SAPURA RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): SAPRES (4596)

759 comment(s). Last comment by Stead 2024-01-13 19:17

Kyle Thean

133 posts

Posted by Kyle Thean > 2012-02-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

anyone know about this share?\

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-06-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

sma crossing over for an uptrend. worth to check this out.

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-27 13:48 | Report Abuse

yes, worth monitor.. look for 0.915 and 0.955

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-04-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

Sp div 6c, better than bank, worth 1.8 a share, cash 80mil

Posted by teor cheosoon > 2013-05-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

just bought at 0.88

benhctan

305 posts

Posted by benhctan > 2013-06-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

0.03 gap up,positive move

milino

37 posts

Posted by milino > 2013-06-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

serious can go up

Posted by faridfadhly > 2013-06-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

cam kenal je milino ni?

milino

37 posts

Posted by milino > 2013-06-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

it can go up, i got insider, mr farid, not bluffing

Posted by faridfadhly > 2013-06-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

i heard the rumor too. btw milino, ure from perak rite? i think i know u

milino

37 posts

Posted by milino > 2013-06-21 11:35 | Report Abuse

thts why la, i know some royals from perak want to be part of this company, buy now mr farid, for sure u will thank me. potong telina lah

milino

37 posts

Posted by milino > 2013-06-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

mr farid believe me, i got that INSIDER. Serious

Posted by mysterious99 > 2013-07-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

i heard that too, milino i beleive you.

milino

37 posts

Posted by milino > 2013-07-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

i got more mysterious insider, i will tell u, keep watch this counter. Serious

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2013-07-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

they wan to takeover?

minshome

240 posts

Posted by minshome > 2013-07-04 19:12 | Report Abuse

any news to shar ?

minshome

240 posts

Posted by minshome > 2013-07-04 19:24 | Report Abuse

any FV?

Posted by imehardy > 2013-07-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

sapres going up..how far it can fly today?

minshome

240 posts

Posted by minshome > 2013-07-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

milino, pls tell now..

Posted by terencelim7 > 2013-07-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

wooooow. milino. i bought it already. thanks for the tips! $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2013-07-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

still good to go ? TP pls

Posted by terencelim7 > 2013-07-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

no idea from milino. but dont buy now. overprice

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

bro milino n faridfadly...want to thank both of u n other frenz too..because after reading ur post ..i start to observe the SAPRES n study little bit the background of the company...then i entered few days back...yes IT seems the rumours is convincing..i make it BUT i feel more to come...so keeping it...to appreciate the value..tq tq tq

ysleong8

60 posts

Posted by ysleong8 > 2013-07-06 00:10 | Report Abuse

NTA is 2.40 so with latest 8.6 sen dividend its fantastic

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-06 17:02 | Report Abuse

ysleong8. What is NTA? I'm sorry for the question because I am still learning.

sean

312 posts

Posted by sean > 2013-07-06 17:20 | Report Abuse

Net tangible assets

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-07-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

bro alkop...i m of the opinion that u have to monitor closely of this counter if u have bought. It opened gap-up to intraday high 1.02 & the recent high was 1.03. From the past record of this counter, it used to form exhaustion gap thus it may retrace to 0.83+-.. my personal opinion only & i may be wrong.

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

tq..ysleong for the info....what i like about the counter is the unique movement...it is the phase of breaking new high...NTA is about the asset backing ..n if tompare wit the current price..it has more rooms to grow..whatelse thev rumours of take over..for me is convincing..i trust milino n farid n other frenz too in this forum...gud luck

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-06 17:48 | Report Abuse

brother Hafiz..glad to see u here..no not recommend at all..i totally dont recommend any stock..just watch n enjoy..u dont hev to become a player on the stage but u too can enjoy..IF wantb to enter at ur own risk...just watching is thrilling..but sometime human nature ..the temptation is there...SAPRES is not contra ctock..the price movement is UNIQE

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

Yes brother city trader n hafiz n frenz..tq tq tq for gud advice...that is why i say SAPRES is UNIQUE...i already watch for few days the trend ..i not dare to enter a counter without study the conter trend first...that is sometimes i miss the boat on thursday like SCOMMIES..becoz too cautious n careful..SAPRES ..IT up with volume n suddenly down during close...n next day or few days..is up few cents n close high like on last Friday..so not for contra player n sakit jantung one...ha ha ha..Watching is also fun...tq

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

To brother MIlino n Farid .. for ur info ..n to frenz here ..its comvinncing..now new high....tq tq tq

Posted by cmcSandy026 > 2013-07-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

worth to buy esp with that special dividend? any comments. NAB RM2.51

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

This counter can be like little HL cap!!!

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

The most i like about this counter is RUMOURS of take over..then it UNIQ price movements ..up one or two days ..then down one or two days ..then next day open already new high..the dividen is also gud...so still keeping to enjoy the game

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

Can Sapres cross 1.20?

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

16.07.13 ex dividen..so by next week..Perhaps possible..BUT since past 2 days quite big volume for this counter..It seems some try to contra..so the the price already like being controlled...BECOZ this is not a contra one...So let watch bro CHIA...hepi trading

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-10 09:17 | Report Abuse

To hold is to buy 10 lots only, small joy.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-10 12:21 | Report Abuse

alkop.. Can you define contra?

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

Within T+3 cant pick up the shares...then next 1 day is force selling (T+4)..thats all...Some brokers did not allow the extra 1 day ..they execute the force selling the third day ..at around 3.30 to 4.00pm...Why bro..Did u buy this counter or temted to buy...So gud luck ...tq

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

Why go to broker for T*3, Kenanga give T*7. Today only 200lot done. I ask cos it could be 1.50 long term.

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-07-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure up up up kan?

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

As it approaching ex date dividen on 16.07.13..it seems it can up tomoro to cross 1.20..Yesterday n today all the contras seem escape..So looking forward to touch 1.30...let us watch the up n down riding the wave...tq

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-07-11 20:38 | Report Abuse

if breach 1.30 will be good :)

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-11 21:05 | Report Abuse

Can we still go in at 1.20?

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

alkop. Do you mind to define contra?

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

Bro beginner ..u ask before ..i answered..n brother Chia also respond...n about the question still can go in or not..i m sorry..BUT when i give u hint during ur question that is the best time to enter..Trade at ur own risk..no promo no recommendation...tq brother...please refer to the above post..make sure u know ur counter well be4 trading..n why u want to buy it..what risk u want to take..hepi trading

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Oh.. i was being asked when I want to open an account at Maybank.. they asked me cash account or contra.. i told them cash. I bought this counter when it was 0.90.. i got all the profit by selling today.. Just wondering what it means. I will slowly process then! Thank you alkop!

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

Alkop. I have checked googled. So i basically understand part of it..when we involved in contra.. is there any brokerage fees involved? There is right?

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-07-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

ok..bro..so u hev done it..i m hepi coz u escape with gud profit..what is ur next target...hepi trading

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2013-07-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

alkop you said this is not a contra one? how did you know? Where can i see those information?