SAPURA RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): SAPRES (4596)

+0.01 (2.38%)

0.42 - 0.43

762 comment(s). Last comment by Stead 2024-01-13 19:17

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-11-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

why deleted all your 2.7 comments?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-16 09:31 | Report Abuse

Good..........

Big fund will follow us this time.... Keep for 3 days to those who follow us to buy last week.

Happy trading!

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

what is happening?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-16 12:06 | Report Abuse

We will reply accordingly.....

Worse come to worse jz copy paste from other UMA reply lo...

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

down la

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-11-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

turbochart .. you push so hard with all your 2.7 comments and then now delete comment and say sold at 1.67.. what's your motive?

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-19 16:40 | Report Abuse

semua kena con

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-19 18:08 | Report Abuse

like that sell now, it's way below tp

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

sell sell

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-11-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

no one bother listening to him ..

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

sell else will be stuck

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

told you so

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-11-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

so many jokers here.. post and delete comments..

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2015-11-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

I think deal is still on. Ekuinas wants to IPO their education group next year. Some analyst in the news said they need to clean up their books first b4 can list. If not, cannot get good valuation since profit need to share with minority.

What u guys think?

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2015-11-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

If 2016 listing, they will need to clean the 2015 books to show in their prospectus. In order to do tht they need to acquire minority interest b4 end of the year.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-11-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

turbochart ask people buy so they can buy from you right.. since you bought at 1.34..

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-11-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

yes now cheap cheap

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2015-11-27 05:55 | Report Abuse

http://www.mybursa.news/2015/10/29/sapura-resources-apiit-stake-could-be-worth-over-rm400m/

According to the edge article, Sapres portion of Apiit is valued @ rm400mil. With 139.6 mil shares = Rm400mil/139.6mil = RM2.87 per share.

This means if deal goes through @ 400mil, there will be cash of RM2.87 pe share in the company's book.

I seldom see stocks trading below cash portion (stock currently trading @ only 50% of potential cash to be receive, if deal goes through). Hence why i am bullish in sapres.

Even @ rm300mil, the cash portion to b received will be rm300mil/ 139.6mil= rm2.15 per share.

What u guys think?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-11-27 18:02 | Report Abuse

trap!

Posted by Eng Shan > 2015-12-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

compuny rugi mana boleh naik!!!!

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-12-08 18:55 | Report Abuse

turbochart, can just shut up?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-12-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

later you will delete your comment again and come back and say buy buy buy..pffff

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-12-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2015-12-23 07:37 | Report Abuse

turbo...where u get the news?

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

Lu yg confuse leihh, lg blame lain olang pulak leihh ...

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2015-12-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

The potential deal between Ilmu (owned by Ekuinas) and Sapres will be on the acquisition of the remaining 49% interest of APIIT. Ekuinas is expected to list its Ilmu Group in 2016. They would want to acquire 100% of APIIT which is one of the most profitable asset in Ilmu's portfolio b4 the listing. The edge mentioned that potential value of the 49% to be around RM400m which translate to around RM2.86 per share.
Investors are practically getting all the other business in SAPRES for free. I seldom see a stock that trades below the cash value. So i would assume the stock to be heading to at least the cash value (RM2.86) once and if SAPRES receive an offer from Ekuinas. Even if the offer is only RM300m this would still translate to RM2.15 per share.

wisdomtot

644 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-12-30 19:17 | Report Abuse

where got suspension ? can't find announcement anywhere also..

Posted by patrickmental16 > 2016-01-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

I heard that they already received an offer for the 49% of apiit. Can anyone here comfirm that?

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2016-01-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the offer is more than rm300mil.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2016-01-14 13:25 | Report Abuse

consolidating for another run up

Posted by patrickmental16 > 2016-01-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

The deal for the divestment of 49% of Apiit with Ilmu Group is expected to be completed by 1Q16 in line with the potential listing of the group targeted on the 2nd half of the year. Given the timeline, an announcement is expected sometime in Jan or Feb in order to give time for the company to hold an EGM. Rumours in the media put the valuation of the 49% to be around rm300m to rm400m. However if Ilmu decides to delay the listing, the completion might also be delayed.

Appreciate if anyone can give any input on this. If the rumours are true, the company is super undervalue at the moment.

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2016-01-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Not sure bro patrick. All the things u said are what was being presented in the media. But looking at the timeline, IF Ekuinas really wanted to list Ilmu by 2nd half 2016, they will need to complete the deal soon.

But totally agree that the company is undervalue at the moment....

U buy already??

wisdomtot

644 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2016-01-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

crap... likely heading to 1.10...

Posted by patrickmental16 > 2016-01-16 03:04 | Report Abuse

Panic selling in the last hour of trading in line with the selling off the general market. This stock got hit quite badly due to the lack of liquidity.

I still believe that the announcement of the deal with ilmu will be made soon (by Jan or Feb)

For those who are yet to enter and believe in the deal, this might be a good point of entry.

For those who are already in, i guess they will need to be patient and have to face the volatility of the current market condition.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-17 23:47 | Report Abuse

All que sell

yinyin99

121 posts

Posted by yinyin99 > 2016-01-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

yinyin99

121 posts

Posted by yinyin99 > 2016-01-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

buy

Posted by chucknorris > 2016-01-18 21:27 | Report Abuse

when i said go up.. it will go up..! TP RM3.2!

Posted by chucknorris > 2016-01-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

SUPER UNDERVALUE... today charts indicate the deal confirm kao tim..

wisdomtot

644 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2016-01-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

chucknorris, how did you come to TP 3.20 ?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2016-01-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

told you guys there will be another run up

riff

226 posts

Posted by riff > 2016-01-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4979513

They appointed the ex-MAS CEO as Independent Director, maybe wanna turn SAPRES into new aero stuffs idk.

All the best.

PISON85

17 posts

Posted by PISON85 > 2016-01-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

Ahmad Jauhari is actually more of an energy (IPP) guy rather than an aero specialist. He was appointed to the CEO of MAS previosly because of his succes in turning around Malakoff where he served between 1994 to 2010.

So i am not sure if his appointment into the BOD has anything to do with Sapres strategy in the aero business.

Posted by mr_investmentbanker > 2016-01-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

bump

munhou

184 posts

Posted by munhou > 2016-01-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

ahmad jauhari did a terrible job with MAS. sell lo

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2016-01-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

Guys, rumours in the market is that the deal is almost done.

Not sure about the valuation but should be around RM300m- RM400m, as reported in the media. Also heard that maybank is one of the advisors.

U guys sure got friends in the bank. Maybe can check to comfirm?

wisdomtot

644 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2016-01-21 13:28 | Report Abuse

if really confirm, the price will open gap up the next day for sure once announced..

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2016-01-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

If you have the patience and not affected by the volatility of the market, wait it out, might worth the wait