I notice that once the O n G result meets the expectation and shows better growth in the coming quarters, the analyst will rerate the stock with higher PE and the new target price. As Pantech's results has very high chance of beating the estimated result next week. Thus asuume the analysis is rerating the stock by using the the PE of 15 (similar to other O nnf G stocks) instead of PE of 12. The new target would be 11 X 15 = 1.65.
If tomorrow keep down I will buy, But today I bought at 1.12. Want top up tomorrow. If the result next week is good sure can up to 1.40 ,If not confirm down like shit. I'm just kena prolexus.
if I am not mistaken in January the quarter result was out on Jan 22nd so I guess the coming quarter result should be out around 22nd next week too. If anyone has the exact date next week, pls share.
no worry guys pantech will make a comeback as mentioned by johotin zigzag pattern has a long lifespan for dis stock. One more u must have holding power to make profit fr pantech.. ho ho ho ...smiles..
Make me believe on the last few quarter on financial good results will generally a way to study a given market on fundamental which is concerned with the reasons behind market prices. The other is technical analysis, which is simply concerned with past price performance as it relates to future prices as on monitoring. Ooi,I support you on your experience and respect earn from other as well.Thanks.
tomorrow is friday....mmmm....I am of the opinion that most investors will lock in the profit for the week-end and see if there is any room for bargain hunting....cheers
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lucky9922
44 posts
Posted by lucky9922 > 2013-07-17 13:10 | Report Abuse
Still can buy now? I miss the boat.....