quite nakal this pantech, I thought never turn back below rm1 but it happened huhu..never mind the wa did give me profit when I sold this morning. I think the mother will drop a bit but above 95c not gd for contral...buybackma and keep in medium term it will fruitful..smiles..
several momentum indicators den some theories i found by read charts lol...i call it break mountain thoery lol...which something like they call as box theory i think...den see some support point oso...all of this combined...
if pantech can stay above 1.00 this week, it will sail toward 1.20 with resistance at 1.10. Hope it can challenge it again tmw and stays at 1.00. I recommend people to look at the pantach WA too as its return will be better than the mother share. If mother share goes from 0.97 to 1.20 the WA will go from 0.50 to 0.70.
i m not asking it to drop back to supporting level 0.915 so that can buy back..becoz i already sold with little profit...but it still hev the yo yo pattern price movement ...so i better wait n see to renter...pls no more u turn this time
The scaring off tactics is almost done. This is a protective stocks to mid/long term investors. For those with holding power won't be disappointed. I hope so. Lol
we do not know when this counter going to come out of this yo yo pattern..what i see there is some one or group controling the movement..drop to 0.91 then push to 1.00 ..then start selling downward..then create another round ..two or times already..the tp is still intact but this people already two or three times climax..gud luck
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
buybackma
790 posts
Posted by buybackma > 2013-06-12 00:48 | Report Abuse
quite nakal this pantech, I thought never turn back below rm1 but it happened huhu..never mind the wa did give me profit when I sold this morning. I think the mother will drop a bit but above 95c not gd for contral...buybackma and keep in medium term it will fruitful..smiles..