KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 11 hours ago

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

If listen roger wait 1.2 i also ad die long ago seeing fruits coming

Savvy88

58 posts

Posted by Savvy88 > 2018-06-27 16:32 | Report Abuse

Post SPLASH’s deal, the maintainable earnings would be derived from pipes replacement and rehabilitation contracts in the tune of RM5Billion over 10 years.
Granted that open tender system is adapted, the Smartpipe Technology would have a cutting edge over others. This trenchless technology using laser and ultrasound technology would be effective in reducing Non-Revenue Water (NRW) drastically and can be applied across the country. Hence, the maintainable earnings of KPS would be very strong.
So, my recommendation would be “BUY”!!!

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2018-06-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

After dividend; also go up. Damn powerful.

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2018-06-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

Roger want 90 cent also can..... wait for bn take over fed first and jamal sohai become the next prime minister

hotsteel

67 posts

Posted by hotsteel > 2018-06-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

this roger wait for 90 cents until go to tanjung rambutan .

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-06-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

This one is a sure win company.
Don’t buy all those sure loose counter and pokai yourself

Posted by shadowraze818 > 2018-06-27 18:59 | Report Abuse

hi newbie here, when can the shareholders get the dividend?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-06-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

Newbie, Payment date for dividend is July 20th 2018.

param54

632 posts

Posted by param54 > 2018-06-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

back to square one

luiws123

175 posts

Posted by luiws123 > 2018-06-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

The public doubts that the
federal government will offer RM3b for the Splash deal even though the state and federal government are from the same party.

luiws123

175 posts

Posted by luiws123 > 2018-06-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

The deal will not be settled in this coming July as the market expected

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2018-06-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Ya. I also think so

sonichead

54 posts

Posted by sonichead > 2018-06-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

its a bit tough for them not to seal the deal by this coming July as previously the issue was due to disalignment of Federal and state. Now they cannot use this excuse anymore. And Selangor MB has sworn in and already make this as his priority. So whatever it is, they have to make sure this issue resolve to avoid public to make noise.

sonichead

54 posts

Posted by sonichead > 2018-06-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

And in terms of valuation, state government should not have any issue with RM3.0b price tag as the money will go back to them if Kps declared special dividend after the deal completed. Remember major shareholder of KPS is the state government. The higher the valuation the better for Selangor.

Boneka

284 posts

Posted by Boneka > 2018-06-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Collecting pattern only lah...this operator's modus operandi is so blatantly obvious for all to see.
One big fund is all it takes to reverse it back up!

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

Collection collection... dip = buy and hold. Wait 4 days.. see magic next week

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-06-28 19:31 | Report Abuse

Government has no money. Where is get 3 billion.

Despacito

393 posts

Posted by Despacito > 2018-06-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Lagi satu komen yang optimistik!
Splash tetap diselesaikan hujung bulan Julai...kikiki
https://selangorkini.my/2018/06/optimis-penstrukturan-air-selesai-segera/

yip_net

298 posts

Posted by yip_net > 2018-06-29 00:41 | Report Abuse

Government has no money, no money, no money how to settle Splash deal?

Stephenloo

195 posts

Posted by Stephenloo > 2018-06-29 09:02 | Report Abuse

Government cut off their big fund for mega project. Therefore small project got money

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-06-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Mega project is good for face but water is the needs of Rakyat. Ask yourself do you enjoy during the period of water issue and rational of water supply. Q to collect you daily need or frustrated with the water trucks is not coming!

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

When u dun have water to drink, rm10 for 1 liter also u willing to pay

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-06-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Pump n dump ahain. Someone is dumping. Omg. No money to pay. Run

Louisngu

67 posts

Posted by Louisngu > 2018-06-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Thr is a Special Vehicle to take over Splash. Fund already ready just need a nod

goodguess

294 posts

Posted by goodguess > 2018-06-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

No money to buy up company still need to pay dues owed. Outstanding 4.2Billion lawsuit for payment. Imagine your customer buying your product but not paying. How to continue supplying? Definitely need a solution. Pay $4.2 billion dues or buy up company 3.3 billion. Your choice which would you take. Not a question of no money anymore.

Elixir33

25 posts

Posted by Elixir33 > 2018-06-29 12:26 | Report Abuse

1) PAAB is the grand vehicle for the government issuing SUKUK Bonds to finance the whole country water restructuring exercise.
2) The financial muscle of PAAB could finance as much as RM40Bil of water related projects, all to be controlled & monitored by Federal Government with the respective State Government becoming the concession holders.
3) The respective State Government are responsible for the operation, maintenance and boosting the efficiency of water related projects.
4) Therefore, the last jigsaw puzzle (SPLASH) being valued at between 2.7Bil to 3.0Bil is a peanut issue. This will complete the Selangor, FT and Putrajaya’s water restructuring exercise.
5) Since Azmin Ali has indicated earlier that the State Government is willing to part-finance the SPLASH’s deal, the formula of 60:40 would most probably be applied.

In conclusion, this deal would definitely be done expeditiously to the benefits of everybody. Let’s not beat around the bush. This is the solid fact.

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

Yea.. deal will be done. And today is friday, the last trading day of june..
Next week is july, the month the deal is expected to complete. Today is also t4 from heavy spike.

Today buy in and hold 20 days and get your big bonus

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

Rm 2 is a shy target..

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

From here till rm 2.. we r looking at at least a 20% for you

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

1 mth get 20%... put wad share can get nowadays.? Fd also need 5 years la

luiws123

175 posts

Posted by luiws123 > 2018-06-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

It is unbelievable that the Splash is worth Rm 3b. People dumped the shares like no tomorrow

CK888

45 posts

Posted by CK888 > 2018-06-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

How much Splash worths is not within our control.
what you mentioned : "People dumped the shares like no tomorrow"

May I ask if you know what you are talking about?

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

He talking about shares like eforce myeg maybe is valid

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

Independant valuer valuation is rm3b++

Later value keluar 3.3b.. then another extra

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-06-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

Target: u know nothing in kps. The payment wont exceed 3billion from wat i know. If 0.8 book value will create negative surprise. Splash will incur 0.2 loss 500++ million loss. Plz dont use 'guarantee' this word. May be u r holding a certain amount of kps, u wan more poeple to buy n push up the price. But someone keep dumping kps. May be u r the one?

hotsteel

67 posts

Posted by hotsteel > 2018-06-29 18:21 | Report Abuse

What I know it is exceed 3billion.

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2018-06-29 18:35 | Report Abuse

Roger is mad bcos it did not drop although always say people dump and monkey here and there.

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 19:13 | Report Abuse

Roger is a dam sore loser who is harping for 90 cent 1.20.. haha.. bye roger the sucker.

Next week is blowing upwards.. when rm2 maybe u crying rm 1.50 to come

Then rm 2.5 u cry rm 1.80

Posted by stevenwongg > 2018-06-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

I don't understand to those negative ppl staying here and say all negative things to this share, if you don't like this share, move forward to other share that you interested... Unless you get trap alot in this share and don't want to admit your loss, but base this few month , kps is growing and that's the fact, impossible got ppl get trap..

Posted by stevenwongg > 2018-06-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

If you know so well in kps and think that there is no hope on it, then leave that's it...

Posted by stevenwongg > 2018-06-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

I heard somebody say he saw someone dump kps, what I saw is kps after giving bonus issue and now dividend still standing tall around1.65- 1.7 , ppl dumping ??? What a joke

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

Ya all joker.. funny joker.

KPS first giv bonus issue. Then dividend. Do u know those bonus issue share also entitled dividend..

So dam good offer

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-06-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

Only joker like rogers123 will wait at 90 cents

Despacito

393 posts

Posted by Despacito > 2018-06-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

Joker ini operator KPS lah. Suka main jubur!
Datuk Kong pasti pukau sama dia..kekeke

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2018-06-29 20:40 | Report Abuse

Roger thought selangor menteri besar is still Khalid and the fed is stil BN.
He is still inside the cave.... hahahhah

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2018-06-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

Last time got one sohai like roger always talk about 90 cents. I think his name is Arvin. Lastly he harakiri bcos kps suddenly shoot up.

I think roger is this person

https://thecoverage.my/news/man-lived-deserted-island-nearly-30-years-forced-return-civilization/

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-06-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

The east coast railway link project cost 66 bil. The new govt will cut cost 26 bil. This cost saving can be used for splash deal which is more important for foreign investment.

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2018-06-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

how to cut? what items can be cut ?