PCCS GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): PCCS (6068)

+0.005 (1.12%)

0.44 - 0.45

6 people like this.

3,958 comment(s). Last comment by yapts 2 weeks ago

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-02-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

king li now lost in the jungle, don't know what to do......................run!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by one_trader > 2016-02-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

King Li i dont care u make money or not. Where got stock straight line go up 1. I see now PCCS in correction mode. Operator always find stupid trader like you help them shout to much already. haha

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

In fact there is not a trap at all, the 3Q results is still earning. The only reason I am throwing yesterday is because I don't want Chan's family members to selling high price to the small speculators and then buying back at lower price.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

Frankly, You all are lucky, the price now is cheap for you all to buy now, if you want to making money is now on. I am not selling anymore!!!!!

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

Stupid old man, Just for your info, all because of the aforesaid reason. Yesterday, I was bought 6,400 shares and then sold 658,900 shares.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

As a director and/or major shareholders of the listed company. Your duties and responsibilities must protect all interest of those minority shareholders.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hope Chan's family members can see those messages herein.

Posted by one_trader > 2016-02-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

King Li still stupid not sell above 0.80 haha. Really wasted effort. disappointed? please accept the fact.

Silly comments "As a director and/or major shareholders of the listed company. Your duties and responsibilities must protect all interest of those minority shareholders."

Director listed company in bursa for make money. As a director of course taking care ownself.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

Old man, You only a speculator, therefore you not understand the practice of an investor.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

Stupid old man, Now who is the winner? I can wait to buy-back at lower price form now on. Do you want to sell below 60 sen?

Posted by one_trader > 2016-02-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

King Li have invest in the wrong company.haha

Posted by one_trader > 2016-02-25 14:08 | Report Abuse

This stupid King Li go buy back as u like and and wait for bonus issue a a dream. haha

Posted by one_trader > 2016-02-25 14:08 | Report Abuse

still dreaming.haha

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

Basically, PCCS is a very profitable company, they already in a right industry, which can made reference to other similar stocks such as Padini, Bonia, etc. The problem is now that the Management and Board of PCCS, whether they are really going to transformation to manage in a professional way, and let the Company going up to a high standard level.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-25 17:14 | Report Abuse

Stupid old man, This type of small cap stock is not many.

oon168

204 posts

Posted by oon168 > 2016-02-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

like..

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-02-26 08:35 | Report Abuse

to be quiet again for 2 months...............................no more actions

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

Haha........ Wait lah!

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Where is the stupid old man?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-26 13:02 | Report Abuse

Bro, If so that I shall apply for leave of 2 months.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-28 23:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be T4, should let it be voluntarily floated?

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-02-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

cut loss now, it will go back to 40cents....................

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

Stupid old man, Don't be so sarcastic, I will sure come back again..............

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

Haha......... I'm not going to tell you.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

Old man, How is Ipmuda?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

Small cap, good returns! Why not?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

....... this is what u call "expecting good new" ?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-02-29 21:40 | Report Abuse

David, Of course, as an long run investor, this is what we are looking for, if only for speculation why do need it.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-03-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

speechless.... how come this company yearly revenue is around 500-600 million, but market value is only at around 36 millions? Is this make sense ? why so cheap ?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 12:27 | Report Abuse

Undervalued and also overlooked by markets.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

Please view my early comments:-
Basically, PCCS is a very profitable company, they already in a right industry, which can made reference to other similar stocks such as Padini, Bonia, etc. The problem is now that the Management and Board of PCCS, whether they are really going to transformation to manage in a professional way, and let the Company going up to a high standard level.
25/02/2016 17:07

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

David, Are you waiting for 50 sen and below?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-03-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

I don't think this management has any wrong...revenue and profit up is the truth. Even though previous year loss making, but indeed it is making money, just the depreciation part every year is accounting loss 10million.... but actually all these factory should appreciated. I didn't feel any wrong with this.company. I just curious why u people feel management is lousy ?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-03-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

Just too over reacted, at this price with market value only at 36million is too undervalue. NTA high is truth, buy at this price,I will say it is a good buy.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

Old man, Playing your own mouth! Why now turn to different words? You didn't asked me come back at 40 sen of it?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

Before this, How do you know they have had not sold at 70 sen level above?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 15:13 | Report Abuse

Since 10th September 2015, we are overly in the buying, unfortunate that they are selling.............

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

Stupid old man, Please give your mouths shut, don't mislead people anymore!!!!!

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

Haha ...... It seems someone has eaten too much cheaper goods, can not digest it?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

Haha.......... Hope so, anyway I am still on leave, please remember to inform me when the price have reaching of 40 sen.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

Haha ...... I think someone has eaten too much cheap stocks, might not digest it?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

Look like the key player don't know what to do now! Going back to 40 sen? Or staying back above 70 sen?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-03-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

please share some good opinions at here, not fighting with nonsense. Everyone come here should looking for finding money, not for gaduh... = =

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

Serious?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-03-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

My opinion has oledy shared previously. This company is damn cheap, only 36millions. Where to find cheaper but good fundamental company ?! Company revenue is improved n increasing. Nothing wrong with this company. Only people who too sensitive to share price but overlooked its value.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

Haha........ I am surely agree with your statement. If so, you shall just buying to accumulate, please don't sell at 70 sen level, remember that the NTA is RM1.903.

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

What's wrong? Why no action taken? Just talk only?

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-03-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

To be frank to you, don't hope anymore.............!!!!! The timing is not just for you can treat and turn, cut loss now and buy-back as when as it is the best solution for yours this kind of speculator to do now.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-03-09 20:29 | Report Abuse

as i said, it will be quiet for 2 months..................am i right???

King Li

220 posts

Posted by King Li > 2016-04-18 20:33 | Report Abuse

Good evening! I am back! You all are okay? I hope you all are still holding PCCS shares, right?