LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LUSTER (5068)

0.065 - 0.07

41 people like this.

24,268 comment(s). Last comment by tssl74 3 weeks ago

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-07-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

pleasse throw to me

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-08-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

collected 0.17

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-08-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

Luster can earn annual EPS of 1-2cents or not? Why its EPS so low? No wonder price wont up

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-08-03 20:49 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-03 21:22 |

luckypick

40 posts

Posted by luckypick > 2021-08-03 23:38 | Report Abuse

Genetec Technology Bhd is principally engaged in investment holding, designing and building of customized factory automation equipment and integrated vision inspection systems. The company operates solely in the Industrial Automation segment. The company serves a diverse set of markets including automotive, hard disk drive industries, semiconductor, and electronics. Its primary geographic markets are Thailand, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Malaysia, China, and others. Geographically, Malaysia and China contribute the vast majority of total revenue.
Luster is another Genetec in the making.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-08-03 23:49 | Report Abuse

luckypick, i hope your say will become reality. see if it can fly tomorrow. if the support is there there is nothing to worry

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-08-03 23:59 | Report Abuse

haha syok sendiri everyday

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-08-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

Wait 0.15 to average again

Posted by nightfighter > 2021-08-11 13:04 | Report Abuse

Rebound at support. Come on!

xcu843

1,023 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2021-08-12 23:21 | Report Abuse

This counter kena COVID-19 liao.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-08-13 01:07 |

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-08-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

hahaha syok sendiri saja

Posted by nightfighter > 2021-08-15 00:38 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for the bulls..

Mar2083

725 posts

Posted by Mar2083 > 2021-08-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

Alomak 0.145

Posted by Hothit9696 > 2021-08-16 17:22 |

lauys96

232 posts

Posted by lauys96 > 2021-08-16 18:47 | Report Abuse

This counter shirt oledi. Mati kaw2

Posted by PennyStock123 > 2021-08-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDINGMEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING ("MOU") BETWEEN LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD ("LUSTER" or"THE COMPANY"), AND JIANGSU SUZHONG CONSTRUCTION GROUP CO.,LTD AND CHINATIANYING INC.You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please accessthe Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

12/08/2021 07:00 AM

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-08-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

buy more, glove production coming soon, see result from Salcon after their venture into glove sector

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-08-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

good collection now

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-08-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

Today engine starts... 0.20 coming...

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-08-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

i aim 0.5

tokhang21

234 posts

Posted by tokhang21 > 2021-08-26 21:49 | Report Abuse

wow good QR.. any hope it will fly?

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-08-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

Luster have net cash Rm0.042 per share

rezeki79

67 posts

Posted by rezeki79 > 2021-08-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

rm0.042 mean? sorry i newbie

Posted by Hitkau96 > 2021-08-30 17:05 |

conair99

209 posts

Posted by conair99 > 2021-09-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo apa sudah jadi sini?

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-09-06 20:58 | Report Abuse

Sujibaby what u think? Luster still can shine?

rezeki79

67 posts

Posted by rezeki79 > 2021-09-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

wait...hold...

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-09-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

always cheap ppl, ppl still target 0.50?

jeannie

457 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2021-09-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

what happened? keeps dropping every day...

Hang Tuah

135 posts

Posted by Hang Tuah > 2021-09-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

It really test our passion and patience in here. Just the matter of operator wants to make it attractive or worthless to play. Time is most concern.

jeannie

457 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2021-09-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

been holding it since 2014, got the profit still keeps now almost drop till the price I got it initially.

Hang Tuah

135 posts

Posted by Hang Tuah > 2021-09-22 00:19 | Report Abuse

Weak sentiment in whole Bursa counter this week. Bargain buy trend expected to be emerged.

joannelim

412 posts

Posted by joannelim > 2021-09-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

wht is the next support level

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-09-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

This counter although been sluggish but it will surely shock you once its momentum comes into place. For whom could not resist its pace and gambling type of investors, it will not suit your taste. For them who complain for its performance, you could select other counters with your own choice. When Bursa is in low sentiment, most of the counters also show the same down trend even with rose Mary counter TG. So, be rational and not invest emotionally. As you all know, ex-CEO Penta is now leading this growing company, somehow he will not let it down so badly. My sense told me, it maybe right or maybe wrong. But do you really think he is not monitoring the platform existed in Malaysia talking on its baby? Umm,,, I don't think so. This is purely my own opinion. Your money, you make the call. You can play stock, you can put FD, trust fund or even a Rolex watch as investment tool. Which type are you? Cheers bro and sis! Happy investing. Stay safe in this pandemic.

kuohau

Posted by kuohau > 2021-09-23 07:27 | Report Abuse

An encouraging comment from @Hardcore68.
Thank you for the positivity during this challenging time!

Tiukau

Posted by Tiukau > 2021-09-23 15:35 |

Tiukau

Posted by Tiukau > 2021-09-23 15:36 |

Posted by Johnlutu > 2021-09-24 13:32 |

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-09-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Tiukau Johnlutu Sorry for the loss you suffered and I really hope you still could survive with the loss. Anyway, please do not treat it as betting counter. If you really want to, you can go to Genting Highlands for a bet.
And, if you want to be respected, please respect people 1st. Do not simply say someone Solanhai because you don't know he or she is more successful than you in stock market and you are just a real time joker for them.
Also, this counter does not force you to all in or invest, your money, your call.
Why you claimed it as a cheater? So, think twice before commenting in this forum. Or, your wisdom level will be questioned and put into risk. Happy investing.

Mn

Posted by Mn > 2021-10-04 19:51 | Report Abuse

American Nitrile launches U.S.-based nitrile glove manufacturing business in
Columbus, Ohio

Columbus, OH (September 8, 2021) – To help meet the surging demand for medical
and non-medical latex-free nitrile gloves, American Nitrile, a newly launched Columbus,
Ohio-based company, is building the most advanced U.S. manufacturing facility
dedicated to producing nitrile gloves for healthcare, government and industrial use.
Production at the 527,000-square-foot industrial facility in Grove City, OH, a southwest
suburb of Columbus, is expected to begin early next year, creating 400 new jobs.
“American Nitrile is fulfilling a critical and rapidly growing need for medical and
non-medical nitrile gloves made in the United States, while reducing our country’s
vulnerability to the supply chain disruptions experienced during the pandemic.
COVID-19 was a catalyst, but demand for nitrile gloves extends far beyond immediate
needs,” said Jacob Block, founder and chief executive officer of American Nitrile.
“American Nitrile’s launch of its new manufacturing facility in Columbus is an example
of enterprising Ohioans seizing the unprecedented opportunity to on-shore PPE
production and rebuild the U.S. supply chain here at home,” said Ohio Governor Mike
DeWine. “This cutting-edge facility will create hundreds of new advanced
manufacturing jobs and produce essential medical gloves stateside with homegrown
Ohio talent.”

The COVID-19 pandemic significantly increased global glove demand, resulting in
critical shortages. U.S. medical facilities and businesses across industries are
dependent on foreign suppliers. Most glove manufacturing occurs in Malaysia with
other suppliers based in the Asia Pacific region. Less than one percent of U.S. demand
for nitrile gloves is produced domestically according to IndustryWeek.
Advanced and sustainable manufacturing

To streamline and kickstart production, American Nitrile has secured an exclusive North
America partnership with Luster Industries (LTER.KL), a publicly listed, global industry
leading OEM with responsibility for sourcing, manufacturing, installing, and maintaining
the product lines. American Nitrile has strong partner relationships in place for sourcing
raw materials and other production requirements.
American Nitrile’s manufacturing facility will leverage Industry 4.0 principles, including
machine-to-machine communication, to increase automation and self-diagnosis. In
addition to reducing carbon footprint by eliminating the need for transpacific vessels
for shipping, the American Nitrile facility will also employ sustainable manufacturing
processes that will revolutionize industry sustainability standards, including a
state-of-the-art water reclamation process that recycles 50% of wastewater.
Funding for Phase One operations secured

American Nitrile has raised capital from strategic investors and is proceeding with
retrofitting its Grove City production facility, which was formerly a warehouse, and
upgrading utilities for advanced machinery. The company expects to have all 12 lines
of Phase One running in 2022, with additional phases planned over the next three
years. Phase One production is expected to yield up to 40,000 gloves per hour per line,
or approximately 3.6 billion gloves per year. This will be more than any other domestic
nitrile glove production facility.

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-10-04 22:42 | Report Abuse

Machine parts to AN expected to ship end Oct21, news released today.

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-10-05 23:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info. sharing Babyshark01 and Mn!

ltg100y

60 posts

Posted by ltg100y > 2021-10-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

Sold just now. Sad, total loss few thousands, this company really can't perform. If the directors really capable, salted fish also can survive now but the result not good and the share price keep pushing down non-stop. Goodbye Luster.

Hang Tuah

135 posts

Posted by Hang Tuah > 2021-10-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

Bros and Sis, great to hear interstate travel just lifted and economic boosting is on the way.
Be prepared for the good to come and limit up for tomorrow? Stay safe, strong and positive always!

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-10-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

this is another shitty counter?...too bad then, i just bought some....

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-10-20 07:32 | Report Abuse

Really a ngeri counter

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-10-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

Lapsap company