HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 6 hours ago

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-04 14:13 | Report Abuse

Very Good Angie... same view
Hubline better we don't depend on Sarawak Election as it has nothing to do with it. If it come early (price naik) bonus lah... if not wait another qtr.
What is there to sell Hubline 0.01 cents want to sell ? Unless lost making 3 qtr , likely de-listed that I agreed better sell. Making money counter why sell ?
Nobody sell that better... Buyer have to buy higher only.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-04 14:20 | Report Abuse

Ivan , we tired , all tired together .. hold together.. The Mother hubline no expiry one.. no worry
when the time come , we all laugh together. Regardless of what price you buy.. one cent errr too late to sell already. It will come just wait.. Whatever they plan to do , Bursa did not reject or give hardtime.. Bursa also know Hubline will recover..

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-04 20:53 | Report Abuse

haha, seem we are cheering ivan up , hope him can hold , and Hubline please tolong abit we need one more time net profit , net profit then can push up .
cheer up guys

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-04 20:55 | Report Abuse

cant hold on any more he is coming

is861001

115 posts

Posted by is861001 > 2016-04-04 21:00 | Report Abuse

karam dilautan

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

the only way to save ivan lim is to date him, kakaka

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-04-05 03:01 | Report Abuse

thanks guys, still hold , will wait until next q

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-05 09:33 | Report Abuse

you will hate them soon

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2016-04-05 12:36 | Report Abuse

Dry bulk carrier demand increases... see maybulk share price... 30cents within a month...

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2016-04-05 12:36 | Report Abuse

30cents up*

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-05 13:43 | Report Abuse

when you look for good news for Hubline you always for sure will find one, because you looking for the pattern and ignore the bad one.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-05 14:22 | Report Abuse

Agreed . Bad news all counter have bad news too.

Hubline bad new is before they restructure and before selling loss making unit and before there is many qtrs in red until we see also red eye. That was before.

Now with 2 qtr profit , how bad can it be.
Well bad in the sense , "profit is not big enough" but it is still a profit.

Agreed also Dry bulk carrier demand increases

I can see all old friend coming back now.

Don't get me wrong , I appreciate both view.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-05 21:15 | Report Abuse

The whole 2015 financial year lost 368 millon, the revenue for such company is just unsustainable. The number of the junk share is too many, virtually u each share is owing the financial institution Rm356. It s just matter of time how to close and when the ceo dunt get their hefty paycheck.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-04-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

Atarah you not Sarawakiankah? How can we vote BN if Hubline remain 1 sen on election day.

Posted by Atarah > Apr 4, 2016 02:13 PM | Report Abuse

Very Good Angie... same view
Hubline better we don't depend on Sarawak Election as it has nothing to do with it. If it come early (price naik) bonus lah... if not wait another qtr.
What is there to sell Hubline 0.01 cents want to sell ? Unless lost making 3 qtr , likely de-listed that I agreed better sell. Making money counter why sell ?
Nobody sell that better... Buyer have to buy higher only.

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-04-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

Pan boneo highway is comfirm... my uncle receive the payment from government, for residents who stay nearby the road.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-04-05 22:43 | Report Abuse

Fatsen Cfs not everyone benefit from Pan Borneo highway when it is still not completed. We Hubliner suffer from loss so we cannot vote BN.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Err I try not to take side on politic as far as investment in shares is concern.

If I am in in different platform or forum , I will shout for "change in system".

As much as Sarawakian want change , which I know ... I am not Sarawakian I am from Selangor
I love Selangor and I think they are doing a great job.

but I "prefers also change in system" to function for better Malaysia.
(in legal , in GST , in Bank Negara etc) It need to change.

That why I said Hubline never link to Election . I am sure other listed company based in Sarawak like BIG price also no go up.

That I view only. I thanks others for the different view ( beside mine).

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

conclusion you guys are hoping for the worst!

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2016-04-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

Maybulk in the making hopefully...

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

Hi guys . I am using direct account. Can I present this year Hubline agm?
And will I receive a letter or will I be informed by my remiser . Because this is my first time to company agm.
I need to register before attending or just walk in like that.
I am using direct account one ?
Please help me

gorengayam

146 posts

Posted by gorengayam > 2016-04-06 21:11 | Report Abuse

The Star : "Maybulk surged 12.5 sen to 93 sen with 36.5 million shares done, the most in recent weeks, as anlaysts were upbeat about the dry bulk carrier as the sector sees a turnaround."

Hubline is now in dry bulk carrier business.....no sure if this will benefit Hubline...

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-04-06 21:35 | Report Abuse

Bdi 487

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

somebody wins somebody must lose

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2016-04-07 06:58 | Report Abuse

Maybulk loss rm1b last Q but share price up due to positive demand... hmmm

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2016-04-07 07:05 | Report Abuse

BDI 500 points

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

Hi Angie

Wahhh if you go AGM , you give us some hope as you can find out what happen.

By right whether direct account and online account , as long as you have hubline mother shares you will be given a letter for AGM . In the letter will likely be the voting form as proxy if you do not have many shares. If you have one million shares and above , i think you can vote direct no need proxy. If you have remisier to consult better still. He should be expert in all this matter.

I encourage you to go AGM. In this forum , the last AGM , i think nobody go .

You can represent those who hold hubline mothers shares here.

This Maybulk news is the indication that Hubline is moving to right direction.
Dry Bulk Carrier.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-07 12:45 | Report Abuse

Stop the crap, go for something else more meaningful if u guys don't want to end up suffering.
Doesn't mean you bought a lot at high price then the counter will rebound.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-07 21:02 | Report Abuse

Atarah , thnaks Atarah but I heard if not register early to the company cannot just walk in one woh ?
And I will ask why Hubline make net profit the share price dropping like hell and the Funny is why Mayb make net loss but the share price go to Top gainer and seem still will continue up non stop ?
haha I just kidding

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

Ugly Angie since atarah lost so much might as well lose the last 1cts.good idea.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-07 22:44 | Report Abuse

Tmr onwards the trend will be more on 0.5cts.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

What is the Baltic dry index now
Where is calvinteng who spotted maybulk move
Can we invite him here

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

Sorry Calvin Tan

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin Tan for sharing about Maybulk and about Baltic Dry Index which apply to Hubline too

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Watch the trading volume it will rise next week as investor match Baltic dry index and connect with hubline just like maybulk

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Next week hubline volume will pick up as investor understood and match Baltic dry index with hubline just as the same with maybulk

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2016-04-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

BDI above 500.
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BDIY:IND

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

Good +17 point today from now we monitor BDI if breach 600 maybulk will continue to rise and hubline will follow

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

GET READY TEAM

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-04-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

Ready for what?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

don't look for syiok sendiri pattern and try link to Hubline, mostly probably u get disappointed at the end of the day.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

get ready to face the worst! bravo.
I don't want u guys to end up like idiotic Kelvin guy.

hairi

473 posts

Posted by hairi > 2016-04-10 00:41 | Report Abuse

Exiting loss making container business dan focussing profitable dry bulk business is a right move... successful of right issue another positive sign frm the existing shareholders... surge in BDI will relatively and positively contribute in hubline p&l... 1cent investment for better future hopefully...

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

don't take changes, half cent will be more appropriate.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-04-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

BDI 539 up 22 pts.
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BDIY:IND

kinfatt999

2,913 posts

Posted by kinfatt999 > 2016-04-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

hubline closed everybody die

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-04-11 15:08 | Report Abuse

0.5 cent is always a good bargain, so that can sell at 1 cent. I still don't understand why this kelvin guy angry when we managed to buy at this cheap cheap price.

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-04-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

best stock for past 2 years.need to give award for the achievement .maintaining 0.01 to 0.005

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

BDI +16 Point 555. Everyday go up.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-04-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

BDI +5 Point 560.