VIZIONE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VIZIONE (7070)

0.035 - 0.04

11 people like this.

7,300 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 4 days ago

Trader888

32 posts

Posted by Trader888 > 2013-05-15 18:30 | Report Abuse

Rights issue announced! Will the price goes lower tmr?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-15 20:04 | Report Abuse

Possible to go lower tomorrow. Anyway they have to support the price for the Ex rights price.

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-16 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, since ex-date of right issue held on 28 May, will the price be get higher before the date? and right issue 5:3 ratio is sure lose game right? coz the ordinary share price estimate will go 0.10++.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

shareholder read the announcement carefully, you misinterpret it.
1 asuprem share you hold entitle to subscribe to 1 rights shares
5 rights shares you subcribe, you are entitle for 3 bonus warrant.

If asuprem is giving bonus shares, yes to your above answer (will go 0.10++)
But this is rights issue you pay money for it to subscribe, roughly the price will be the same. Hard to say how far the shark choose to play the shares price, i guess upside is limited

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-05-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

i already sell this morning @ 0.22 ... 4.5% return ... for 2 days ..

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, does this warrant is transferable(from warrant to ordinary share)? let's say I'm holding tickets now, will it automatically subscribe to right shares on 28 May?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

Asuprem WA is different from Asuprem shares.
Only Asuprem shares are entitle to the rights shares.

You must understand Warrant is not a share yet, only a right to convert to the real share. But when you choose to exercise the WA (for example you are holding 1 warrant @0.05, you pay the exercise price 0.20 to convert it, you cost is 0.20+0.05)

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, ok thanks.
since i'm still holding ordinary shares now, will it become rights share after ex-date?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-16 12:01 | Report Abuse

shareholder the steps are like this, after ex date if you are still holding asuprem shares, on the 31 May - Asuprem OR will be credited to your trust account. You can choose to sell the OR or exercise it.

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, what means of OR and how to exercise it?
Thanks

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

I think you better check with your remisier for the details.
On the 31 May you will know what is OR for you to trade, last day to trade on 06 June

JCJC

73 posts

Posted by JCJC > 2013-05-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

Good price to collect will be around 18 to 19 sen or lower??

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, shall we collect back at lower price before ex-date?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

what is your average price, shareholder?

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-17 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, average price around 0.27.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

you keep asking but never reveal, now you ask how? a bit late already.
if you tell earlier I will ask you to average at 0.19 and double the volume. this will make escape very easy, when they rebound back again.

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, before while i'm waiting the lower price, but i dunno the rights issue was announced so suddenly.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-17 11:06 | Report Abuse

it is possible to hit 0.235 - 0.240, i can only advise you to average at 0.200, 0.205 and of course if you can get it 0.195. dead line before ex right 24 May, the risk is yours, i only advise.

go for better counter and "invest patiently", you can easy get burn if you have no skill with speculative counter.

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-17 11:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, thanks your advice!

sre292

9 posts

Posted by sre292 > 2013-05-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

Cheong san, how much does u reckon ASUPREM shares would fall to after issuance of rights shares’? How long would it take for the shares to return to in 0.20s? Thanks mate.

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-05-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

o.17/0.18 i think ...

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

sre292, I think during OR trading the price will be supported to make the rights issue subscibtion attractive. After the rights are fully subscribe and listed it may fall, how much the fall yet to be seen.

Posted by TokanCorner > 2013-05-20 21:10 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-05-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

I cant find your pov Tokancorner

Knavi

376 posts

Posted by Knavi > 2013-05-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

finally 0.235...test .24

Posted by daudbinrajab > 2013-05-26 22:03 | Report Abuse

OBV -ve , RSI -ve , Stoc -ve , MFI -ve , ParaBolic +ve , Acc/Dist - ve , so please give some input is Asuprem is uptrend or downtrend

pillay15

100 posts

Posted by pillay15 > 2013-05-26 22:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, I like your style of answering the questions posed. Very hard but straight forward.Anyone seeking information or advice need to be honest or truthful. Keep it going Chleong.Thank you.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-05-26 22:16 | Report Abuse

Should be uptrend but if mkt down will be downtrend also....

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-26 23:30 | Report Abuse

See whether tomorrow 27/05 morning opening is the ex right price, if not monday will be the last day for the support price (5 average calculation).

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-05-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Trading at 0.20 now.... gosh

madtrader

98 posts

Posted by madtrader > 2013-05-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

good for swing trading

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-05-31 10:03 | Report Abuse

Just given out OR today...

wanazmi

15 posts

Posted by wanazmi > 2013-05-31 12:29 | Report Abuse

it's good? or bad

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-05-31 12:34 | Report Abuse

the or now seems to be attractive with the free warrants offered at 3 for 5 right shares . buy OR at 1cts need to convert means 21 cts plus free warrants

benhctan

305 posts

Posted by benhctan > 2013-05-31 12:38 | Report Abuse

At this price 0.19 is safe to buy and sell without fear when touches 0.21-0.22.This is how you make the money works for you.

wanazmi

15 posts

Posted by wanazmi > 2013-05-31 14:53 | Report Abuse

yes agreed ,,,benhctan

talkme

78 posts

Posted by talkme > 2013-05-31 15:00 | Report Abuse

run .....it is a downtrend ~~~..... the director just wan to eat up yr money~

talkme

78 posts

Posted by talkme > 2013-05-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

wake up, it break 0.185 it will go down like no oone

Posted by daudbinrajab > 2013-06-01 09:00 | Report Abuse

still .....OBV -ve , RSI -ve , Stoc -ve , MFI -ve , ParaBolic +ve , Acc/Dist - ve ,CCI -ve, MACD -ve: so please give some input is Asuprem is uptrend or downtrend , going down at what level???

Posted by daudbinrajab > 2013-06-01 09:02 | Report Abuse

pivot : 0.17 ..... so

Posted by daudbinrajab > 2013-06-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

no uptrend indicator !!!!

Posted by Huong Ee Nee > 2013-06-05 13:06 | Report Abuse

Today Lucky 4D number: 7070

monreyes

892 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2013-06-05 13:16 | Report Abuse

any news

Posted by Donald Ling > 2013-06-05 13:38 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER TRAP

Posted by Donald Ling > 2013-06-05 13:39 | Report Abuse

INI KALILAH

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-06-05 14:13 | Report Abuse

Up up uP!!!

Lucky88

408 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2013-06-06 20:08 | Report Abuse

Its rights like half sen to one sen O_o

Lucky88

408 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2013-06-06 20:09 | Report Abuse

ah... half sen also gone jor

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-06-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

Can collect some if it is below 20cents, then wait for the next wave!

madtrader

98 posts

Posted by madtrader > 2013-06-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

lai liao !!