XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-09-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for this, operator please sell down more

Kent33888

109 posts

Posted by Kent33888 > 2020-09-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

K-star have project with XDL...

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

khatu...price not moving....yet u still gt 3 more days to go...to prove ur words

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-09-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

LOL.. Kahtu will hide at the back until next week then comment again. Below 005 soon.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-09-29 17:37 | Report Abuse

Any good news is coming?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-29 22:29 | Report Abuse

NITE FIGHT can use .

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2020-09-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-09-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

Fake audited report. China con man. PN17

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

QUARTER on time schedule , BOOM foreseen , 0.17 short ward

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

Worry , throw to operator , they will refund you , CASH RM immediately , did you see bankrupt corporate , pay bill ?

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-09-30 13:27 | Report Abuse

Gogogo 0.05

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

Silly only talk CHINA CON , possible you CON even MORE .

KarLeongHo

119 posts

Posted by KarLeongHo > 2020-09-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

game over?

Kent33888

109 posts

Posted by Kent33888 > 2020-09-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-30 15:58 | Report Abuse

Special Report: Hidden hands behind penny stock surge
The Edge Malaysia/The Edge Malaysia
September 30, 2020 14:00 pm +08

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge

ASTUTE market observers would have noticed on the local bourse a group of individuals, supposedly acting in concert, who have amassed shares in more than 20 publicly traded companies. These companies — linked via shareholding and directorships — are often on the most actively traded list, with huge, fluctuating share prices.
“It (the companies) is all linked to the same person; usually, the most actively traded list on a daily basis involves these counters,” one source says when asked which are the companies that are linked.
However, research by The Edge (see chart on the 21 companies) indicates that while other businessmen have surfaced, the individual said to be in control of the group of companies is not officially onboard or present as a shareholder.

“This [his not surfacing] could be due to several issues,” another source adds.
It is also telling that nine of the 21 companies mentioned — AT Systemization Bhd, MLabs Systems Bhd, Focus Dynamics Group Bhd, mTouche Technology Bhd, Fintec Global Bhd, XOX Bhd, M3Technologies (Asia) Bhd and NetX Holdings Bhd — have their principal place of business, head office, business office or corporate office in Menara Lien Hoe, near Tropicana Golf Country Resort in Petaling Jaya. On its website, Lambo Group Bhd states that its address is at Menara Lien Hoe, even though the address in its annual report is in Old Klang Road in Kuala Lumpur.
In 2006, Lien Hoe Corp Bhd sold Lien Hoe Tower Sdn Bhd, which owns Menara Lien Hoe, to privately held E-Globalfocus Sdn Bhd for RM1 and the assumption of RM43 million in debts.

Meanwhile, E-Globalfocus was 68%-controlled by Cubes Innovative Sdn Bhd, a company 99%-controlled by Chuah Hock Soon. Chuah and businessman Datuk Kenneth Vun @ Vun Yun Lun were charged with four others in July 2014 for allegedly manipulating DVM Technology Bhd shares in March 2006.
Vun has had several issues with the Securities Commission Malaysia and, in 2009, had to restitute RM2.496 million — being the amount of company funds that he had caused to be misused for his personal benefit, according to the regulator — to his then flagship FTEC Resources Bhd.
Since FTEC — which morphed into Tecasia Bhd and later Mangotone Bhd — was delisted, Vun has had little direct presence in the market. However, Vun’s two sisters, Carol Vun On Nei and Grace Vun Siaw Nei, hold stakes of 3.64% and 0.67% respectively in Xidelang Holdings Ltd.

Fragmented shareholding
While Fintec Global seems to be a prominent company at the centre of the maze, its shareholding is fragmented, with several blocks of shares parked under Sanston Financial Group Ltd. In several of the 21 companies on the list, Sanston Financial is present in the shareholding list.
Other companies that surface as shareholders in these list of companies include Global Prime Partners Ltd and Cita Realiti Sdn Bhd, a private company wholly-owned by one Kamarudin Khalil.
Other shareholders, albeit usually holding small stakes, among the 21 companies include Datuk Jacky Pang Chow Huat — who, apart from a 11.84% stake in Sanichi Technology Bhd — has small stakes in DGB Asia Bhd, Focus Dynamics, MNC Wireless Bhd and Xidelang. Pang is also a director in Sanichi Technology.
Meanwhile, businessman Mak Siew Wei has 23.4% in AT Systemization, 17.07% in Green Ocean Corp Bhd and small stakes in Focus Dynamics and Xidelang. He is also a director at AT Systemization, Green Ocean and Saudee Group Bhd.

Datuk Eddie Chai Woon Chet recently acquired a 62.37% stake in restaurant operator Oversea Enterprise Bhd, and has a 6.71% shareholding in Anzo Holdings Bhd, where he is managing director and has a board position in M3Technologies (Asia). Another name frequently seen is Datuk Kua Khai Shyuan, who, besides a 5.9% stake in mTouche Technology, has small shareholdings in Focus Dynamics, PDZ Holdings Bhd and Sanichi Technology, and has board seats on Trive Property Bhd, DGB Asia and MNC Wireless.
Former Umno treasurer and former Bank Simpanan Nasional Bhd chairman Datuk Abdul Azim Mohd Zabidi surfaces as a director in four of the companies — Fintec Global, DGB Asia, Anzo and XOX.
Most of the companies are loss-making and small in terms of market capitalisation, with the exception of Focus Dynamics, which has a market value exceeding RM5 billion. Nevertheless, Focus Dynamics, which is involved in operating food and beverage outlets, seems to be the star performer, with its stock price hitting a multiple-year high of RM2.64 recently on Sept 17, despite mustering a meagre RM3.08 million in net profit from RM20.72 million in revenue for its six months ended June this year.
Year to date, Focus Dynamics stock has gained about 400%.

Irrational exuberance
Trading volume on most of the 21 companies is generally high, and many have .......

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

Nothing else a story , precaution only , did you see bursa ban XDL , answer is NOT , still active trading on current phenomena , for me , can stay , being SAFE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 16:32 | Report Abuse

RUMOR only , reality , it make HUGE PROFIT is genuine , just awaiting the NATIONAL ACCOUNTANT FIRM verify audit account instead , argue only make people angry .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 16:46 | Report Abuse

Inevitable way , one day the rumor clear , will fierce heading back .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 16:47 | Report Abuse

ZERO buying , bulk selling trace , all weakness gone .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 16:47 | Report Abuse

Strong guy all holding tide .

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-09-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

Thank you operator

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-09-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

Listen to khatu all fake conment die faster LOL. Big throw down ay 450 pm. 0055 oledi cnt hold tmr throw to 0045

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-09-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow please go below 0.05

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Be patient , internal bullet rehearsal , heading on good news , after rumor clear off .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:02 | Report Abuse

Strong guy , remain strength .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

My holding 0.105 still not fear , what to worry , i only worry , rumor make HUGE HEADING MOMENTUM .

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2020-09-30 17:07 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

Silly person talk , 0.055 still defense , where got 0.05 , i didn't see at all , my eye is perfect function , not cataract , not glaucoma , not even blind , you threaten me ?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

HUGE TROOPER is well defense on 0.055 , all collapse also , i take it my blanket , keep warm me , such wonderful climate , accompany through this scandal , i feel life is delightful .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

People scare on full force pressing, for me pressing is my motivation ,to get even strong me .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

I leak my personality , i am owner stock relative , all incident on him is LIES , even criminal in law suit , CHINA man not use this kind of denigrate , will defense and draw back justice , return truth and genuine on case study , not cheat , not lies , and not even stolen , all we do , LAW PROTECTED BUSINESS CHAIN , see you on coming genuine audit account notice , on board soon .

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-09-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

khatu, u said huge profit is genuine n good new no proof at all. your comment will make more ppl go makan again at holland when it drop to 004.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

Not fear , will better back .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

survival skill is must tolerance .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

Not hanky panky , final will steering back positive curve , stock make people LOST CONSCIOUS , so you and many many others , but remember , MINDSETFULNESS correct , all will perfect back .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

I know this stock in proper channel , right tune monitor .

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-09-30 17:46 | Report Abuse

Khatu, u said u are owner stock relative , i am the brother in law of the owner. why i never know u .LOL

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

Modern world stock , i get you all learn their skill cheat , BEGINNING THROW MONEY TO ALL , GET YOU ON TRAP , finally finished you with you get interest on mermaid setting , TEN GUY , ELEVEN GET TRAP ON , HOLE problem , normal practice MALE ALL ARE SINGLE HOLE FAVORITE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:55 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:55 | Report Abuse

PLUNGED should be on next day .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:58 | Report Abuse

My briefing , all time opposite react , negative will become positive result , positive view , will implement out NEGATIVE EVENTS , suspect tomorrow CRASHED on this stock , coz i receive order , KEEP PROMOTING THE BEST PART .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 17:59 | Report Abuse

My JOB is part time runner in forum i3

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 18:00 | Report Abuse

But i retire duty on today also , so i leak my secret earning livelihood , i not big lies , but consider LIES also , little lies .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 18:03 | Report Abuse

Have a nice evening , i not more work with them any more , today is my last day forum i3 also , i hate my part time job , coz a lot of victim , i earn cruel and torture money , so i sue name GOD , not more , i draw for innocents , find them , not find me , i written also force my them , reptile head in ore .

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-09-30 18:08 | Report Abuse

u are a shit person 害了很多人, 天会收.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

At least i honest to speak out , hope hell king can give some tolerance , reduce my guilty .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 18:10 | Report Abuse

Avoid stock , life only consider life , stock market contents a lot of cheat events .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

I lecture , use me as a material teaching , otherwise , people talk LIES again .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-30 18:15 | Report Abuse

I LIES on good sense , above is my imaging LIES STORY , not too worry , not familiar stock , not going to buy , but still a lot of share got potential , but you need patient to select .