wait the Boss Cap refund at ringgit lol Parkson got money but no business the Boss close all shop then give backthe money not enough use lionin lionf money give back lol many Uncle auty follow the boss when 8 ringgit I wonder how can the Boss Face them in AGM ?
Close down is not an option though it's high NTA. Many people will lose jobs. Better for the mgmt to work hard so that parkson to return to profits - investors happy, workers happy, everyone happy. Cheers!
If only, we are able to load photos and print screen of the buy & sell with the real time in this forum, then we are able to justify and show the similar price movement in those url links on our past conversations.
It is extremely disappointed that Parkson allows this kind of price movement to happen. Thanks.
New PRA CFO can change PRA(Parkson) fortune? Previous CFO more concerned with quick preparing of QR even lousy to detriment of shareholders not the new 1?
Because kosong55 is dumb and a loser all his life in bursa. Have you ever seen this dungoo talk about any winner he has promoted or kept promoting? None, cos he has no money to play the market. He spends his time being a pest on certain stock as he enjoys it. Just ignore him, cheers.
but kelvin61, u and alot of parkson diehards been supporting since rm1 until now less than 30sens.
so this make u a bigger bodoh and loser.
lol.........
Posted by kelvin61 > May 1, 2019 9:02 PM | Report Abuse
Because kosong55 is dumb and a loser all his life in bursa. Have you ever seen this dungoo talk about any winner he has promoted or kept promoting? None, cos he has no money to play the market. He spends his time being a pest on certain stock as he enjoys it. Just ignore him, cheers.
These 2 donkeys called kosong55 and joetay is actually the same idiot. They have never promoted any stock because they have no backbone. They only shit the stocks they have lost their pants in the past. They will face their karma soon.
but kelvin61, u still havent rebutted me on the fundamentals of parkson.
btw, u been holding parkson since rm1 or even higher.
so how does it feel to be a bankrupt????
lol.............
Posted by kelvin61 > May 1, 2019 10:35 PM | Report Abuse
These 2 donkeys called kosong55 and joetay is actually the same idiot. They have never promoted any stock because they have no backbone. They only shit the stocks they have lost their pants in the past. They will face their karma soon.
Well kosong55 and joetay, it doesn't bother me at all your stupid comments on Parkson. In fact, dungoos like you have helped the share price to drop to the twenties for me to load up.I would not be able to buy so much if it was not so cheap. Silly fools, shsssssh.
In fact, there are so many people calling for you to be banished from this space. That's how bad they want you to go but you're not getting it cos you're born dumb.
I think if anyone were to analyse the rubbish written over the years, it shows that the person is sick from past losses incurred on the shares he's shitting day and night over and over again like a broken record.
Hey kosong55, stop talking rubbish before you end up in Hospital Bahagia in Tanjung Rambutan, Ipoh. I think you're going mad about Parkson. The bottom line is what WC can do and not you that is going to make Parkson profitable again on Group basis, get it...... dungoo.
Hi Ks55 Are you having some long-standing feuds with Parkson and its management or even William Cheng's Family? Those negative comments are coming from you frequently and it seem that you are able to predict the drop in price. Are there any conflicts within the Parkson Family/Team/Community that you are aware of and any consolidation of power and shares within several members within? It seems that you belong to someone close or within the Parkson Group that is trying to destroy Parkson for some interests. It's always easiest to destroy someone or something when they are at it weakest and most vulnerable. Thank you.
Lion88, you not from S'pore? Why never attend AGM to complain? WC also stay in S'pore you don't know? Just drop by his house to complain also scared? If scared write a letter and post in his post box.
I have a question to ask the sifus here. What is the normal trading lot size if you spot an opportunity? I hear people say use risk reward ratio, buy a few counters to minimize risks and etc. In reality, I see many people buy 500 lots, 1000 lots and more. I split my funds to few counters and it's growing slowly. I see people make lots of money from their comments :(
By the way, there is no point arguing in this forum, firstly Parkson owner Net worth is US$ 520 Million, no matter how much the investor lost their savings through the purchase of their shares.
No point knocking on their doors or attending their AGMs.
The Chengs are still big player in the Retail Industries through Parkson and Sogo.
The rich will always get richer through many ways. We can wait in silence only
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ivan9511
3,854 posts
Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-04-26 14:31 | Report Abuse
wait the Boss Cap refund at ringgit lol
Parkson got money but no business
the Boss close all shop then give backthe money
not enough use lionin lionf money give back lol
many Uncle auty follow the boss when 8 ringgit
I wonder how can the Boss Face them in AGM ?