Raw material prices/waste paper increasing in China because of the import ban while in Malaysia the prices of raw material/waste paper is decreasing, must understand the difference so lower cost for Muda.
good future -- Looking forward, Muda said it expects positive domestic and global economies to drive the consumption of industrial paper and paper packaging products that would translate into higher demand for its products.
The planned capacity expansion in Melaka and Johor by the third quarter and fourth quarter of 2018 respectively, and completion of phase one of its paper machine expansion, is timely for the expected increase in demand for paper packaging products and industrial paper.
“Being mindful of the potential hike in energy cost, fluctuation in price of raw material, increase in interest rate and strengthening ringgit against US dollar, the board is confident of Muda’s profitability in FY18,” it said.
erkongseng u this cb promote what stock the stock also go Holland..from hibiscus 1.5 buycall, astino 1.2 buycall, masteel rm1 buycall now until muda lmao
Making money in Stockmarket is never easy. I have good times and bad times. Sorry if I cause you to lose money. Next time buy you Teh Tarik to apologise
Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 30, 2018 10:03 AM | Report Abuse
Making money in Stockmarket is never easy. I have good times and bad times. Sorry if I cause you to lose money. Next time buy you Teh Tarik to apologise
Lol...for those tips that helped u to make money one u belanja Icon8888 seacucumber in return
If you look at the above link, average waste paper cost is 2250 and selling price is 5000, means that waste paper cost constitute 45% of total cost, and the other link says waste paper prices drop by over 50% outside china, This means there is a 22.5% net profit margin improvement. This is so good grab it guys before too late.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bursa007
86 posts
Posted by bursa007 > 2018-03-27 13:38 | Report Abuse
buy buy buy !!!
aftetnoon, surge up.