CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-12-18 00:50 | Report Abuse

on the way back to 21c

Posted by bonescythereborn > 2017-12-20 19:09 | Report Abuse

guys. monitor this. will hit 20sen by this week. creador will take over AEGB via CUCMS

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-12-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

announcement out by smrt that specifies private placement of 210 million ageb shares to the different parties.

Posted by bonescythereborn > 2017-12-22 00:28 | Report Abuse

they bought at 20sen why dont u buy now with cheaperst price. even tabung bought at 20sen

Posted by greenbucket > 2017-12-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

bonescyhereborn whats the TP?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-12-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

Bought some Asiamet this morning @ 19c

Posted by fatwealthprofit > 2017-12-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

See below, this stock is even cheaper, promising fundamental and undervalued! Could be LIMIT UP! The stock has been shared with Singapore, U.S. and U.K. investors too!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/huathuathuat/142046.jsp

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-12-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

U conmen bought millions of this rubbish HWGB now trying to unload? Bad karma la u lowlife LOL

Posted by bonescythereborn > 2017-12-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

hit 20sen brother. see my comment. all my comment on several counter fly. i even alert here before price shoot up

Posted by Constructionanalyst > 2017-12-22 15:51 | Report Abuse

operator goreng, buy.

Lamela

5 posts

Posted by Lamela > 2017-12-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

What is creador will take over aegb via cucms? Creador’s holding will be diluted to just 9% and cucms has nothing to do with creador. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of SMRT.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-12-22 17:29 | Report Abuse

Don't be too complacent lah as the vol traded is too high for a small increase in price

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2017-12-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

this business is no longer attractive as most universities and private hospitals have their own nursing school. Last time when Santhara was managing it himself yes, this was very attractive as there was no competitor and gov gave out a lot of scholarship to the students but not anymore especially with the diluted number of shares...

Lamela

5 posts

Posted by Lamela > 2017-12-22 18:06 | Report Abuse

The statement made by the bonescythereborn is false. Also, AMU is already departed from nursing programmes. Besides retaining existing health sciences programmes, they are going into business and IT related courses, if only if you following closely.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-12-22 18:59 | Report Abuse

I believe aegb is not into IT related courses but with a few uni offering pharmacy and medicine courses is attractive to me.

Lamela

5 posts

Posted by Lamela > 2017-12-22 20:31 | Report Abuse

I assume you did not read any of it or do any research related to aegb. If you have gone through every single pages of the circular of the whole deal, you would not say that. Please read.

Posted by diehardunited > 2017-12-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION: Will this stock hit LIMIT UP soon?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/smartrading/142222.jsp

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2017-12-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

look at 2010 rev, like 300mil, now only 20mil...so many other attractive counters available

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-12-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..,I read announcement letters as well as annual reports.smrt is going to it and aegb into healthcare,that's the reason why smrt sells the cyberjaya uni to aegb.due to the extremely high vol with little price increased,o liquidated almost all my position.i will buy back when it's lower.

Lamela

5 posts

Posted by Lamela > 2017-12-25 03:31 | Report Abuse

The IT related courses is not referring to the technology segment of smrt, it’s about programmes in IT. Please look into the newly opened amu campus in cyberjaya, for the purpose of new programmes in business n IT while remaining all the health sciences courses in other campus. The sale of cucms to aegb is to monetise n realise the value of cucms, to synergise the cost of operations and part of turning around aegb as a whole.

Hohup

376 posts

Posted by Hohup > 2017-12-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

The proposed acquisition has been completed..so?

Posted by greenbucket > 2017-12-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

how far can this go?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-12-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Bought some Asiamet this morning @ 19c
22/12/2017 10:17

Held bravely through the correction....and now...:D

Posted by greenbucket > 2017-12-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

what TP?

gsh7788

59 posts

Posted by gsh7788 > 2017-12-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

how about aegb?

SEEMAL

191 posts

Posted by SEEMAL > 2017-12-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

4****

Posted by hasif181 > 2018-01-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

this counter getting interesting!! 0.220 already

Posted by greenbucket > 2018-01-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

any inside on this company?

Posted by Spe Culator > 2018-01-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

@gentlemen are u still holding this?

Posted by Rusli Widad > 2018-01-08 18:23 | Report Abuse

AEGB has been trading above its upward sloping 20 Day Moving Average which is a good sign. In addition, the price just broke the resistance of 0.215 reinforcing the bullishness in the recent movement. This breakout was accompanied by a higher than average traded volume which shows the enthusiasm of the traders to push the price higher & past this resistance hence giving a higher probability of a successful breakout.

Posted by greenbucket > 2018-01-08 18:24 | Report Abuse

@ spe culator whats your TP?

Posted by Spe Culator > 2018-01-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

@greenbucket i am not sure, until the chart pattern show game over

angct1028

466 posts

Posted by angct1028 > 2018-01-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

TP 0.30 by next week.

Posted by Rusli Widad > 2018-01-08 23:00 | Report Abuse

AEGB has been trading above its upward sloping 20 Day Moving Average which is a good sign. The support and resistance level of AEGB are 0.225 and 0.245 respectively. Based on the indicator analysis, the counter is primed for some price weakness as indicated by the RSI being in the overbought region.

Posted by Rusli Widad > 2018-01-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

In addition, there technical level at 0.235 which may support any short- term retracement. RSI is also showing an overbought condition which may indicate some retracement may take place especially if the support level of 0.235 is broken.

angct1028

466 posts

Posted by angct1028 > 2018-01-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

TP 0.30 by next week. Sapuing kaw-kaw.

minher

369 posts

Posted by minher > 2018-01-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

It is better buy SMRT rather than AEGB. SMRT hold more than 50% AEGB stakes. SMRT hold 681,948,179 share AEGB. If divide by SMRT shares issued 362,182,575 share. That mean 1 share SMRT can get 2 share AEGB.

minher

369 posts

Posted by minher > 2018-01-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

SMRT share price should be higher than AEGB. SMRT worth at least 50sen.

KLSELION

14 posts

Posted by KLSELION > 2018-01-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..https://www.facebook.com/KLSELION/

Lamela

5 posts

Posted by Lamela > 2018-01-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

Minher, can i have your email add please? At least someone is telling the truth n fact here. Thank you.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-01-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Bought some Asiamet this morning @ 19c
22/12/2017 10:17

SOLD all the above Asiamet @ 24.5 - 25.5c today :)

Posted by greenbucket > 2018-01-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

any advice? i bought in at 25 today :/

Posted by Rusli Widad > 2018-01-10 22:43 | Report Abuse

This brought the price to the resistance of 0.245 where we expert a good fight between the bulls and the bears. For the upside continue, the resistance needs to be broken conclusively, preferably with high volume. The RSI indicator is giving reading in the overbrought region. While this is experted given the recent upward movement, it also give a warning that the current movement may be over-extended.

ddd ccc

565 posts

Posted by ddd ccc > 2018-01-11 00:03 | Report Abuse

he he....short term tp is 0.3

Posted by Rusli Widad > 2018-01-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

In addition, the price just broke resistance of 0.245 reinforcing the bullishness in the recent price movement . Ideally one would like to see an increase in traded volume to demonstrate the enthusiasm of the trader to push the price past this technical resistance level. However, there was a decrease in the traded volume in this breakout. Hence it is important to monitor the immediate price volume action to ascertain the validity of this breakout.

ddd ccc

565 posts

Posted by ddd ccc > 2018-01-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

need to break 0.27

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-01-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

the uptrend is yet to form n resistance is still yet break. wait la

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-01-21 08:52 | Report Abuse

may be next week after divert all it's assets.