Techfast going to supply marine fuel to Spore for 45 months and people gets excited
Azrb 2 ports in Tok Bali Kelantan and Kemaman in Trengganu/Pahang will be supplying marine fuel to Peninsular offshore oilfield platforms for a very long time
or so called "sifu" has sinister motive...getting all the minions to buy and then sifu quietly unloaded...wow. Or prove us wrong? May be sifu can single handedly push it up to 50 sens...sifu sifu...just do it.
Even if Calvin is not a conman, he made a bad call on Netx. many of his supporters stranded because he was going super strong buy on supposedly the next big thing. Also big buy call on scomi/scomies and again his supporter kena kau kau. If only he don't sound so confident and lead others to hell. Calvin, you very like to announce all your good calls but must also admit when you are very wrong.
Sifu Calvin keep it going. I believe 101% about your views on AZRB and at RM0.30 it's dirt cheap. We have to keep collecting as it will explode sooner or later. Mikecyc you are not even a investor in AZRB so why bother with your negativity. Maybe you don't want other to make money on my sifu Calvin's chun chun call on AZRB. Please Mikecyc go and blabber in another forum. Let this forum be calm with positivity. Sifu Calvin thanks for positive vibes and keep it coming. Cheers.
Why Mikecyc kept repeating false and partial facts only ?
The borrowings of Azrb are backed by very long term concession assets as long as year 2,038 for
hospital teaching uni with Rm600 millions assured
Also to build highway toll road which is very long term
plus also Tok Bali Port See how important is the building of Suez canal . of course it is costly to build suez canal but long term profit will amply cover all the costs
all these recycled old news already reflected in the price
and equating a supply wharf Tok Bali serving caligali in kelantan to Suez Canal is pure fantasy and only his lowest echelon of brain dead minions will believe. AZRB has at Tok Bali supply base since 2015.
According his flawed logic. AZRB should be RM5.00 not at 30 sens now. reality hurts. What a baloney!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
gopiwira
159 posts
Posted by gopiwira > 2021-03-21 20:27 | Report Abuse
I am Master Calvin follower