My grandfather ask me buy tguan before next quarter. He said all in wor.. he said next quarter revenue increase by 20-30% as new factory open at Europe n start operation liao.
Taken from the edge article "The proposed bonus issue, which is expected to be completed by the end of fourth quarter of 2020, is not expected to have any material effect on the group's earnings for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2020," said Thong Guan.
@MingGoon,l don't know how u gauge the price. I think for it to go down to 4.2, it may not happen. Fundamentally it is worth more than 5.30 and with the upcoming bonus it may be rerated. I May be wrong.
Packaging stocks jump after bull calls by BMO Capital
BMO Capital is positive on packaging stocks on improved pricing trends and better-than-anticipated demand growth.
New outperform rating are doled out by the firm on WestRock (WRK +4.6%), Packaging Corporation of America (PKG +4.4%), Greif (GEF +6.2%), International Paper (IP +5.0%) and Pactiv Evergreen (PTVE -1.7%).
Sonoco Products (SON +2.0%) is also higher on the day amid the sector cheer.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
EatCoconutCanWin
6,728 posts
Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-08-29 08:41 | Report Abuse
Healthy correction. Next week rm6