marcus ..i m also like u...but that doesnt matter..the quality of feeling is more important too.besides money..just enjoy the excitement ..frenz here all nice..bravo
dodo2368...not dare to say yes no..but average buying from last week is at 0.940..target pls refer to the analyst..they do research..it helps..but no guaranteed...tq dodo..just my share of ideas
dodo if u can hold the money den rm1 shud be ok, but if u plan to short term, better dun take tis risk bcause it maybe drop bek lol...but my tp is 1.20 and 1.30~~have to hold 1
pantec will be like Dialog one day.the next TP is 1.20, thereafter it will retreat to around 1.05. be patient if want to catch big fish.1.50 no problem
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Knavi
376 posts
Posted by Knavi > 2013-06-10 11:01 | Report Abuse
can close high bo lol