INGENIEUR GUDANG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INGENIEU (5178)

0.06 - 0.065

2,580 comment(s). Last comment by Shines 3 hours ago

fl888

7,553 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-03-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

only 8 people voted with 93,63,760 voting shares and no objection...no outsider, so BODs vote with their own shares.

cybergreen

2,186 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-22 13:57 | Report Abuse

lol....their distributed all their shares already and trapped you again in 9.5c. those who want to gamble at 9.5c confirm have to wait at least 6month only can make money. lol.

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-22 14:18 | Report Abuse

No help to the share price... So is not considered as good news...

fl888

7,553 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-03-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

Kunwarsa, show your mettle, can it break 10 cts today //

fl888

7,553 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-03-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

i buy 9.5 today

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-22 17:29 | Report Abuse

i buy 9.5 yesterday

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-22 18:04 | Report Abuse

hi5 kimee XD

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-22 18:18 | Report Abuse

steady

fl888

7,553 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-03-22 21:49 | Report Abuse

All the contracts of Dyna are expiring in 2019 and one in 1-1-2020, ......if no more new contracts forthcoming , looks like Dyna new BODs are in serious trouble...

Depeche

4,450 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-03-25 01:56 | Report Abuse

This so called left to right trading will eventually have to end...shareholders will want to see their shares' value increase...bear in mind....Patience is key and will reward u handsomely one day.

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-25 07:27 | Report Abuse

Hopefully won't end up going lower n lower...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2019-03-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

Gentleman, Please trust the new management of Dynacia, they are trying to secure new projects to sustain the company growth beyond 2020 - 2025, I am sure they took note of the public frustrations of share prices stuck between 9 sens to 9.5 sens for the last months.
Bearing in minds that the gearing of company has been reduced to 0.87 times and the exiting contracts will provide profit of 2.5 millions for 2019 and 4.1 millions for 2020, nevertheless ,it also yearly rental income of 4 millions. Pls be patience and invest for the future profit.

ling1224

156 posts

Posted by ling1224 > 2019-03-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

hi guys anyobe here know what will happened to the warrants WA after it expired?

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2019-03-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

burnt to ashes

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

cut??

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2019-03-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

nope.. hahahahhaha

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-26 07:29 | Report Abuse

Cut if u you plan to buy lower...

Posted by William Choong > 2019-03-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

Oskchoon, are you representing the management? Or you have invested huge amount in this counter. I did invested some and patiently waiting for reward.

ling1224

156 posts

Posted by ling1224 > 2019-03-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

warrants expired will be no more. is that what u means @PlsHelpMe

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-26 17:49 | Report Abuse

who throw 20++ millions share in last 10 minutes?

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2019-03-26 18:40 | Report Abuse

ling1224.. yes.. once expire, won't worth a penny..easy to say, ur cash are gone in the wind..have to convert to mother share within the stipulated time frame

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-27 07:25 | Report Abuse

Seems like going to lower... Better run...

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-27 08:30 | Report Abuse

Keong kan fast koney sure kena burn...

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2019-03-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

Another panic sale trigger. Hope it doesn’t break 8.5 cents

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

today is T4

Posted by William Choong > 2019-03-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

What T4? This counter never raise.

Posted by 100003664926467 > 2019-03-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

有跌没升啊!老板要耍多久?

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

keep convert PA,any idea?

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

All fake q..

Posted by William Choong > 2019-03-27 18:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow left right again...hihihi

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

Lets wait 0.070

Shines

2,752 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-03-28 06:24 | Report Abuse

I am also waiting haha, mari mari

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2019-03-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Mr. William Choong, good day to you, pls be informed I am a long term investor and I have nothing to do with Dynacia Management.
As you know , we have a lot of speculators in this counter and they have to cut loss and subsequently bring down the share price. Another factor is the KLSE Index stocks is in bearish trend, generally the whole stock markets is not looking good at this moment,

Posted by William Choong > 2019-03-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

Oskchoon, dun be so serious, i just joke as i saw brother you keep promoting this counter but the other way share price keep dropping. Anyway i foresee the bearish moment and i have couple of hundred thousand share holding. Beside that i patient and confident pay back from this counter. It could be double up or more. Nice to know you brother

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

omg。。going to break 0.85..haiz..

sohcw

17 posts

Posted by sohcw > 2019-03-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

financial heavy losses with heavy debt and no cash flow these company will bring your investment to holland

kimee

93 posts

Posted by kimee > 2019-03-28 23:52 | Report Abuse

why new management keep pressing down the price?

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-29 07:31 | Report Abuse

Sell Sell Sell n run run run...

Wuzy

1,573 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2019-03-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

the next vivocom

Shines

2,752 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-03-30 06:40 | Report Abuse

Just wstching how low it will go, haha

mar123s

117 posts

Posted by mar123s > 2019-03-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

I still have hopes for this counter...waiting to see the next QR on may....I believe it is dynaciate QR...not tatt giap

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-03-30 20:40 | Report Abuse

May will be 0.050

mar123s

117 posts

Posted by mar123s > 2019-03-30 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hahah...yes 50-50 chances...if cut loss now...suddenly going up...aiyoo...I'm waiting atleast untill QR...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2019-04-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

Mr. William Choong, I appreciate your understanding that this counter is only good for long term investors but not good for short term play as all the technical indicators are showing very negative.

Gentleman, pls avoid to buy the share as you can see it is keeping on falling and if you don't have spare cash to hold on the losses, (NEVER CATCH THE FALLING KNIFE).

There are big fish waiting to buy all your shares at below market prices - below 8 sens .
Remember don't waste your hard earning money on this counter if you cannot hold on the shares if it falls below 8 sens..................... thanks

lausai

Posted by lausai > 2019-04-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

when qr release? so many cut loss

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2019-04-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

Dont be trapped..

Posted by iambigshark > 2019-04-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

yes yes, only the stupig monkey eating and dancing

Posted by Backwardthink99 > 2019-04-02 12:21 | Report Abuse

OWG buy now.. before it go up.

cashflow

3,642 posts