JT James, y u so negative? I dun think Ivory will RIP... as long as company is doing well and earning, others things still can be solve... Ivory is a potential counter, this is wat i believe....
same is nasi lemak. ivory is already a " chao shui" sour nasi lemak which worth RM 0, u should go and buy mdm kuan nasi lemak. so many good prop develops in penang, buy ecoworld la. ivory NEVER pays 1 cent of dividends since IPO and do cash call - rights issue with shit warrants to cheat investors.
the development which has dragged for at least 4 yrs. still cannot sell all. dim gai - overpriced, and build by this shitty ivory. now need M Points to help. wahahaha good luck my friend.
It will be better if I can BUY Ivory share using M-Point. Check with Bursa Malaysia whether we can do this wahahahahaha yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo. Like this Ivory will hit RM 2 when election comes, hohohohohohohoohoh... I have so many M points, dont know where to spend la, wave buy 10 units already using m points, of course now want to use M Point to buy Ivory counter lar, ho sei liao
@ penang_lang - Brother, " All IN" Ivory, wor penang lang ji chi lu, put all ur money in and go ah long to take loan and all in Ivory. RM 2 soon not only RM 0.80.... Dont talk so much, JUST ALL IN.
Penang_lang Tropicana Bay Residence(Penang World City) to complete soon. Ivory to show big jump in profit in 2017? TP 60-70 sen end 2017 or before GE 14?
A9 Operating Segments (Cont’d) Major Customers Major customers with revenue equal or more than 10% of the Group’s total revenue as at the end of current financial period are as follows: RM’000 Customer A 70,854 Customer B 28,488 Customer C 14,363
Revenue from the property development division decreased from RM87.5 million to RM61.6 million as a result of minimal new sales and minimal construction progress due to the near-completion stage of City Residence and Citi Mall and initial stage of construction of The Wave (Phase 3), and The Central (Phase 4) of Penang Times Square. Revenue from the construction division increased from RM27.4 million reported in previous year corresponding quarter to RM65.3 million due to the higher percentage of work done at phase 1A of Penang World City which is targeted to be completed by middle of 2017.
Comments - The wave cannot sell. Penang world city project almost done liao, pls be awake, its mere construction work awarded by tropicana. not their project la............................................. next quarter, jia miao (porridge) laaaaaaa
The Malaysian economy is expected to sustain growth rate of between 4.3% and 4.8% in 2017, notwithstanding domestic and external headwinds and the current property market glut. The Group is maintaining its focus to deliver on-going development projects on time and strive its effort to launch new projects with right product and pricing that withstand the moderated property market.
Comments - Malaysia Economy, does it matter to u?? You seems only have the waze o/s, and what a joke to focus to deliver on-going proj on time, the waze has dragged for 4 yrs +++, dont u feel TL buyers.
Target price - 80% discount of NAV 91c = 18.2c. robert kuok's kerry prop listed in HK discount at 60%, ivory discount at 80% already give face already, sama sama penang lang.
Target price - 80% discount of NAV 91c = 18.2c. robert kuok's kerry prop listed in HK discount at 60%, ivory discount at 80% already give face already, sama sama penang lang, cincai la. if not 95 discount of 91c = oops 0.0455 wahahahahah I love penny stock
@ Bro Apollo Ang - I apologise for the wrong info. opps, wah so long liao, time flies, and they still slow like tortoise until I have forgotten the time. It's 8 yrs coming, hahaha. Maybe The Waze 100% handmade without using any machinery like ancient time.
and Ya their veteran director Ooi Chin Loo also resign and jump away from the ship liao. And Datuk Ooi holds only 10,000 shares at 0.43 = RM 4,300 on his resignation notice to bursa. Even veteran staff has no confidence on Ivory, holds share worth RM 4,300. How to align management interest with shareholders.
All bro can refer announcement to verify this 10,000 shares. Top man like datuk Ooi should have hold 10,000,000 shares X 0.43 = RM 4.3 million worth of share laaa. RM 4,300 malu la. Be confident on ur own "great" work. Penang_Lang is buying and will push it to 80c for u, to thank for ur great service.
low eng hock direct stakes (interest) in ivory is ONLY 6,388,529 shares X 0.43 = RM 2.747m. The rest has been pledged to the securities firm. he wont care abt ivory. He took more than 2m of salary on 2.747 value of interest inside, stupid minorities. try to squeeze down 30c, see securities firm will force sell all his shares wahahahahhaha
Result expected. 9 months QR very good even so many projects still uncompleted. If report good QR must pay a lot of taxes which will burden Ivory cash flow.
As a result of high sales Ivory managed to reduce bank borrowing from RM 235.7 million in Dec'16 qtr to RM 169 million in Mar'17 qtr; reduction of RM 66 million bank borrowing. Next qtr will see reduction in interest expense.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 622 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1363 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
William
412 posts
Posted by William > 2017-05-26 22:30 | Report Abuse
Ivory Properties: No tie-up with Mcoin company
http://m.thesundaily.my/node/448289