Now u know why VT bought so many BJland. Damn profitable company. Crown jowel of BJCorp.... Heheheee. Dont be suprise yearly profit can hit 300million ( or privatize first to makan those who sell cheap to him at 27.5/28 ....heheeee
BJLand has reported a profit for 2 consecutive Qtrs. with RM84 million profit for current Qtr with potential to grow post Covid with opening of world economy? VT already set a benchmark at 0.28 so don't expect lower price, Better book your tickets soon... anyway the Resistant is 0.29...once broken it should fly once the new owner for BJCorp's 80.1% share in BJLand is known? We think they are trying to keep price low for MGO/privatize?
Tks py1818 for your daily bulletin. BJLand at 0.28 should play catch-up with BJCorp's price of 0.315, a 3.5 sens price difference once a definitive agreement on Purchase of a Financial Services Provider such is announced by BJCorp and the new 80.1% majority owner of BJLand is known?
py1818 @sailang_now @earlyretirement @Investor123456 BjLand Highest price 0.52 Major Resistant 0.33 Resistant 0.31 Resistant 0.29 Price 0.28 Verdict - Uptrend is still intact...
How to use buletin. If price go below support, downtrend. If price go above resistant, uptrend
Watch out for 23 March deadline by Bursa to meet liquidity spread. BCorp new chairman and all woman Board may do a LTAT style offer to take BLand private to facilitate Berjaya restructure now that VT has officially stepped down as Chairman to promote housing charity in line with BLand property development.
If VT offers 30% premium like LTAT's privatisation offer. Based on market price of 0.28, the offer price should be around 0.37~0.38 matching BCorp's earlier offer of 0.38 for Penta fund's BLand shares. So with minimal risk you will get at least 30% ROI as BLand is profitable with regular dividend of at least RM105 million quarterly from Associate company. https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1120201
Lol...Yes literally the best bet in town! as Uncle Tan can't wait already..sell low, people will grab if haven't booked tickets for the show..forget BCorp Atm..as VT focus's on BLand?
2021 SEM share price is about MYR 1.30 but BJland only decided buy SEM shares from VT at Avg of RM1.80 per SEM Share. Siapa untung ~ 30%? and after news announced to Public BJland share dropped !! "The Acquisitions are not detrimental to the interest of the minority shareholders of BLand wor". Can I push up my share then use another company to buy from me? Who is Fatt Chaiii" now??? ....... hehehe............................. The Unity government should not allow this, but this happens under their watches.
Bursa Deadline on 22 March approaching... let's quietly watch this space as VT's a sensitive fox!... Btw VT has been cashing out his shares in BJCorp & SEM lately...flushed with cash... guess who is his next target for acquisition?...
ocbc
actions needed by 22 March 2023. compress spring needs to be released.
I'm hoping for a 0.38/0.30 exchange into bcorp shares plus 0.01-0.10 special dividend for the delay, and that's a don't know how many years dream already. Lost hope for a deal coming soon, could be years into future. Best don't touch if that's the reason buying into bland
Whole day selling down ahead of deadline announcement, what this mean? Hope Unity government and the puteri can really do something to help the retailer investors from being tyrant by the super rich ........hehehe................
This bjland's sickness worsen every second whenever minority bought. Best don't touch ever in future. Many old investors loss until pants drops also still do bad habiit inter trade among themselves. No medical treatment can cures ready.
i think the mode of operasi is to wear you out, when retail given up the waiting game , VT will privatise it cheaply. Depend on your age group, if u less than 55 , can bet on this old horse, slowly but surely.
How should BCorp address the BLand Dilemma similar to Boustead? In order for new BCorp all women BOD to address the minimum shareholding spread required by Bursa by 23 March, BCorp should make an offer of at least 38 sen a share for the remaining 12.26% stake in BLand it didn’t already own. While the privatisation has been speculated on for some time, the offer of 38 sen is 30% premium to current market price of 28 sen — is only about 50% of BLand's net asset value per share of 77 sen. All minority shareholders including VT benefits from the deal.
Bursa Deadline on 22 March approaching... let's quietly watch this space as VT's a sensitive fox!... Btw VT has been cashing out his shares in BJCorp & SEM lately...flushed with cash... guess who is his next target for acquisition?...
ocbc
actions needed by 22 March 2023. compress spring needs to be released.
Everybody's waiting for announcement?...MCIS's just VT decoy to draw attention from real target BJLand otherwise, why the sudden big block at 27.5~28 and many Macais appearing from nowhere to discourage people to buy!? Also why maintain the ratio of BJCorp:BJLand at 30.5:27.5?...
It's must be a good deal for VT to keep buying BJLand and selling BJCorp lately? Anyway privatisation is a bonus as BJLand already gives a ROI better than FD.
@kahhoeng
You guys must be crazy to bet on bland privatisation... Unless you're VT close buddies or family members
After VT is believed no to be only major shareholders of bjcorp. @ ocbc, you said major shareholder buying still 90%. I found it misleading. Bjcorp officially announced at media want MCiS, Kept bjland will be a problems. Secondly new bjland board, is totally Robin's? So, many issues no clarification from bjcorp. And I think bursa also open one eye.
@Simon 2020,it's been so long for VT buying bjland at current low price, I believed even 38 cents offer, maybe harder to get control above 90%. Maybe kahhoeng is right , privatization is never the options. VT always loves left right deals . Otherwise , he already announced given the share to Robin . If this no the case, how Robin want to be boss of bjland that recently announced?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
30,515 posts
Posted by stockraider > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse
Result is there mah!
It is profitable loh!