NOT SOON , tomorrow will achieve 0.80 , Whales action very fast , everybody scare , just is their WAVE TIME , they since monopoly the trend , will PULL HIGH , across 1.00 , in order them , MAKE A HUGE EMPIRE IN ORE , MAJOR IN STEEL .... GRASP PROFIT .
荣耀为你介绍 , VISION GAP , 1.00 on entrant door , MOON STROLL stock ...Whales today guarantee pull across 0.80 , heading 0.90 door gate , after then , 1.00 achieve , LIONIND holding HELL KING CARD LOL .
EASY SAY , if down , we BLAME apple68 , i buy on HUGE GAP , appreciated that , LIONIND IS FAMOUS whole region again , after my three year journey with it .....people say , BIG GROUPING , CNY LOL ...HENG ONG HUAT LAH .
300 million chips today , my target , i will also , join the grand party .....WAVE IT UNTIL MAD , MAD CNY LOL , FANCY ALL COLLECT ANG PAU LIONIND UNTIL INSANE < WAD IN LOL , sorry , not covid 19 wad in , but EARN until mad wad in .
Yesterday , i almost spend all my coffin fund , all in this stock , TOP ANALYST SAY , SAFE ZONE , with AGONG perkenan , DARURAT , this mean , shareholder hold a TAK PAYAH MATI card , safe bet on CASINO , guarantee win , CARD LOL , just WIN AND WIN , WIN until forgot wife name , only mistress name appear and appear , ........
You MATI , i protect you , your earth life time , i buy you real insurance , pain, i put sweet , you sick , i rescue , you MATI , i compensated coffin and grave , also FAIRLY PARK , buy on my risk .
REMEMBER , any LOSE , i pay bill , you win , you take it , i just want PEOPLE CROWDED .........MAKE THE CENTURY BULL , MONEY NOT THE MATTER , you take it ....my emperor , MONEY PLENTY , can cover your HOUSE , FULL HOUSE .
TALK ME A MAD DOG BRAKE ENOUGH , I AM ON THIS SYMPTOM NOW , when is near to OPEN TRADE ..... ALL IN < SPENDER ALSO I BET ON ....PRICELESS PRICE < COP COWARD MUHYIDDIN .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
khatulistiwa1234
46,261 posts
Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-12 15:23 | Report Abuse
GIVE UP , not more interfere .