TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

+0.005 (20.00%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-03-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

@HIGHCHAPERAL when is that date ?

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-03-04 18:54 | Report Abuse

Close yellow,, good sign

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-03-04 18:57 | Report Abuse

share price range now matching asiaply....

Seven77

185 posts

Posted by Seven77 > 2021-03-04 20:08 | Report Abuse

Ta always win tawin

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-04 20:39 | Report Abuse

I am in the copper wiring and electroplating industry. Tawin upcoming QR will be super explosive. I dislike the fact that the board purposely delay QR and news so that they can purchase more stake in the company. SEC should give a stern warning to them as they are meddling in the grey area of insider trading.

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-03-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

Yes i see something incongruous. I’d be disappointed actually if this is happening.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-03-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

U no run you stays

jeremylin

231 posts

Posted by jeremylin > 2021-03-04 21:26 | Report Abuse

50 sen when QR out..

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, sure boh?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-04 21:27 |

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2021-03-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

The rights ex-date has not been set yet. I think it will not be so soon. In 2019, the rights ex-date was considerably later than the EGM approval date.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-04 23:09 | Report Abuse

I’m still waiting for Masteel rights issue too. Few months already still no news.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

@tedtock at least they don’t announce shitty MOUs to scam shareholders. Tawin all in all is still a strong company, poised for ultimate comeback.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Tawin directors are scrambling to get more and more shares. I heard that the insiders are competing to gain more control of the company. A lot of fund managers are inside already

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-03-04 23:13 | Report Abuse

Be well prepared for the sensational news ....its now or never....

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Joyvest.. Making fat profits from DNEX oh hahaha. What news you heard? XD

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-05 08:45 | Report Abuse

Copper price drop a lot yesterday, today they will press down to 28cent

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2021-03-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

I don't know where "limauais..." is getting his information but it makes perfect sense. I still think Tawin is going to be a bigger player in KLSE compared to the past.

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2021-03-05 10:13 | Report Abuse

when the news will out?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you @HIGHCHAPERAL.

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

Don't hope so much hope for today, impossible up

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Well, my cost will be lower than 3 sen. Why should I worry.

LOL...hahahahahaha.

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-03-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

Mother less than 3 sen???

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-03-05 13:27 | Report Abuse

Touch only wo

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Biliskecil > Mar 5, 2021 1:26 PM | Report Abuse

Mother less than 3 sen???"

===============================

I mean, if I subscribe to rights issue then my AVP will be around three sen.

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2021-03-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

Wow...AVP only 3 cents with RI,, at what cost u buy woh

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

5.5 sen last year

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-03-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

It seems to be taking off now

Elonmass

Posted by Elonmass > 2021-03-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

TAWIN rebound !

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2021-03-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

Dicky.. If u bought at 5.5 cent,, RI 3 for 1 , RI at 6 cent ,, ur total cost (3*6 + 5.5) =23.5cent,, 23.5/4 = 5.875 cent.. I wonder how u cal ur AVP per 3 cent.....hope i did my math corecctly

Posted by iseeilaughitalkcock > 2021-03-05 20:24 | Report Abuse

LOL if (5.5+6)/4 then is around 3c la hahaha, if u count like that, i also want wei....

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-03-05 21:02 | Report Abuse

@dickyme ...how or what possessed you to hold for so long. I mean if I double my money, I would have itchy fingers to sell, if I then some how held on to triple my money ...what stopped you selling ?

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-05 21:33 | Report Abuse

@bct2619

I knew this doubt would surface.

My first purchase on 8th April 2020 @5.5 sen

Second purchase next day 9th April 2020 @ 5.5 sen

I sold same quantity as the second purchase @11.5 sen which covered the cost of my purchases with a small gain. I retained the same quantity as my first purchase at cost free.

I did another purchase on 24th Nov 2020 @14.5 sen and sold @26 sen (covering cost and giving some profit).

So retained quantity is same as first purchase at cost free.

If RI 3 for 1, my cost would be (18 sen minus the two profit gains)

So, I hope you can do the math.

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-05 21:39 | Report Abuse

@fluffyclouds,

It is all in your emotion..
I hold stocks for a long time, years!

Of course, I do cover my cost take some profit in between and make sure the remainder is cost free. Then I reload when it is at reasonable price.

STFU_FU

116 posts

Posted by STFU_FU > 2021-03-06 00:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe > Mar 5, 2021 9:33 PM | Report Abuse

@bct2619

I knew this doubt would surface.

My first purchase on 8th April 2020 @5.5 sen

Second purchase next day 9th April 2020 @ 5.5 sen

I sold same quantity as the second purchase @11.5 sen which covered the cost of my purchases with a small gain. I retained the same quantity as my first purchase at cost free.

I did another purchase on 24th Nov 2020 @14.5 sen and sold @26 sen (covering cost and giving some profit).

So retained quantity is same as first purchase at cost free.

If RI 3 for 1, my cost would be (18 sen minus the two profit gains)

So, I hope you can do the math.

=== > DickyMe
Yah gah, don’t lie !!!! What you drinking ? Molotov Cocktail ? Hahaha
Substantiate your claims, otherwise just another tin kosong, buat malu

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-06 12:40 |

STFU_FU

116 posts

Posted by STFU_FU > 2021-03-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe > Mar 6, 2021 12:40 PM | Report Abuse

LOL..I see a jealous prick following me like an obedient dog!

Doggy..here take a bone!

===== >> dickyme
Is that’s all you can answer ? Haha, was expecting more from you who think you are the smartest and the most holiest than everyone else, turned out that you are a failure

Never mind, ignore this T R O L L
He likes to bark at the BeeDee Tree

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-03-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

Come on, we earn together.. not fight

LCLY

124 posts

Posted by LCLY > 2021-03-07 00:34 | Report Abuse

Follow me (& TAWIN) and you will be blessed. Investors like jeremylin, legoland and antfinance are classic examples of stock market losers. 1. they fail to see the big picture 2. their investment decisions are easily rocked by daily price fluctuations 3. buy on rumours, sell on news. sell your house and buy more when LCLY tell you credible insider news.

Seven77

185 posts

Posted by Seven77 > 2021-03-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

Tawin sure win. Hold and be patience sure win

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2021-03-07 14:11 | Report Abuse

Having transformation business model from TAWIN group, I can see TAWIN will be outperformed.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-07 23:36 | Report Abuse

This coming week will be Solar theme due to announcement of LSS4 contract. But why gamble on the announcement when you can buy Tawin? A solar panel contains 5.5 tonnes of copper wire per megawatt. A simple google search will give you all the answers.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-07 23:37 | Report Abuse

Being the largest copper wire producer (listed company) in Malaysia. Tawin is the actual beneficiary of LSS4.

stockboss

42 posts

Posted by stockboss > 2021-03-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

Tawin 2nd wave is coming.

Posted by ohmygod9190 > 2021-03-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hi newbie here. Heard that Tawin is going to issue RI at 0.06 for every one share you hold. May I know when will confirm yah? Thanks :)

fregend

533 posts

Posted by fregend > 2021-03-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hold on wait volume kick in

stockboss

42 posts

Posted by stockboss > 2021-03-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

Tawin suddenly up so much. Anyone know why ?

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-03-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

Woohoo

graphic

54 posts

Posted by graphic > 2021-03-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

Up up

stockboss

42 posts

Posted by stockboss > 2021-03-08 15:08 | Report Abuse

Tawin win T*SLA contract ?