IJM LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IJMLAND (5215)

241 comment(s). Last comment by lls9988 2019-06-07 08:28

kglin

93 posts

Posted by kglin > 2014-01-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

Next week, the IKEA wave will hit this counter just likes Tambun!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-01-10 21:44 | Report Abuse

With strong fundamental and way undervalue stock likes ijmland, something to look at by coming week.

smartguy

110 posts

Posted by smartguy > 2014-01-14 23:10 | Report Abuse

tmw will goes up in line with IOIPROP

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-15 07:42 | Report Abuse

lets go IJMLand~

Posted by InvestorTrader > 2014-01-26 12:51 | Report Abuse

The malay wave is starting. now more & more malay buying urban areas property where they forecast of urban property being a long term benefit. soon this will make chinese population lesser then malay population in urban areas.. now me & my club buying more urban areas property giving free towards chinese family so that maintan urban areas population must be mostly chinese. even mamak club are doing like this support mamak restoran buying all corner lot property and they increase their food price still ppl will buy cuz mamak restoran nowadays is a need and must for most malaysian giving chinese and malay restoran soon to bankrup.. hahahahahahaha

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2014-02-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

megasale... grab

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

IJMLand is on uptrend with 1st target RM2.60

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-24 08:01 | Report Abuse

Hopefully better result by coming Q. This is one of the counter which it price not perform well (i held at rm2.55) in my portfolio.

RyanBoleh

149 posts

Posted by RyanBoleh > 2014-02-24 08:55 | Report Abuse

This company always has great quarter reports, why do you think EPF was buying so much last two weeks?

Posted by FourSeasons > 2014-02-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

isn't the recent 3rd q results good?

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-02-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

yes it is good~

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-28 06:45 | Report Abuse

profit up 60% and turnover almost up 25%!
please wake up IJMLand !

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

The share price of IJMLand is still flat after 3 years. May be the counter is too stingy to give out bonus or dividend!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

Here is the latest Q Report
1 Revenue
468,904 (Latest Q)
358,006 (Previous Q)

2 Profit/(loss) before tax
133,998 (Latest Q)
87,182 (Previous Q)

3 Profit/(loss) for the period
100,164 (Latest Q)
57,681 (Previous Q)

4 Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent
95,915 (Latest Q)
53,615 (Previous Q)

5 Basic earnings/(loss) per share (Subunit)
6.15 (Latest Q)
3.82 (Previous Q)

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

So far at least 3 research houses gave a positive rating.. at least >20% on TP from current price!
Let see how it perform by coming week.

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-02-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

I think it is better to grab in bulk amount right now.
I have never experienced the company those soar drastically
like this.Don't be too late to get it or you have to regret later.

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-02-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

As the analyst house mostly predicted tp to more than rm3.00
level,i think I am idiot person if do not buy now.

Posted by FourSeasons > 2014-02-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

solid company. today's price increase validates it.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hold on... and climb up further!

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-03-03 20:05 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you Investeye..
Hold on..and you will encounter the ' suprise '.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

Great! Hope to move up further 2morrow !

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-05 19:21 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao....

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-03-05 19:35 | Report Abuse

Definitely..nice financial result lets the price moving up.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-05 20:48 | Report Abuse

Here is the percentage of share hold by EPF:
4/3/13 : 5.786%
31/5/13 : 5.099%
2/8/13 : 6.014%
31/10/13 : 6.132%
2/1/14 : 6.798%
28/2/14 : 7.016%
start from Jun 2013, EPF continue to accumulate (use sell and buy) IJMLand about 2%!
So, I am quite confident that the share will up further.

Posted by sharkinvestor > 2014-03-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

Buy before the news comes out!!!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

Hope IJMLand to gain more from...RM50bn development of the RRI land.

Posted by spaghetti932 > 2014-03-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

what price i should sell? afraid it will drop sharply before i manage to sell ... of course, i understand that now it's growing and going up ... but where is the point that i should press the button? RM3.00?

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-06 14:19 | Report Abuse

Spaghetti932, if you want a bit safe then i think the 1st wave is about RM3.00 (if you can get more than FDx2 but need more time), before further to RM3.20 (please take note: It is on your own risk and decision). Of cource, 100% safe is now ( despite any profit or loss).

Posted by spaghetti932 > 2014-03-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

Investeye, thank you very much for your advice. I fully understand it will be my own risk and responsibility to sell or buy the share. I just like to seek for an advice and references, so that i have a clue around what price i should take consideration and decision. Thanks again!!!

Posted by FourSeasons > 2014-03-06 17:48 | Report Abuse

Hope the momentum continues....

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-03-06 20:02 | Report Abuse

As I monitoring from its previous price (early 2013)
mostly above Rm 3.20.On the said time this
company no project awarded to them.
I opine if no project awarded its price moving
up, of course with the current project the price
will fly very far..

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-06 20:30 | Report Abuse

The good thing about IJMLand is it has land at the strategic area in few cities compare with other property developers. Of course if the market is good ,it should able to reach RM3.50

Posted by budakampung > 2014-03-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

yes! see the news!!

Posted by budakampung > 2014-03-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

dalam the edge malaysia...awarded with 4 billion project!! accumulate...hehe

Posted by sharkinvestor > 2014-03-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

Where got? Link please

RyanBoleh

149 posts

Posted by RyanBoleh > 2014-03-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

There isnt any news about new projects for IJMLAND, he is just spreading false information.

Posted by budakampung > 2014-03-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

sorry..not 4 billion..just 500 mil only

Posted by budakampung > 2014-03-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

not the edge...but the star.

Posted by budakampung > 2014-03-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

my friend ryanboleh...im sorry for giving wrong info.coz my frens just snap the headline..when i got time, i read it. it is 500 mil project. but still a new project incoming, the revenue for sure increase..

RyanBoleh

149 posts

Posted by RyanBoleh > 2014-03-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

Oh ok, that project is already factored in to its current price. Thanks for clarifying though.

cariyoyo

126 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2014-03-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Should look into MPHB Capital if you have some spare cash. I have been informed that a foreign party will be taking up 49% of its insurance arm soon and this will re-rate MPHB Capital.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-12 13:48 | Report Abuse

Revisit what is the status of EPF holding in IJMLand:4/3/13 : 5.786% 
2/8/13 : 6.014% 
31/10/13 : 6.132% 
2/1/14 : 6.798% 
28/2/14 : 7.016% (reported on 5th Mar)
present at 6/3/14: 7.045% ! and start buy more and sell less to cover it move.
So, be patient to harvest.

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2014-03-12 17:08 | Report Abuse

waw, down 14 cents

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-12 18:57 | Report Abuse

whats wrong???

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-13 08:51 | Report Abuse

28/2/14 : 7.016% (reported on 5th Mar)
6/3/14: 7.045%
7/3/14: 7.068% (latest)
As long as EPF still buy in long run this is opportunity. As mentioned, the tactic "buy more and sell less by EPF is just to cover it move" . Yesterday drop may due to foreign fund.Let closely monitor.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

I expected it will back to RM2.70 by today. I will note down today date if EPF will further buy in this counter!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

Good, God Bless and hopefully to get back the gain from Puncak!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

EFP share in IJMLand:
7/3/14: 7.068% (reported on 13/3)
10/3/14 : 7.078% (Latest)

So, EFP still keeps accumulating IJMLand. Stay and hold for fruitfull result!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-03-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

Futher acquired by EFP on IJMLand:
7/3/14: 7.068% (reported on 13/3)
10/3/14 : 7.078%
11/3/14 : 7.096% (Latest)
Good !