wsleon...so high profit high risk..but still less than 1.30 n 1.50...so u not only get ur brief case but other accessories too...whatever u ask for it ..so u get it...ok n alright
don't like that trdman, ple give pantech some face (beauty face) 93c is too much, seems mkt collapse like that. Give a reasonable value ma! 95c - 98c okey ...you contral maybe huh..
no nd see...for those who dun hv tis n plan to have can accumulate...for those already hv jz hold...the price will be boost only next report date i think....no nd see it for temporary lol
The share dividend is around 4-5% every year and the company still growing very strong so time to collect more if you have the money. It will climb to 1.20-1.50 within this month.
The ringgint was falling. The south asian markets had been falling badly recently bcoz of foreigner selling. It just a matter of time before the foreign decide to exit our market bcoz our valuation was expensive compared to thai, indon, phillippine & singapore. Play safe , don't risk getting trap in a volatile markets.
Remember Perdana, Alam and Perisai, they were struggling in the range of 0.90-0.99 before moving to next trajectory. Pantech is just the same....meaning accumulation will peak soon!
I do agree with hobson64. The momentum of the stocks is almost similar to alam and perisai. Must have strong faith and perseverance. It definitely will shoot up. It's just a matter of time.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
alkop
966 posts
Posted by alkop > 2013-06-10 23:55 | Report Abuse
ok...frenz ...let us togethergether watch the game...if by looking at todays pattern ..agreed wit u all..fish in the well