PETRONAS GAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PETGAS (6033)

-0.08 (0.44%)

17.92 - 18.12

1,417 comment(s). Last comment by Mohd ImranRafifi 1 month ago

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

lol, just making some jokes with her resolution - nothing more :)

nah, i sense someone trying to drag me into something again :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

ok dumbo dave, we cheat them all, as that's what you been trying all along! make money and have sinister laugh!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

anyhow kcloh you do as you wish.. dont get me involved i prefer to stick to stocks...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

good luck people>>>>>>singh has left the house

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

one side you say petgas good and support sifu kcloh the other side you say dont get my name inside...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:33 | Report Abuse

passerby if you got PPB when i told u too..rather then petgas you will sitting on rm2 profit in a few weeks...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo, i'm trying to be standing on neutral line le

did i say i support anyone? just enjoying the jokes you guys are making

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

u know passerby i was called a fool here when i was the only one in PPB buying... and telling all to do it.. u did not listen.. now u are with petgas ..

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

i got, on PPB-CE. leveraged on 200,000 units :). thanks for that

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:38 | Report Abuse

u know... i was in PPB shouting... no one listened only a few brave souls.. and they are all making money with that one... lots.. anyhow.. i still think petgas and petdag are shit....dont care about them.. but i think they are good companies but again overvalued and manipulated.. retail investors should beware.. i bought PPB average price 11.27 sold at 12.74... in about less then one two weeks... i am glad you made money on that too.. glad.. but when i talk about petgas and petdag u know i am telling u what i think .. simple.. no motive...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

so again petgas petdag beware of the crocodile....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

for the records i said PPB is going to rm13 and there you have it.... OK.. that is singhs magic....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Jan 3, 2013 09:41 AM | Report Abuse X

PPB PPB PPB oi oi oi.. come on RM13 come on.. show us the money...

this is what i wrote yesterday...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-04 17:44 | Report Abuse

people make action not necessary have to announce here davesingh, i do it silently. :)

whatever you guys posts, i'm reading & appreciating it, coz it really help to make some decision making.

please do continue with your postings but reduce the fighting :)

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-04 17:44 | Report Abuse

are you a fund manager davesingh ? or a retail investor ?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:45 | Report Abuse

i just want to prove my skills here because there were many cheats following me around here... anyhow.. i am done... point proven.. so passerby good luck with your stocks...i no longer comment on stocks here.. as now one KCloh is my sifu.. i enjoy seeing him work... with his little followers...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:46 | Report Abuse

i got to clear the air for one reason.. the crap being spoken about me here and the crap these people talk.. my job is done..so now i am a follower... my bos KCloh...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

anyhow no worries.. that is all i wanted to say... now listen to KCloh...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

as for your question.. i am a nobody.....just wanted to help.. that is all...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

hey, don't be another small gas ppl :)

be a bit more sporting la, sure got some disagreement in opinions . disagreement in opinions is a healthy actually. help to do check & balance

so keep posting your opinions

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

no worries... cheers mate

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 05:43 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Jan 3, 2013 09:41 AM | Report Abuse X
PPB PPB PPB oi oi oi.. come on RM13 come on.. show us the money...

this is what i wrote yesterday...

-------------------

very enlightening and research based to say the least! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:21 | Report Abuse

ok kcloh.. anything else...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:22 | Report Abuse

arguing with s spastic wall... i dont think i will thanks.. so anything else...where are your buddies...fellow sifus...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

you are arguing with who? one of your mind buddies? wahahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:24 | Report Abuse

yes kcloh... anything else...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

kcloh to me you are irrelevant... get it... u are a zero... not worth my time.. so i will keep u busy... anything kcloh...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

"not worth my time.. so i will keep u busy... "

hahahahaha.... too much anger to think straignt? HAHAHAHAHA

now my question back to you:

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 07:17 PM | Report Abuse
>>>>>>>>>singh is in the house...hmmm... where is kcloh... hiding..

who called who out?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:29 | Report Abuse

ok cacat kcloh... i am out of here.. got busy.. cheers.. dont forget to call my name when u wank ok .. i like to remember...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:36 | Report Abuse

must be reminiscing about your asylum lock up time! hahahahahha

dream like jamban la, at least he thinks of red asses for pleasure!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

definition of cacat and senile :

Posted by davesingh > Jan 3, 2013 02:48 PM | Report Abuse
i reckon this stock is going back to rm17... i wont sell.. if its comes down will buy more..this is for long term...
-------

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 03:35 PM | Report Abuse
on and sold rm12.74 for the records...muahahaha

-----------

damn shy la if i were you. can go on record in PPB thread summore and tell the whole world how stupid and a lying pr*ck you are! go ask stanley where to hide face as adviced! hahahahahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

wow.. i sold for personal reasons la.. read up more u tipu wall.. after all how much money u want me to make from there.. its a good stock for long term.. but i am going away so i cant hold onto it.. tipu lagi ah u

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

hail kcloh sifu of i3investor....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

personal reasons? or worried as the edge report? hahahahahaha

the gist of the msg is: you are a liar. change your tune within 24 hours!

you giving the rest of your folks a bad name. many rather kill species like you first before they kill the snake! fact!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

FAIL dumbo dave, retard of i3investor!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

kcloh i am out of here.. bye

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-06 22:33 | Report Abuse

"We remain positive on the Malaysian oil & gas sector, a beneficiary of Petronas' RM300bil capex spending over the next five years," it said.

"Ownership of oil and gas will remain with Petronas, which will bear exploration risk. Each marginal oil field has reserves of 30 million barrels or equivalent (boe) or less, commercially viable when oil prices are at US$55 to US$60 a barrel.

"There are a total of 106 marginal fields with total reserves of 580 million boe in the country. Petronas has plans to develop only 25% or 27 of those fields, suggesting a total development cost of close to RM66bil over the longer-term," said the research house."

JP Morgan already know Petronas will spend the big amount of 66bil for 2013. more to come from petronas, because overall spending will be 300bn! this will precipitate or at least facilitate the bull! O&G go go!

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/7/10/business/20120710153740&sec=business

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

where is petgas going to lead us today..???LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh was right about petgas...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh and her girl phrens say buy this market so come on buy little people... why wait for ... buy la...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

dont worry you will see a trick by petgas.. well known trip...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

petgas petdag BAT are known as the pipe pipers of KLCI...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

come to petgas read up madam KCLoh skills.. in predicting stocks??? LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

i bought at rm19.8 when u said now i should sell or keep madam KCLoh.. ???

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh i sell or keep or buy now.. petgas what to do la... let people all know.. i want to see your skills..????

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

for racism and fraudulent activity KCLoh should be banned from i3investor

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh we are losing hard earned money listening to you.. people talk right things. you make fun of them and when we listen to you... we all lose money.. then you twist and lie...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh when you dont know anything about stocks.. just shuddup...dont talk too much... or try to make fun of those who do... you will get caught for your rhetoric... remember this involves money....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

where are your supporters.. can they tell us about petgas???? your fellow fraudsters???

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-01-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

aiya...talking alone meh??? noisy la here...