lets see this round can break 1300usd or not, if gold climb up back to 1300 level, chance again to break 1370 level ! now, bornoil got high demand on gold, do u know the meaning behind of this? we can easily expect a huge profit increase for QR12017 end of June ! time to break 0.300 !
recently bursa top 10 volumes really unnormal, i will beware of it, never chase high, never greedy.这也太不寻常了,希望是我的错觉,或见识少吧。only bornoil, i can sleep well, anything happent, for hedging purpose, bornoil will only boom up ! 切记,务必提防暴风雨前夕,不是宁静,就是大动作,比牛市还要牛市!你可以说危言耸听,这只不过我个人想法,就忽视我的言论好了,呵呵!bornoil, lets see how can u go and break in 2017 ! i am confident so much as a shareholder for more than a year, 2017 1st level break 0.300 ! second level if "it" really happent, RM1 just a piece of cake! hahaha
MONTHLY PRODUCTION FIGURES (MINING / PLANTATION / TIMBER) Description CHAPTER 9.36, PART M MONTHLY PRODUCTION FIGURES FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2017. oz gm kg 1. Inventory 43,918 1,366,000 1,366 2. Ores mined 48,936.80 MT 3. Production of Gold Dore 72.54 2,256.26 2.256 4. Gold Price (USD/oz) Low USD1,152.15 per oz High USD1,218.25 per oz 5. Gold Price (RM/gm) Low RM166.18 per gm High RM174.58 per gm Gold Price (RM/oz) Low RM5,168.77 per oz High RM5,430.19 per oz
Type Announcement Subject MONTHLY PRODUCTION FIGURES (MINING / PLANTATION / TIMBER) Description CHAPTER 9.36, PART M MONTHLY PRODUCTION FIGURES FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2016. oz gm kg 1. Inventory 48,918 1,521,520 1,521.52 2. Ores mined 55,160.80 MT 3. Production of Gold Dore 88.87 2,763.95 4. Gold Price (USD/oz) Low USD1,128.38 per oz High USD1,177.02 per oz 5. Gold Price (RM/gm) Low RM161.95 per gm High RM168.93 per gm Gold Price (RM/oz) Low RM5,037.34 per oz High RM5,254.27 per oz
inventory declined 155.52 kg. (probably sold in the open gold mkt) Ores Mined decreased and thus production of gold dore has similarly shrunk. (also in percentage to Ores mined) Nil conclusion until next month the FY results. Patience.
For Bornoil to go to a higher level, need to beef up their IR or provide clearer direction, although, credit must be given when they make an effort to explain its various activities in the Annual Report.
For investors to understand better, perhaps, explaining sample of biz model for mining of gold & limestone, or even how market value "gold stock" based on its reserve, production capacity/utilisation and inventory. There are not many listed mining counters to compare with in Malaysia.
Gold inventory remains high at 48,918 oz or about RM250m.
Like many of us had said, .More transparency is required to ascertain the directions and prospects, if any of Bornoil. How much business is on Gold Trading and Gold mining? Also noted that, Bornoil has Fast Food, Bauxite and limestone etc. I reckon the core BIG profit generations would be from Gold either trading or mining , of course the later is a better bet. Low cost of production (Ringgit) and Sales (USD). But thus far from the monthly gold production reports, even with the new gold mining plant (commission end of 2016?), the increase in gold production has not been significant. Hopefully with the teething problem and run in of the new gold plant, raining weather and festive seasons behind us, the production of gold will soars to new heights..then it would augers a "durian runtoh" for all loyal Bornoil investors.
#Globally, gold mining stocks have rallied. For instance, shares of Barrick Gold Corp, the largest gold mining company in the world, and Yamana Gold Inc, a Canadian-based gold producer, have tripled since the start of the year. Closer to home, Singapore-listed CNMC Goldmine Holdings Ltd, which has mining operations in Kelantan, is up more than 150% year-to-date.#
Borneo Oil share price possible to double or triple if gold price continue up trend
well say, skyrocket, tq for sharing the info, this is what happent before for others gold investment / mining company, that is why we are still waiting u, bornoil
everyone is free to give opinion, target price or whatever, hoho, all invester make ur own judgement and take risk at ur own, now drop, tomorrow maybe soar. base on chart, base on rumors, base on news? hahaha, i know a uncle, is my friend dad, he know nothing, but earn quite a lot in bursa, but my friends pay for course to read all the charts, learn investment theories and so on, but lose until hilang liao, make ur own judgement, dont blame others expecially if u play contra! my target price remain the same, lets see will it hit in March, i believe bornoil will fly high before or after QR12017 !
when the price up, many come out and say u see good, isnt it? this good that good, but when price down, this not good lah, trap lah, what lah, or all sembunyi, hahaha. For a good counter, just wait for it to get a fair value, when the time come, 0.200 not any problem, 0.300 just the reasonable price, 0.500 is achievable, we can even greedy to hope for more, if gold price break 1500, just a piece of cake for bornoil to break 0.300 - 0.500, if gold soar to break 1800, u calculate urself how many percentage for the uptrend, that is all, hahaha.
Woodswater, tomorrow we are enter March, again another QR month, this month will be interesting for bornoil, all the best to all shareholder, just wait and see, no other comments , if not, some other loser banyak cakap lagi, hahaha
the loser i mean here not for all my friend here, just someone unpolite and keep saying nonsense. i dont even wanna mention his id, dirty my hand, hoho
Type Announcement Subject OTHERS Description MINERAL RESOURCES AND ORE RESERVES REPORT ON THE ON-GOING PHASE 2 OF BUKIT IBAM GOLD PROSPECT. Further to our announcement dated 19th July 2016 , the Board of Directors of Borneo Oil Berhad wishes to announce that its wholly owned subsidiary, Borneo Oil & Gas Corporation Sdn Bhd had identified additional gold mineralization at the on-going Phase 2 of the Bukit Ibam Gold Mine.
Kindly refer to report as per attachment enclosed.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
peterho
33 posts
Posted by peterho > 2017-02-24 16:18 | Report Abuse
buy buy buy