CHINA OUHUA WINERY HLDGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): CNOUHUA (5188)

0.04 - 0.04

414 comment(s). Last comment by gogogo 5 days ago

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Yes Quick Calculation - why 5x???

RM176m / 668m shares = 0.263 cents

Share price now 0.05 cents > 0.263 cents
Each share is back by the total property/asset of RM176m.

0.05cents x 500% = 0.25 cents / 5X

So, load it up like all the other investors.

The Ghost.

gogogo

31 posts

Posted by gogogo > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Hi Ghost,
I have been following this stock for at least 5 years. Buy it again after disposing it during 2021. You are knowledgeable about this stock mind to share any turnaround plans for the company. I have been searching news but to no avail. 1 thing interesting is that the director keep accumulating non stop that triggers me to buy more

hi gogogo,

yes, we will share information about this counter as we go...
1. why buy this stock
2. who is buying this stock
3. what is going to happen to this stock

You are right on point 2. We have tried to explain point 1. we will continue to explain point 2 and 3 in due time.

Stay tuned.

The Ghost.

gogogo

31 posts

Hi Ghost,
Cheers and thanks for sharing 😌

gogogo

31 posts

Hi Ghost,
Thankyou for the info but bits by pieces just like a Hong Kong drama lol...

The Ghost.

Hope everyone had a wonderful CNY. This year was edgy and thunderous, starting of a great, momentous and lucky year for all.

To start 2024, we will share information relating to Point 2.
Who own this stock NOW?
- Hua Xin International, last holding 47% in 2018.. 2019 till todate is only 27% / 182m shares
- he is the chairman now
- his background was technical and started with beverages and soon ventured into wines business in PRC.

Nothing sexy or interesting about his profile because since he is letting go of the company soon, we focus on other prospecting names/groups.... hehehehe

After 2018, we saw the emergence of another group of investors related to ATTA. They became the 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th largest shareholder in the company till 2022. Combined, they owned 14%, and became the 2nd largest group of investors.

Who is ATTA? those in up North will know them... ATTA Global Group Berhad @ now known as Mayu Global Group Berhad.

MAYU Global Group which is previously known as ATTA Global Group Berhad was incorporated on 14th December 1981 as SMPC Metal Industries Sdn Bhd. It was converted to a public listed company on 18th February 1995 and was successfully listed on the Second Board of Bursa Malaysia on 15th February 1996.
MAYU is an investment holding company whilst its subsidiary companies are principally involved in the process of steel coil, tube, strapping, steel furniture, metal roofing, floor decking, perforated metal and the industrial recycling of scrap metal.
With over 40 years experience, the MAYU group is an established leader in the Iron & Steel Industry.

Summary - Mayu was a strong metal, property and development company. Why would they want to acquire control shares in the company? Our initial thinking is the company have access to the businesses in China, with ready and established network and business partners. Price was also reasonable, to control 14% @ 94m shares @ 0.05 cents = about MYR4.8m.

Its a RISK vs REWARD bet.

with the REAL potential collection of the land asset of RMB238m @ MYR178m... what is MYR4.8 vs MYR178m?????

Ok, so now the story gets interesting... was it real or just a pitch to get in new investors to support the company?

Till next time.

As mentioned, got money buy 1m shares, its only RM45k (0.045 cents now). The potential reward is a CAMRY + Capital returned. Soon will be RM50k investment (0.05 cents) as lesser investors are willing to place out the shares since its going to be after CNY.

The GHOST.

gogogo

31 posts

Not sure how reliable is the info but some news says that NSK is coming on board

Tanleechoo

336 posts

Posted by Tanleechoo > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

If NSK then good news …china co all not doing well in Malaysia but Taiwan co like wellca uchitec r ok

gogogo

31 posts

Posted by gogogo > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Not sure how reliable the info from my side but info from the ghost is much reliable compare to mine. The investor from the North is the same info I got but not as elaborate compare to the ghost

Posted by GHOSTVISION > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

The Ghost.

Chipping in quickly -NSK Trading took over Versatile Creative Berhad way back in 2021/2022....

There is a shareholder whom is dealing with wholesale frozen seafood supplies but the Ghost think it may be just a small part of the intended business the Company is looking into.

The Management wrote last year they met with SC/Bursa of an intended partner coming into the Company whom is in the similar industry and businesses.

The Big Guns are like;
1. Luen Heng
2. Tong Woh
3. Thai Seng
4. AlbertWines
5. AsiaEuro

Tapi tak jalan, maybe sin business not sexy anymore.

Anyway, keep buying if you have bullets...

Now is buy 1m shares @ 0.05cents , you need MYR50k. Still cheap.

The Ghost.

gogogo

31 posts

So quiet 🙄

gogogo

31 posts

Hopefully there will be some action next week

Kinos

254 posts

Posted by Kinos > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse