PERMAJU INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PERMAJU (7080)

+0.005 (12.50%)

0.04 - 0.045

8 people like this.

7,142 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 4 days ago

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-10 21:55 | Report Abuse

Go back jungle .... Me didn't buy at all...
Me bought at RM0.49....
Idiot....

Posted by King_in_Stock_Market > 2012-08-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

lol civilised ppl call ppl idiot?

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-10 23:39 | Report Abuse

king, that guy civilised moron la. u saw how he wrote to datinwong?
i cut n paste for u

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

from Transformer123. reply to datinwong.

Discussion: My hubby told me MBF can go 1.50.

Aug 6, 2012 06:08 PM

Nowadays still got people believe what is being used is true...
Shame on you datin....
Better eat Datuk shit...everyday so every share you buy sure hit...
No need wasting your shit time here datin....

Discussion: My hubby told me Permaju will go to 1.00 ??

Aug 6, 2012 08:51 PM

Of course bogus one...
Never believe those Datuk datin... They are blood sucker and sxx maniac....
Like Datuk CSL....
Hahahah

mrkas

82 posts

Posted by mrkas > 2012-08-11 06:23 | Report Abuse

sorhai means what ah?

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

its a way malaysian greet each other.

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

Shamed on you as assumed you already married, this is the way how you teach you children at age 3 said sxxxxx....wow, you are good teacher then...

Me don't know what's wrong with you...as not only me asked you go back jungle...
There is also another person asked you go back jungle...

Well, nothing much, here is to share concrete ideas and not for you juggling here...

Bye bye Tarzan... Behave yourself...if you already married...teach you children properly...
We all Malaysian, and me don't think Malaysian will greet ech other like what you practiced...

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

jungle also got internet nowadays. hahaha. u retard is it.
sorhai u eat shit la.

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

Of course am Tarzan....
Seemed you have Internet and you don't read news...
Malaysian government wants everyone can access internet...and this is not a updated news and it is a news back to few year few years ago...

I would like to unfortunately it is difficult to get shit in metropolitan city, but only you can find it... And perhaps it could be your daily meals...

Shamed on you and made mistake and don't want to admit...
Malaysian won't greet each other like what you are practicing....
Please don't tarnish Malaysian image....

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 14:37 | Report Abuse

sorhai t123 (greeting)
u want shit u can find in metropolitan city la. next time your wife shit, or u shit, dont flush la, just eat it fresh.
hahaha.

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

Tarzan is Tarzan....me shamed on your level of education informal n formal....
All the best to you....

Posted by King_in_Stock_Market > 2012-08-11 18:46 | Report Abuse

Round 1 Tarzan vs Transformer... who win? Lets bet....

bryan_su

645 posts

Posted by bryan_su > 2012-08-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

batmaan, spiderman, superman...

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

King In Stock Market...
What bet? Me confused with you question who will win? What type of business we are going on here?

Me and Tarzan just me n him... Nothing much...
And me tired with this jungle boy...

All the best all traders...

Posted by King_in_Stock_Market > 2012-08-11 18:57 | Report Abuse

lol... transformer fight tarzan... Who you bet will win? I bet....

Sahalim

38 posts

Posted by Sahalim > 2012-08-11 19:17 | Report Abuse

All lose.. Permaju win lol

bryan_su

645 posts

Posted by bryan_su > 2012-08-11 19:22 | Report Abuse

no la, i think only Datin win...

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-13 08:11 | Report Abuse

Aiya, invest in share is like gamble. Sometime you will win sometimes lose. Yes, i admit most player lose to those Dato' or Datin bcoz they hold the buying power or selling power. Once they feel they get enough 1m or 10m they will run out or move out their investment. Then the victim will be those people just get in to the games. Yes, the news and prediction is important but prediction is prediction. Not the truth. Some prediction or technical analyst is correct sometimes not. So play safe is important. Must be know when have to chase the price or when have to runaway.....Hope you all agree with me.

ragen9

52 posts

Posted by ragen9 > 2012-08-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

apa sudah jadi nie..??

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

time to collect soon :D

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

Hi I agreed with you but me still need to wait it goes down below RM0.50 like what you said previously then slowly collect...
Thanks bro...

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

hehe no problem. let's collect together :D

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

Me been monitoring it as well, when it went down and Will bounce back...
However, me afraid nobody will dare to touch this counter as lots people get burnt...
Anyway, what is your target level on next wave...?

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

hmm..it depends on the this week's movement. it may not go as low as I expect.

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

Hm...what make you say so?
As its historic records shown...unless you closed to the board?..

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

well, I wish I am close to the board so I can just pass all these to my PA to do. Haha but need to think like them and how they would act to earn money. They may want to avoid queries from Bursa so they will not show significant changes. However, I do hope history repeats so I can have my duit raya :P

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-13 17:41 | Report Abuse

Our competitors is not among us lil fishes but we need to follow the big sharks footsteps so we don't become victims.

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

Ok, let's wish to make another round of profit...
Me target the next price be touching RM0.888

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-14 08:12 | Report Abuse

All sifu, any guidance? Some of my permaju stock stuck at prices 0.64. I still have another 10k bullet that can buy Permaju stock if the share really bounce back. Buy the stock at the lowest price.Any target for the lowest price?

Liewas

37 posts

Posted by Liewas > 2012-08-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

Newcomer82
Immediate support at 0.455. This support level is previous double bottom. Do not top up if it dips below 0.455. You have to wait for another 4-6 trading days since the volume so huge on 7-9 Aug. Just let the contra kaki to exit 1st.

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-14 09:10 | Report Abuse

Watch price closely this week. Go in as suggested by Liewas. Allow us to be in a strong position

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

let's not be bullied by big sharks!!

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

GOING UP.SHARKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

movement changed. haha

yeddie

Posted by yeddie > 2012-08-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

no more chance to buy in at 0.45 ..

yeddie

Posted by yeddie > 2012-08-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

???

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

go go go go go go target 0.67

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-14 10:19 | Report Abuse

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shark is coming....HELPPPPPP

vinceooi

66 posts

Posted by vinceooi > 2012-08-14 10:20 | Report Abuse

goreng until crazy..

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

i swear i will leave this counter if i get back my capital......I SWEAR. This counter is crazy

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

crazy counter .i need to get back my capital back too ..hurry go up to 0.75 .i dun want to get in again

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

high risk high return.

boyzone

69 posts

Posted by boyzone > 2012-08-14 10:42 | Report Abuse

Aiya.. I miss up this round already...too bad.
Too fast until I unable to re-act at <0.6

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2012-08-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know the reason causing this counter shooting up so suddenly?

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-08-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

GREAT WHITE SHARK!!!

boyzone

69 posts

Posted by boyzone > 2012-08-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

Btw, I do believe is from same goreng guys... probably unable to flush out completely at last week, then go for round 2.

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

This shark is terribly give me Heart Attack........Who buy at 0.55 i wish them congrats.....for myself i just get back my cap and earn back 1k only...Is time to leave??? What is the target price? I feel this is bcoz RAYA........i think.....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-08-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

Jungle Alligator most likely

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2012-08-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

KLSE : PERMAJU PERMAJU INDUSTRIES BHD
Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source News
29/05/2012 0.855 1.02 +0.165 (19.30%) BUY JUPITER

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

haha u better not be greedy newcomer82. and I never believed in Jupiter's TP! Very inaccurate to me