HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

0.13 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,628 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 4 hours ago

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-13 08:24 | Report Abuse

George99 bro, can I have the information too? Have purchased this stock since last year after see the news regarding the cutting down the operating cost. QA after that did improve. Just want to ensure that I have all the information about this company for long term investment. :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

I thought it will up to 0.07 c........

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

Vincent, if decided to hold it for a long term, will it be a good choice?

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

I see. I am still waiting for the recent finance from the company. It did prove itself in the previous quarter report after scrapping the unwanted fleet. Hopefully, their reports will reflect better.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

Arggh... tot can make some extra pocket money, but itz just another disappointment again.

Hopefully some sharks will decide to goreng this ctr

Anyway, thanks for sharing this news, Vincent.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, d KLCI is manipulated.

So it depends on our alertness to make some living out of it.

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-01-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

vincent..still can hold?

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-01-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

not much movement yet..

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

Lol, what to do, when there is a government bodies inside the company, we will be sure that the company will not have the crisis of being shut down.

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-01-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

Vincent..everybody know that...I am asking for this specific ctr..u say loan get stuck.pls elaborate

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

Headache d. Too hold long term for a small profit. Or to sell off and move on to other ctr... confuse.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

Vincent, so in short, will u be accumulatimg more in this counter?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Wow... thatz some pure juice of confidence, bro.... if u dun mind, can share the tp?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Vincent.

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks Vincent, what is your target price for this couter?

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-01-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

Ok..thanks for valuable info.guess have to top up more of price drop

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-01-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

Drop 1 cts..look like what Vincent said is true

Orson Chin

2,043 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-01-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

70000 shares more on Wednesday~~ hold for long term...

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

So, shud run or hold?

Posted by ericycw6665 > 2014-01-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

i m holding (for now) :)

Orson Chin

2,043 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-01-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

0.055 ringgit only....
hold for long term la.... jz play likes a jackpot lor~~

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

I just worry it will go back to 0.04 then sleep until end of the day. Like Luster.

Posted by ericycw6665 > 2014-01-13 18:00 | Report Abuse

hahaha Shacks have some faith :)

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

Well, hopefully our faith are worth it...

Posted by ericycw6665 > 2014-01-13 19:03 | Report Abuse

hahaha like bro Orson mentioned earlier...jz play like jackpot lo~~

Orson Chin

2,043 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-01-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

high risk high return.. no risk put in bank...

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2014-01-13 20:49 | Report Abuse

dun know see how many times ady.. this share push up from 0.045-0.07 then pull back again.. keep repeat...if break 0.07 then i will consider else i am going to waste my money in this stock.. buy L&G,KSL,PRLEXUS,KFIMA,CVIEW are much better :D( earn alot from those stock)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-13 21:40 | Report Abuse

sooncafe, L&G :)

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-01-13 22:07 | Report Abuse

Wait below 5 cent to buy back....

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-01-14 07:02 | Report Abuse

True true sooncafe,if brekeven sure sold already cannot tahan

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-01-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

This one cannot break 0.07. So many time it try that but couldn't make it.I think it will back to 0.05.

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Looks like this Horse years sure bring you more luck, Vincent.
Sounds like the share won't decrease in price today from the way you say that u have parked your share at 0.08 instead of the lower price.

ysyap

9 posts

Posted by ysyap > 2014-01-15 09:24 | Report Abuse

Haha, that is why my friend always said, invest in Mal company, besides doing some fundamental analysis, we also need to analyze the connection of people in the company.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Damn happy reading such encouraging news early in the morning.
Haha

Thanks for sharing, bro Vincent.

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2014-01-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

thanks vincent, the trading is waiting to explode....

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-01-15 11:27 | Report Abuse

Will it b able to break the 0.07 resistance then?

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

Wah, the big share holder alr board to other shipping company. PDZ. Do we think that this ship still have the potential to go another 100 - 200% .. Then the big shareholder really lose his direction.. selling at lowest price.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

Shipping is moving on a healthy direction. . especially in oil and gas sector..For container sector, still have a long distance to proceed. Imagine the 3 largest shipping company in the world cooperate in last month.. It affects the overall shipping index.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

Look at BDI .. it drops back .. America is creating unexpected drop in jobs sectors. . It means that for import and export, shipping companies are still waiting for projects. and the tender prices are very low.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

The main issue is China is producing too many ships, now the ships floating in sea is more than the goods to be transfer. The profit that created by hubline is mainly due to the exchange rate as US dollars are rising.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hubline is mainly in Container business, now trying to catch up with the oil and gas, so they buy 2 ships . . But loan still not approve, after loan approve it will try to catch up with the 2nd quarter tender from oil and gas company. After the tender processing, (normally takes 3 to 4 months) , if can get, Project release will first quarter of 2015. Operation cost have to bear from 2015 Jan to 2015 April. Accounting profit will report in 2nd quarter 2015

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hubline unquestionable is a good company. (If the accounting side do not simply spend money) and ( if do not simply take loans to buy other ship). . and ( if pay back their bank loans on time)..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

If Tabung Haji also wants to sell off their part, then the story is no good. . coz tabung haji is always the most patient in helping the companies, they are the most considerable , look at silver bird last time... the cake that we eat.. is nice... how tabung haji trying to save them.. If tabung haji also let go, then the company has lose hope

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

So Hubline price up and down currently is just like its ship floating up and down in Pacific ocean. . . affecting by some wind... and some players (rolling in the deep) or (set fire to the rain)

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 18:18 | Report Abuse

I wish that my research in stock for 20 years can help my Malaysian fellow stock players to invest wisely and earn good money. Don't lose money in Hubline..if got earn a bit, better run. If got too much money, put it there , wait for 3 to 5 years. If cari makan, or need ang pao for gong xi fa cai, then forget about it, this is not a stock for you. Good luck for all of you. I am staying in Canada, so time difference makes me less a bit to join you all for stock discussion.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-01-15 18:24 | Report Abuse

Always remember a word , how fast we earn money..... is the most important...

How good we wait, stock is never like this. . finally become penunggu setia. ...

Remember the song ( Kau janji kan setia )......

Orson Chin

2,043 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-01-15 22:20 | Report Abuse

That's y I said. Buy a jackpot ....

11,203 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-15 22:22 |

gain_gain

90 posts

Posted by gain_gain > 2014-01-16 00:10 | Report Abuse

Teik Bee, what happen? May I know who is the liar?

gain_gain

90 posts

Posted by gain_gain > 2014-01-16 00:40 | Report Abuse

Teik Bee, what do you think about Hubline? good to invest as I can't find your recommendation/opinion from the history here?