MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

-0.01 (9.52%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 1 month ago

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

Yes I still sibuk here just to keep track of my biggest failure in life

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

I doubt any bank is going to lend some more for the power plants. it must be sold

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

They restructured to separate the power and profitable construction business so as to prepare for a disposal most likely...in my opinion (5cts worth as usual).

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

The earlier corporate restructure was to segregate the power and construction business to facilitate a sale of the power segment if necessary...in my opinion (5cts worth)

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

Problem is more than 60 to 70% of assets tied up in the power segment.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 17:31 | Report Abuse

There is an arbitration going on with CMCM (I think) where about RM200m is owed to Mudajya...outcome should be out anytime now. It will provide some financial relief for the time being.

736 posts

Posted by 400523 > 2016-10-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

It was for work done and will boost cash flows but already accounted for in asset side as $$$ owing i guess.

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2016-10-27 19:43 | Report Abuse

Isu USD200m bond better sell n run, cfo n mulpha displose their share

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2016-10-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much to kyy recommend this stock to I3 invester

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2016-10-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

First times big losses at investment, this morning cut all my margin, rumah also need lelong already

14,924 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-27 20:09 | Report Abuse

I suggest u may go to make noise in his facebook.he may give you some financial aid.

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2016-10-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

learn from mistake, sure will be financial freedom soon

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2016-10-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

If this guy can not manage Mulpha well,can they manage mudajaya?

yewe83

190 posts

Posted by yewe83 > 2016-10-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

like play banker player now.

Orson Chin

2,073 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2016-10-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

This courter can buy for long long term. Not for short term... Only Price go up when the India power are fire on ...

dolphin

46 posts

Posted by dolphin > 2016-10-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

Tua jaya already ......

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-28 23:38 | Report Abuse

Happy Depavali...enjoys a nice weekend

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 23:40 |

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-29 14:51 | Report Abuse

God is watching and recording over the top management intentions. Another 10k investment is a big risk but worth it.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

THEY MUDAJAYA, SHOULD HAD DECIDED TO SELL THEIR INDIAN BUSINESS, LONG BACK AGO, WHAT THE F..K THEIR PAST AND PRESENT CEO S ARE DOING..THEY F..KING BAS..RDS VERY SMART, ALREADY SOLD THEIR OWN SHARES, BUT TO NORMAL RETAIL INVESTORS, THEY ARE GIVING FALSE PROMISES, THAT THE POWERPLANT WILL FIRE AND MAKE MONEY.. THEY WERE LIEING TO RETAIL INVESTORS ALL THE WAY

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/PublicInvest/107356.jsp NOW IF YOU LOOK AT THIS LINK,THEIR ATTENTION ALREADY SHIFTED, FROM COMPLETION OF PROJECTS TO FINANCIAL DIFFECULTIES..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/PublicInvest/107356.jsp. NOW VERY VERY CLEAR CAN BE SEEN THEY ALREADY SHIFTED THEIR MIND, FROM MAKING MONEY IN PROJECTS, TO FINANCIAL PROBELM. THIS PROBELM IS ALSO GOING TO BE DRAG, FOR MANY YEARS TO COME, SO THEIR ATTENTION WON T BE ON MAKING MONEY FROM COMPLETION OF PROJECTS

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

I DO NOT THINK THIS FINANCIAL PROBELM WILL BE RESOLVE SOON, ANOTHER DELAY DALAY GAMES THEY ARE GOING TO PLAY WITH THIS, JUST HOW THEY PLAYED WITH THEIR INDIAN POWERPLANT PROJECT

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

I AM VERY VERY SURE THIS COMPANY IS HEAADING SLOWLY IN YEARS TO COME INTO PN17, a distress company

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-10-29 16:22 | Report Abuse

if nt mistaken there was someone highlighted the main problem in mudajaya was transparency... hmmmm

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 16:23 | Report Abuse

I am just giving my general view on what is coming for this company, the rest only God knows

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

Securities Commission also once before had given warning to this company of transparentcy probelm, till today they are still playing delay dalay games, sweet honey talks in their reports

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

Now also they playing the same games, sweet honey talks, in their reports, saying that they can raise up funds for projects, they are going to drag this also

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

Well said johnny cash...previous two donkeys will have their karma cos' god had recorded all the ills intention created.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-29 18:13 | Report Abuse

Current donkey have no choice but to followed cos' both donkey hold big sum of shares in mudajaya.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Legal right ?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

Donkeys, are smart, they will get first hand fast news, they will action first, we retail investors will be the last

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Donkeys can make a lot money from us but karma cant been removed....very painfful.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

You mau kena lori bodah.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-31 10:25 | Report Abuse

I white flag on this stupid management and counter.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-31 17:11 | Report Abuse

REAL A DONKEY COMPANY, WITH DONKIES RUNNING THE SHOW..NO WONDER CEO S ARE ALWAYS RUNNING AWAY..always sweet honey talks in their reports..no wonder since the poison pen case with SC, the company was already in downtrend.. SC also did not mentioned the full story of their finds after investigation..only told that this company was having a transparency issue..I think SC did not told the full truth in masmedia reports on the outcome of their investigations...there were flaws in their indian powerplant project

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

This bas...rds might had bribed SC

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-31 19:31 | Report Abuse

MFCB ALSO CAN DO WELL

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-31 19:33 | Report Abuse

The world is so big, but the stupid bas...rds of mudajaya choose the ass of india

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-10-31 19:40 | Report Abuse

Playing arround with investors money, and SC is approving the whole play

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-10-31 21:11 | Report Abuse

Mak Dia Hijau..even jaks better.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-11-01 10:11 |

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

I still stuck part of investment @ 4.00 coming to 10 years for nothing. Now lagi stupid beli another 10 lots @ 1.01 few week ago for fxxk.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2016-11-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

lol

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

I sound like 400523 still hoping.......

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

Disgrace board n management

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 14:32 | Report Abuse

Sometime felt malu having such a disgrace stock unlike public bank all their shareholders very proud.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

Just enjoy the binatang shows.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 17:56 | Report Abuse

Used same scheme main belakang to cheat the public and we stupid investor still believe.