Your statement is correct. Warrant price is stronger than mother share price technically. Warrant price had broken major resistant line of 0.54, mother share just broke it today.
By right,mother should lead son or daughter,lol.But then sometimes when son is stronger than mother,it let us have a peek into the mother's future performance,Since the warrant conversion price is 60 sen,expiring in 2020 which is 7 yrs down the road,the current strength could be the market according it a higher premium,it could be it is easier to push as the outstanding shares is much less than the mother,or something else.The main thing is whether mother leads son or son leads mother,all of us untung lah...
Unprecedented top 5 most active, I guess there's still room for further up or at least reaching back today's high of 1.07. Another wild guess. Hope I'm right.
seeing that it is a friday,and the counter among top actives and staying at recent high level,my guess is also for it to break 1.04 and continue to rise come monday.otherwise just hold on to it and we can't be wrong.
Don't worry.. It temporary .Malaysian economy is well done and on the right track.our growth expected 5.6% this year. USA unable to fight us. They only 3.2%. our KLSE is the best performer in the world.. hehe :)
hobson64, did you buy Dayang ... etc recommended by RHB ? there are so many share out there... if you want it flies right after you bought it... everyone think that way and it happens, everyone will be millionaire .
I collected my pantech-wa @ about 0.26ct averagely... My target is RM1.00 which will be about RM1.50 ~ 1.60 for mother share but this will not happen over night, right ?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lmf_hau
674 posts
Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-07-12 11:36 | Report Abuse
Dear All,
Not to worry lah , Pantech just cross 1.04 all time high , profit taking at the top is normal for any goreng or good fundamental stock.
As long today closing, it px sit above 1.04, brigther future is ahead.
Bearing in mind, @ 12.07.12 , the 2 major Shareholder :-
1)Koporasi Permodalan Felda Bhd (UMNO big stick Co.)8.72%
2)Lembaga Tabung Haji 5.94%
dont u think they also rush $ for raya ??