MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2015-07-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

9 sen oso I won buy...buy more, buried more...better don!

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

cheap sale stock. Don'miss this opportunity. u may regret later if u did not buy now.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

687423 and taijackong sell because chased by Along. why want to follow them? Let me pick up more to get more free warrant.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

You think people always sell at a loss good? They will become poorer and poorer for sure.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

Msports Taiwan still going up. Maybe Taiwan shareholders now in control.
http://quotes.wsj.com/TW/XTAI/911626/financials

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2015-07-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

follow china will get free warrant....hahahaha' china, u r so cute la...

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

A lot of kaki contra

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

TAH I agree with you playing contra is not good. If no money just go and find a job.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-07-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

i follow

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

Remember what come down must go up. So be patient. Do not panic.

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

very unpredictable...i think it been controlled. any comment..anyone..

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

i bought 9c..but down 1c..lol!!!!

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

loose lol!!! many

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

any ideas this counter shall going down next session or what.. any clues

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

i 'm in learning process.. so i need some friends to be my frd in this game. i can be contact to via my email arie_biz14 @yahoo.com

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-10 18:21 | Report Abuse

Lesson learned 28 sen can be cheap...if it can go up to 40 sen.... 12 sen can be expensive if it can go down to 8 sen...so do not be misled by the price...just watch the trend line. So far Msport is on the down trend so beware. Do not buy unless you got a clear picture that it is moving upwards.

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-07-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

Please don't lose your hard earned money in this crazy game. Your own family and your personal well being come first.dont ever let this crazy game causes any financial hardships to them. Speculate in moderation with your spare money only and don't ever make ah long chase you. Have fun and be cautious at all times. Good night.

AlwaysWln

54 posts

Posted by AlwaysWln > 2015-07-10 22:12 | Report Abuse

this counter 5years downtrend . please check to Chart

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-07-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

so?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-10 22:25 | Report Abuse

NAB is RM1.05. Now selling at RM0.085 is a no brainer buy.
Zero debt with RM240m cash + profit company. So low. It defy logic.
Pls "no" Along OR Margin money if u are interested. If U do that then it is akin to hand yourself. World Issues + local issues, so it is hard to predict the movement of the share, not even the analysis or expert . Holding power is the only weapon. So low may be force selling due to contra or margin.

Posted by Teng Siang > 2015-07-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

dont buy China related stocks. They r cheating.

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-07-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

up

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

Teng Siang
Just because they are low does not mean they are cheating .People are no confident on china stocks. So syndicate make use of this opportunity to press low to force out the margin and contra player. A lot of malaysian stocks delisted, they are cheating. So far not even one China stock
delisted. It is the time factor for it to breakout. Recently one china stock HBGlobal already move up.

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-07-10 22:59 | Report Abuse

Good

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-07-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

sell all..throw this stock to be 0.01

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-11 01:07 | Report Abuse

i got more predictable, more to grow up by next Monday. so we will see the game. i hope it 'll grow up 1c . that enough for me. i bought a lot at 9c.

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-07-11 08:45 | Report Abuse

taiwan msport up, we here down, taiwan msport down, we here down also..LOL? throw it to become 0.01

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

Actually this stock is about to move recently,but due to too many kaki contra.instead of going up,they press down to flush out the weak holders.
This counter is fundamental strong.It won't stay long at this low I believe. For short term player maybe u can sell around rm0.12-0.13. But if u want to make more then hold longer.

Mrharie

10 posts

Posted by Mrharie > 2015-07-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

tq..then I keep tight.. now I feel better. I'll remember what u just told us. gd pls give us especially me in this trading. I need learn more frm u all. pls guide me sir. I really appreciate any infomation that u giving to us.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

MrHarie loss making China stocks like HB Global and poorer QR XDL has moved a lot since a month ago. No reason why good QR stocks like Msports must move down. Moreover Shanghai stock exchange has moved up convincingly past 2 days(9 & 10th July).

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2015-07-12 22:17 | Report Abuse

MSPORTS cash had been continue increase year by year to RMB612M. Compare to financial year 2013 & 2014, the current financial year Trade Receivable, Inventories & Trade Payable had been reduced (improve) in latest unaudited QR . Unfortunately, the latest QR shows revenue and gross profit are continue to shrink another 15.6% and 32% respectively. But with the current low PE ratio of 2.6, it should be still worth more than 18c.
It's difficult to understand why a profitable QR stock can drop from 0.5 until 0.09 in five year. Might be future prospect is not clear or whatever reason, but I'm show my interest in this stock but will observe for few more week (until next month QR) before decided to purchase any share for short/medium terms investment.

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-07-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

God bless Msports

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-13 10:28 | Report Abuse

With cash abt Rm 44m. we can buy this company. On top of that we can have cash abt Rm 250m plus the factory plus ready workers. Why waiting Rich
tycoon?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

In cantonese saying, it is Tiu Lao For. So don't miss this great opportunity.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

Practically we cannot cos the founder is still in control. I guess the syndicates is in cohort with founder to suppress the share.I think this may be the final shake before turn around. Recently there this a married deal of 80 m/s from the founder.

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-07-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

Within major shareholders' reach anytime? Why didn't happen ?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

Today volume very low, good sign.

sron97g

354 posts

Posted by sron97g > 2015-07-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

In china, them mkt crush until pple got to sell houses, so no money to buy shoes

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-13 19:25 | Report Abuse

haha...

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-13 19:26 | Report Abuse

this game is become more interesting

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-13 19:27 | Report Abuse

i agreed with TAH.. that ls gd sign..

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2015-07-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

gd sign? ok...I "sai-lang" liao...hohoho'

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-07-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

Wait afternoon first.

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-07-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Still half asleep!

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

People sell cheap I buy more. See how XDL fly over 50% in just 2 months. Wait patiently for free warrant news.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

Why XDL does not reach 687423 TP 12sen?

Posted by 687423 > Jul 13, 2015 10:00 AM | Report Abuse
No. Q 12 sen....

kinfatt999

2,913 posts

Posted by kinfatt999 > 2015-07-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

looks died fish

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

This stock is in the extended downtrend,thus it is a great place to buy.
I believe it is going to fly soon.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-14 23:09 | Report Abuse

The analogy is the compressed coiled spring. Once released it will jump.
So don"t miss the boat.

arieJR

18 posts

Posted by arieJR > 2015-07-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

yup that's rite. i'll follow it until the top.