HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 12 hours ago

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2015-11-13 06:29 | Report Abuse

This is not investment, is gambling.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-11-13 07:44 | Report Abuse

Don't chase too high. Hubline is really not a good stock plunging down every since its listing to now...nearly got de-listed....to the lowest at 1 sen before rebounding to 2 sen saved by the tempting rights issue. It is just like the Japanese printing banana money again to lure investors in. Look at the history. The directors kept selling down the shares. Who is going to subscribe to the rights issue will only put money into the director's pocket again.

I am not saying it is no good as it seemed attractive to go in first...early bird catch the worm...to buy early at 1 - 1.5 sen ...the late comers will be trapped....as this is a loss making company.

Good luck.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-11-13 08:48 | Report Abuse

The 3 options now in everybody's head :=

1. Support this company. Put more money in the directors' pocket. Save this company.
2. Don't support it. Boycott the RI. Let it suffer losses. Teach the director a lesson for selling down
the stock.
3. Don't care. As long as I earn big money. I know this is a lousy company. But buy
early and let other late comers get trapped while I take profit and run later. Since it is already so
cheap it is a calculated risk...worst come to worst I lose all.

Choose your option.

1. You are a saint. Nice people. Sacrifice for others.
2. You are a realistic and follow strictly to your own principals.
3. You are a real Bursa gambler.

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-11-13 08:51 | Report Abuse

GOOD TO PUNT....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-11-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

Don't chase 2 sen lah...a lot of them collect at 1 sen and 1.5 sen will be happily selling back to you...A lot of sellers waiting at 2.5 sen...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-11-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

The percentage is huge...1 sen to 2 sen is already 100% profit! Be careful...don't trapped with your pants down...this Hubline is a real money sucking machine.

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

Why so cheap at 2 sen still many to sell? Now the reason is very clear why major shareholder Dennis Ling is selling previously. He need the money to subscribe RI. RI is very cheap at 1 sen plus free warrants so Dennis Ling can buy 3 or 4 times more shares with money he has sold previously.

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

If free warrant say I can sell at 1 sen from subscribing RI please calculate if I gain or lose buying Hubline at 2 sen.

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

If no money to subscribe RI why can't you sell your other stocks but not Hubline?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-11-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

tipu money counter la

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Optimist person say Hubline can climb to 10 sen after restructuring. Why so many sellers?

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-11-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

those buy during 0.01 last time now earn 100% already...hahaha..congrats, but dont sell first.
8 working days for them to push to 0.05...my insider news..might be higher..:p
yea, after restructuring, high chance to back to profit and slowly climb back..

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2015-11-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

. . . Rich people eat brain to earn, use right issue earn pocket money

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-11-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

Who want to subscribe to a loss making company? You are asking for it. Dennis will be happy to accept cash for more subscriptions and don't mind issuing more free warrants and RI in the future. It is like printing easy money to repay their debts. The debts all transfer to dumb investors like us.
Give me a very solid reason why we should trust this loss making company...where the directors itself kept selling down the company to 1 sen? And issue more shares for investors to pump in more money in it.
Think about it. There is no logic at all.

Wynn

Posted by Wynn > 2015-11-13 10:35 | Report Abuse

When is the date to start subcribe RI?

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-11-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

will the company go bankrupt?
a) yes - stay away from this counter
b) No - can buy cos at 0.01, it will go down to only 0.005. can take a calculated risk
c) Big NO! - wtf, just buy big big and the profit is huge. Just sell warrrants you will get ur money d + profit.

Medium term + low oil price gonna stay for till 2017

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2015-11-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

if you want "BIG" this is the time this is the price and this is the company to buy a lots..

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-13 14:29 | Report Abuse

Buy at 2 sen can get RI and free warrants. After RI can Hubline go bankrupt?

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

During weekend I will show major shareholder is willing to subscribe RI. Bye for now as I have many counters to promote.

Bryan Lee

391 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2015-11-14 08:15 | Report Abuse

This counter can go until 5 cent while wa will go until 10 cent (minimum) .

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-11-14 08:18 | Report Abuse

The shipping business in Sabah had CEASED long time ago. Good luck to all HUBLINE investors !

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-11-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

So many tricking people to sell and quit, Bog some at 0.015. Think i apply for more more excess rights. Net asset per share: RM0.016

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

Agree with sheep. Hubline good buy with RI and free warrants coming soon at 1.5-2 sen. Free warrants is not zero value even mother very cheap.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2015-11-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

I hope Hubline will get some big project together announcement budget by PM within Serawak & Sabah.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-15 03:39 | Report Abuse

hi brothers and sister , hi there, I am a new player at Stocks.
CAN I ask one question ?
: Because I see this counter open 0.01 and close at 0.015 for quite many times already.
Is it possible I buy at 0.01 everyday and sell at 0.015 , then everyday I will get 50% profit income.
Am I right ?

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-15 06:24 | Report Abuse

ivan9511 now no more 1-1.5sen but 1.5-2sen. Not only you are queuing at that price everyday but you have to compete with so many other buyers and sellers. Can your q get done everyday?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

Write a comment...Do you know what is the techniques to make our queue faster be done. Is it depends on volume I buy .

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

I am very appreciate your guys advice

afdz

84 posts

Posted by afdz > 2015-11-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

increase ur bidding price ....then ur queue will be in top of the list ....

Posted by Wakong141242 > 2015-11-15 19:48 | Report Abuse

All share holders do not sell for anything less than 3 cts. It may go up higher. We must go big or go home!

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2015-11-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Smelling

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2015-11-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Buy when you got extra money and sell when you need your money..

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2015-11-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... I won't subscribe the ri

Posted by taktaumacammana > 2015-11-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

ivan9511 - Just bid higher, or u can beat the Q to start q-ing at midnight

95 posts

Posted by Newbie > 2015-11-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

well, let say u bought 10,000 units hubline today. how many free warrants will u get?

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2015-11-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

Newbie you need to subscribe 20,000 RI at 1 sen to qualify for 5,000 free warrants.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

taktaumacammana , thanks for you comment . you very nice.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

hi sister and brothers :
Can I ask a question?
last week I saw a counter(YTL) best selling price 1.35
but very funny is best buying price is 1. 46.
this is unbeliveable right ? Because where got people want to rugi money if they can sell higher price.
I wonder maybe someone kacau-kacau because on that moment is session break.
but possible the stupid people who press sell price at 1.35 will suddenly be done by someone lucky guy who also put buy price at 1.35.

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-11-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

buy hubline now

lskhin

72 posts

Posted by lskhin > 2015-11-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

going to fly!

rsimmy67

98 posts

Posted by rsimmy67 > 2015-11-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

going to fly?

rsimmy67

98 posts

Posted by rsimmy67 > 2015-11-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

3 cents

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2015-11-18 15:56 | Report Abuse

How many years life spending to see this stock...

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

Hi evening Guys
I am new player.
And right now I am facing some problem , Can someone tell me why ???
Please Please.
Just now I try to buy some at this counter :
However the system claim must key in the last price as while closing session already .
So I key in the last price for the day.
but I check the order q. it show Expired , I know that mean not success match .
However I check my credit limit , the system already deducted my money but the status is Expired.

So I think myself since the credit already deducted and the order statuts show Expired.
like that consider matched or not matched Woh ?
( I am using Maybank Investment Apps thru smartphone to buy one ).
Is it the system only will updated by tomorrow morning office hours

AyamMuda1

45 posts

Posted by AyamMuda1 > 2015-11-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

Director no shares intend to deal in Hubline shares. Will he buy?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4924125

Posted by taktaumacammana > 2015-11-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

The directors have made the pledge to buy the RI. You will see this previous announcement. Again, they will emerge as substantial shares holders after the RI subscription.

Orson Chin

2,039 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2015-11-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

Guys? Who will buy RI here??!! Any??? Reason and why?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2015-11-19 19:19 | Report Abuse

When u have 4 RI, u r going to get 1 wb free.... think

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2015-11-20 00:06 | Report Abuse

Everone here please dont accept ri...

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2015-11-20 03:27 | Report Abuse

I feel today will till 0.01