Last chance to run! Take profit while you can! Power to all our friends To the music that never ends To the people we want to be Power to you and me To the music that never ends Power to all our friends
Lol...Biasalah! Uncle Tan uses Bjland funds like Bjcorp previously for buyback to entice more bilis for slaughter? Marilah beli! Jangan tak beli! Power!!!!!!
@miniminer Wow !! still going strong, hope TSVT will goreng BJLand sekali RM2 like SEM or previously BJfood level or higher, baru padan YTL, look like it for some reason ...............hehehe............................
You mean goreng down hehehehe QR says a lot on company financial state. All the hypes surrounding BJLAND with HSR etc, also coudn't mask the damages:P
Last chance to run while you can! Even Genting Casino's closing down one by one? Next will be Bjtoto? In before TP 0.30 followed by 0.20! Do you get déjà vu when holding Bjland? Do you get déjà vu? Oh Do you get déjà vu?
The hint is in the déjà vu. Glad you took my advice to sell. Might reconsider again when price falls back to 0.16. VT may drop more bombshells since RM almost RM4.77 to 1 USD as Berjaya has borrowings mainly in USD/Yen. 😁
ocbc
@Douduo still not sold all his BJLand after misai release him @0.48 ??? Alamak 🤣😂
In addition, he sees construction activities carried out by its 90%-owned subsidiary Berjaya Construction Bhd giving the group’s revenue a boost this year. He says Berjaya Construction will not only carry out construction works for internal projects from Berjaya Group, but will start bidding for external projects such as the flood mitigation packages.
BLand has set a sales target of RM580 million for 2024, almost double that of 2023.
“We will be more active in property development this year. We have been holding back for three years due to the pandemic, even though we did not stop,” says Syed Ali.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nizam
73 posts
Posted by nizam > 2024-01-31 16:05 | Report Abuse
CNY sales