HOMERITZ CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HOMERIZ (5160)

-0.005 (0.88%)

0.565 - 0.57

21 people like this.

7,536 comment(s). Last comment by curiousq 1 week ago

sarariman

267 posts

Posted by sarariman > 2015-09-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

it takes patience, not a one day show xD

orang8899

23 posts

Posted by orang8899 > 2015-09-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

master tan very confidence...u sure gah? i taruk beli lo

divhunter

139 posts

Posted by divhunter > 2015-09-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

Pity those havent on board
Come i provide vaseline foc

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2015-09-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

Come on. Homeritz time will come. Just need to be patience.

ethan1986

94 posts

Posted by ethan1986 > 2015-09-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

suddenly why drop further?

Posted by Potatosbear > 2015-09-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

The One , have you take profit or cut lost like you comment on Master Tan?

Stock: [HOMERIZ]: HOMERITZ CORPORATION BERHAD
Sep 8, 2015 04:12 PM | Report Abuse

Based on the good FA.. low P/E.. and chart.. looks like we may see more upside in Homeritz.. gluck everyone..

Posted by Potatosbear > 2015-09-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

Have you taken your profit by the way ?
Seems like i have been fooled by Master Tan ....brought warrant 050
today .
Any advised from you The One - should i disposed at lost ?
If yes i will q now !!
I dont mind to throw this stocks if really been fool....
End up get stucks again maybe more than a month ...since you mentioned to all of the buyers here """"Prepare for heavy loss"""""

Posted by The One > Sep 10, 2015 05:32 PM | Report Abuse

Dont worry.. tomorrow may drop further.. 0.95 is next and then 0.89. All here have been fooled !! Prepare for heavy loss.. :(

Posted by Potatosbear > 2015-09-10 21:22 | Report Abuse

As a new bies ....really get fooled by this thread.

The money invested coz we look good at this stocks for long term
, definitely export good counters , Good Pe ratio , Reasonable EPS and the most important the quarterly results is good .

Since The One is a fortune teller and expect what will happend tomorrow!!

""""Prepare for heavy loss"""""

The money collected from parents and relatives are not again fooled by this stocks anymore !!!! Forever will not touch this stock anymore .

Posted by Potatosbear > 2015-09-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

Brought too many units..... once step in "The One" already warned us to prepare for heavy loss. Even a good stock like Homeritz is becoming the ecosystem in the red seas . Every syndicate is too self fish in the red seas . Really a Damn sad

I think the owner should stand up and stop all the syndicates keep manipulating the stock otherwise no one dare to buy your stock again in the future .

Posted by Goldenharvest > 2015-09-10 23:11 | Report Abuse

This counter is for long term investors not for short hold.

master_tan

690 posts

Posted by master_tan > 2015-09-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

the warrant is still closing at 0.50, and some ppl claim they are having big loss after purchase the next day ( purchase price at 0.50 also ).

Investing in stock is not gamble, where you expect to win the bets the next days, it take weeks, months for the company future planning to be realize one by one, and the share price will slowly goes up as well. If you are too focus on the daily price fluctuation, I suggest you not to invest in stock, but maybe go Genting.

master_tan

690 posts

Posted by master_tan > 2015-09-11 08:34 | Report Abuse

the current market sentiment is weak, but if you look at the price trend for Homeriz and Hevea, they have been steadily move up over time, although there was some pulled back occasionally. It takes time to build the price up trend, not immediate by tomorrow.

some ppl mindset is still like gamble , expecting to have profit the next day, while i am looking on the long term company future. If you do not agree with my comments, pls don't follow me my move.

ethan1986

94 posts

Posted by ethan1986 > 2015-09-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

Now no movement?

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2015-09-11 09:17 | Report Abuse

Dont talk about you collected money from your parents or relatives here lah...people dont want to know...
I agree with master_tan...Investing is not 1-2 days thing...you must have holding power...at least for one month...HEVEA HOMERIZ MIECO SYF are very good stock for the time being becoz of RM is weakening...
I also agree with The One...TA does not look good...but at the current market situation...i think TA is less important compare to FA...

BTW, this is just my opinion. Trade at your own risk. Don't simply follow others and blame them if anything happen.

Posted by Ernest NG > 2015-09-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

sry ~ newbie here~
wat doest Ta and FA mean ?

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2015-09-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Ernest. I'm a novice investor. But I would like to suggest you to read up on FA extensively first especially if you want to invest. Avoid my past mistakes.

My 2 cents

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2015-09-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Fundamental Analysis

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2015-09-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

The One...agree with you also...but different investor got different style..but still the goal is still the same...to earn money...some may trade for 5 minutes or intraday and gain 5%...some also want to earn maybe 20-30%..regardless of time..both ways also earn good money..you and me also same...master_tan also...

but please...don't put your family matters here(not The One)...haha

FAt TA

8 posts

Posted by FAt TA > 2015-09-13 09:42 |

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-09-14 13:53 | Report Abuse

ValueCap revived with RM20b to support local stock market
http://www.therakyatpost.com/business/2015/09/14/valuecap-revived-with-rm20b-to-support-local-stock-market/

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2015-09-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

Question is, which stocks? =D

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-09-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

those undervalued companies where they fell more than 50-70% share price for the past 12 months. they are all good company with good profit but fell due to oil prices and scandals. look at UMWOG, SKPETRO, DELEUM all go up today! tomorrow go even higher!

lkwah86

259 posts

Posted by lkwah86 > 2015-09-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

oversold stocks?

Gabriel Khoo

1,003 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2015-09-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

Are those mentioned undervalued stocks? Those fundamental been affected since then

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-09-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

don't think o&g are really undervalued if we consider their further quarter will continue looking bad due to poor crude oil price... 20b can help to sustain the market price for days but not able to help the company to EARN MORE

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-09-15 09:43 | Report Abuse

what are you guys still waiting? look at all government linked companies performance today! all shoot up! 20 billion will be injected soon!

UMWOG, sapura, sime darby, petronas, maybank and all...

http://www.pakdi.net/senarai-glc-di-bursa-malaysia/

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2015-09-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

homeritz is government linked? how come?

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-09-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

homeriz is not government linked company!! look at this link posted

Posted by Goldenharvest > 2015-09-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

if you look at the profit reported by companies so far is nt impressive..this will continue to the next quarter..there will be more downside..

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2015-09-15 14:37 | Report Abuse

ok i sell now. buy other counter.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

Homeriz is a real lagger la..Last tp by Hong Leong also based on USD/RM 3.8..

Next report will surely improve because of that and also seasonality..

After the next report I am confident Homeriz can hit Rm1.15 and above back..now market stable back so can collect and wait..15-20% return in 6 weeks is good what haha

Posted by winterting > 2015-09-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Why is this counter fading away haihs

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-17 23:08 | Report Abuse

chill la..the support is there....will hover from 95-1.05 for a while I suspect...

Tomorrw should rebound back a bit..Just hold la..This is one month play not fast contra gain..Wait for next results for it to hit back previous high.

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-09-17 23:27 | Report Abuse

alphajack, any idea about the TP?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-17 23:31 | Report Abuse

1-1.05 near term, 1.20 in 4-5 weeks

Gabriel Khoo

1,003 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2015-09-17 23:40 | Report Abuse

I bought back at 95sen today. Re entered for the 5th

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-09-18 07:40 | Report Abuse

thx alpha! Hope today gonna fly up!

Hotrod

731 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2015-09-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

time for this laggard to fly. October qtr results should be good given that USD appreciated a lot during the qtr report period.

ccp78789

201 posts

Posted by ccp78789 > 2015-09-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

other furniture counter well perform just this lagger slow moving

Hotrod

731 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2015-09-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

Huge volume queuing for homeriz.

master_tan

690 posts

Posted by master_tan > 2015-09-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

hevea and homeriz is climbing up ....north

Hotrod

731 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2015-09-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

The fact that homeriz-wa is still trading at 40% premium even during bear market, means that the upside potential for mother share is tremendously great.

Gabriel Khoo

1,003 posts

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2015-09-19 00:08 | Report Abuse

Bought at 96sen.

Hotrod

731 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2015-09-23 15:12 | Report Abuse

results coming soon. There should be a play-up on this counter soon.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-23 23:02 | Report Abuse

I would love to collect back at 95c before results so I can make a fast 10-15% return kikikiki

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-09-24 11:21 | Report Abuse

USDMYR reaches 4.40 this morning!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-09-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

usd drop like this, export counter is the best choice

Posted by backspacei3 > 2015-09-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

Can Q3 hit 8000 nett profit

sarariman

267 posts