PERWAJA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PERWAJA (5146)

1,585 comment(s). Last comment by aliyusof 2018-03-12 09:41

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-21 08:06 | Report Abuse

Can trust China man? Why not buy China stocks? Far cheaper than Perwaja and better FA. Kanger only 15sen; Msports 8.5sen and Xinghe 7sen are better buys.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-21 08:22 | Report Abuse

most of China related stock will drop below 20cents eventually...
Once they dump most of the share above 20cents, they will stay away let others trap below 20cents forever...

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2015-07-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

I sell I sell I sell sell sell. How many do you want, newcomer123?

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2015-07-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

pocorn why Perwaja still not drop below 20sen?

Posted by popcorn > Jul 21, 2015 08:22 AM | Report Abuse
most of China related stock will drop below 20cents eventually...
Once they dump most of the share above 20cents, they will stay away let others trap below 20cents forever...

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-07-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

gone case..

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

only IDIOTS buy this. remember my word

Emma72

38 posts

Posted by Emma72 > 2015-07-21 16:01 | Report Abuse

buy when everybody fear.....

Emma72

38 posts

Posted by Emma72 > 2015-07-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

sad.....people call me idiot : (

Paul Ting

80 posts

Posted by Paul Ting > 2015-07-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

Emma
Hope tomorrow up more and
Have ppl call you idiot or not hahah

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2015-07-21 22:27 | Report Abuse

Since when investment depends on hopes?

Emma72

38 posts

Posted by Emma72 > 2015-07-21 23:50 | Report Abuse

Paul....don't hope...it will be fine! Maybe not this week...but it will move up slowly but surely

Paul Ting

80 posts

Posted by Paul Ting > 2015-07-22 00:33 | Report Abuse

Emma support you
Good luck

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-07-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

who said it will surely limit up last week? what a joke

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-07-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

funny when people say undervalue when it has no value, nothing isn't worst than anything, nothing is just nothing

mwong3

220 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-07-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

we here to make money !!! free to tell what you like... but not to harass anyone.
personally correction almost near end.. very high possible will move on 24th/July

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2015-07-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

Another goreng kah?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-07-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

heck... i just released my wa before lunch....

mwong3

220 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-07-22 14:18 | Report Abuse

TA is very good lah ... not worry as TA is good to go
http://klse elwavetrading.blogspot.com/search/label/KLSE%20Technical%20Analysis?m=0

Paul Ting

80 posts

Posted by Paul Ting > 2015-07-23 00:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Mwong cannot open your post blog

Paul Ting

80 posts

Posted by Paul Ting > 2015-07-23 00:18 | Report Abuse

So is good new or bad new

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-23 00:31 | Report Abuse

Whatever news perwaja have is shitty bullahiting news! This company director ah pek reputations is like the company=pn17 bankruptcy!

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-07-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

Perwaja is the best choice for Investor, Syndicate and also speculator !!! why I say so ... wait for my explanation sooner and I will share it !!! best stock to stir it up to around $0.700-$1.00 within a year

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-07-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

still a con counter

Posted by Speculator101 > 2015-07-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

may be it is con counter !!! I just bought in as this counter fulfilled many criteria for investor and syndicate to stir up this counter... I suggest you may just stay away if you not comfortable about this "con" counter ... best luck for you and me

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2015-07-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

2 years ago, this China company was involved in restructuring of bankrupt China Company "Tiger Brand". Now already two years, the Tiger Brand China company is asking local China government to inject capital. You see how "good" will this China company inject ???Billion Ringgit? Con stories.

mwong3

220 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-07-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

I am aggreed with all the party give comment!!! Just trade with the plan, that why I used technical analysis rather fundamental analysis , many conman around this world !!! I believed in my chart !!! If the prices action violate my critical point. I will out. Same goes to profit taking.
Spinning lotus may sell short this counter if you so confident it will down

mwong3

220 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-07-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

Ting . My blog is klse technical analysis

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2015-07-23 14:20 | Report Abuse

Of course we can use con stories to earn money by buy low(5cent), sell high (30cents)... Dreaming of RM1.00? 2 years ago this China company only injected few million yuan into Tiger Brand company. I never heard of such "generous" China company. This is either "unbelievable"! Or Con stories...

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-07-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

enough with the stories..fa might be not attractive..but not with ta..come on..u gt how many here..

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2015-07-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

Spinninglotus, can u pls provide you leads on how to access those info on Tiger Brand Company restructuring by this Chinese Zhiyuan? Reading thru all your past comments, they are most sound and fundamentally sensible. Must read their "Conditional" MFA announced in Bursa, then the picture is very crystal clear. Good luck to those who want to speculate or trade in this counter.

Emma72

38 posts

Posted by Emma72 > 2015-07-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

Indeed this counter is controlled. Just sit at the screen and monitor for a session or two you will understand what I mean. The volume can suddenly spike up and disappear like a phantom. More than 90% of the buy sell is self-create.... to be frank this counter has not much retail interest after getting many people burnt all this years. I agree with Speculator101 in some way....syndicate is controlling and they will decide where they want the price to be.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-07-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

CONTROLLED.. we are depending on syndicate instead of retailers..

Emma72

38 posts

Posted by Emma72 > 2015-07-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

by the time it hit RM1, newcomer123 already become oldbird321 : )

4elements

147 posts

Posted by 4elements > 2015-07-24 00:12 | Report Abuse

I think a lot of u guys have too many pessimistic arguments for not investing into a certain stock. Too speculative, not making money, syndicate frying it, syndicate controlling it etc etc. Without all these I can assure u that the whole stock market will so so boring. If u want the perfect stock that has no risk whatsoever, well, dream on. Its never gonna happen. Risk free investment, go put your money into FD and earn your 3%.

The stock market is the best place to make u money. Then again, its the best place to lose it all too. To me, PRUDENCE is the keyword. If u find a stock which u think is attractive, do your homework. Dig as much info as u can and then decide.

I did invest into SCN at 4 cents. Did some research and found that it actually was still profit making. At 4 cents, I bought 200 lots. Downside is limited. If I lose, I lose RM8K max. Within 2 months investment, I manage to sell off at 0.10 cents, makingRM12K profit. Also did the same for Cybert although it was riskier than SCN. Bought in a 5 cents, gonna sell off tomorrow at 9 cents making an 80% profit. Also about 2 months+ investment.

I am bullish on PERWAJA-WA. Bought in at 3.5 cents. Ya, I know its out-of-the-money. Then again it has another 7 years to go. A white knight has already emerged. If it turn out to be not true, what the heck, u just gonna lose 3.5 cents. The upside potential is so much higher than the downside. At this time, the mother share seems to be stabilising at 27- 28 cents. With the potentially good news and from past historial prices, if the mother were to go up to 0.45, chances are, the warrant will be 14-15 cents.

That's my 2 cents worth of opinion. Not soliciting u to buy but open yr eyes n have a good look.

HAPPY TRADING.

Double10

16 posts

Posted by Double10 > 2015-07-24 03:32 | Report Abuse

PERWAJA-LA is better now after the restructuring announcement. Should be worth RM1.02.

According to the Proposed Regularisation Scheme in pages 11 and 39, after haircut of 30%, the RCULS of nominal value RM1.00 will be reduced to RM0.70 a piece. So every 1 RCULS will be repaid via 3.5 new Perwaja shares @RM0.20. So if PERWAJA mother share price is RM0.290, PERWAJA-LA will be worth RM1.02 (0.290 x 3.5). It is now about 50 sen.

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2015-07-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

Against those who predict or advise buy or sell based on their charts, following is simple logic: if you buy 20 shares today, under their proposed capital reduction from par value RM1 to 5 cts, your shareholding is technically become 1 share, if the takeover by Chinese is ever come through. Then there will be a issues of new shares (not right issue!) in millions n millions n millions to the Chinese (for RM 1.8 billions at RM0.20 per shares). Your original 20 shares will now become 0.0000000001 share (exactly, calculate it yourself). Besides the risk of holding your share for long uncertain period at least till July 2017 (reported and projected to start make profit!). If the deal does not go through, your shareholding becomes scrap paper. Before above massive dilution of their existing shares, some ones (no rocket science to guess who) are on selling spree for days.. Then will push it up again if it comes down or produce more paper reporting, to continue to attract more retail buyers. Trading at your own risk, just a personal view, do not agree, fine, pls do not get upset. Open forum.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-07-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

Star paper report: after completion of restructuring Zhi Yuan 64%, Kinsteel and Tan Sri Abu sahid mohamed 25% . U and I holding 11%

zhihao87

271 posts

Posted by zhihao87 > 2015-07-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

koi koh.. u got how many share ?

zlchua

123 posts

Posted by zlchua > 2015-07-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

perwaja up or down?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-07-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

u and i = small holders

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2015-07-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

Perwaja Steel director charged with 17 counts of CBT [ http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2015/07/27/perwaja-steel-director-charged-with-17-counts-of-cbt/ ]

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-07-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

factory closed for 2 years, no workers , how to remit MTD

Posted by Canon Preview > 2015-07-27 16:06 | Report Abuse

coutions.. 3.6 mil is only chicken meat for him... they wan make the share going down.. then collect more share.

Posted by Canon Preview > 2015-07-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

from .11 become .26 ... what they want ? they wish to make it down ....then going to push up more.... holding holding.. till 3 month it will up more further,
'

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-07-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

be cautious, the deal may not materialize

Emma72

38 posts

Posted by Emma72 > 2015-07-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

fall below the support level of 26....game over

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-07-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

another plane diving or plunging

zhihao87

271 posts

Posted by zhihao87 > 2015-07-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

0.235 so shoick...tmr drop to 0.200 .. i will buy more !

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-07-28 19:00 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri had unloaded all the direct holdings