YES confirm tomorrow announcement so lets see how but then DOH brother no goreng goreng lah so wont jump up much. except with this upliftment then easy for them to get bank loan for their project
Haha. The early approval to exit PN17 came as a surprise and unexpected for the company. Hence, no celebration party has been pre-arranged by the major shareholders??
Quite a shame too for the company as its share price has not performed but dropped with such a positive news. It's pretty abnormal. Many other counters performed better for such a positive news.
6stars you are right the selldown from retailer who collected since .18-21 cents are throwing. my friend boss who hold 14 million lots of epicon at .21 cents for 9 months today throw it all out in the market. but fundamentally once they announce more project now the price will slowly climb out again.
also a lot of private placement holders who help to raise capitals for the acquisition helping the DOH brothers are also selling now lah..need some time to stablise as this is indeed unusual kind of development. goods news but sell down wih price eosion. bladyfull indeed
hahaha r.really live up to its name EPIC con....am waiting for this counter to check out and declare cancer free and finally the big day came but then ???
no lah it make sense in a way, if i am colleting this counter irrespectie thru private placement of open market since .18 cents till .30...then upliftment new out do you think i want to collect some profit then press it down and then buy back. in june epicon going to announce new projects so there will be another opportunity to make some more money
its not the big boys as they haven't start collecting. its the private placement and retailers selling down. so lets wait for the sell off to stabilize as how much they have collected in term of volume. by Tuesday next the sell off shud be stabled by then . my big question mark ...that much throw out in the market then which parties are buying??
Embarrassing moment for the elder brother in Epicon who is obviously outperformed by the younger brother in Lagenda. Epicon share price dropped upon PN17 declassification while Lagenda share price surged.
yes so disappointed with epicon ...check out from hospital and still have to take so many medication to stay healthy. no patience to wait although believe it will still perform long term lah
“Upon the awarding of this new contract, the company's total outstanding order book has risen to RM979mil from the previously stated RM929mil in the announcement made on Mach 21,” it added.
With RM979m order book or contracts in hand, of which some have two years tenure only to complete, its current FY ending Dec 2024 may likely see its annual turnover rise to between RM350m and RM450m. That will be a significant growth as compared to RM150m in FY2023.
haha for all we know those bosses are making us paying for the acquisition of KTB by pushing the counter down to collect then push out to make the money . anyway i have make the money from the first round. whatever i hold now i wait till end of june. long term this is a good company to invest in .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Gentingbig
316 posts
Posted by Gentingbig > 2024-05-02 17:30 | Report Abuse
YES confirm tomorrow announcement so lets see how but then DOH brother no goreng goreng lah so wont jump up much. except with this upliftment then easy for them to get bank loan for their project