TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

+0.005 (20.00%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-26 16:07 |

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2021-03-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

Announcement postponed.

Chris Wong

171 posts

Posted by Chris Wong > 2021-03-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

when someone keep comment only one stock , for sure its operator trying to mislead the investor to buy their sell down distribution. if they dint keep promote, who will continue absorb their distribution.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

Macrullen you're out of scope but we can all confirmed you'rr sinkalan. Now still left Limau Ais. Are you sticking to your statement or will you pull off chickenly like Macrullen?

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

The more you all are discussing here, the more the price will going down, let see

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

Lego! Told you today will got a lot of mushroom liao.

Posted by pennywise2308 > 2021-03-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

what does mushroom means?

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

I watch fun manager playing only, they block the way already, hahaha

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

Lego, next week battle again. Have a good weekend!

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2021-03-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

Bursa postpone the announcement,next week guys not today. I’m sinkalan hehe

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Fck off Macrullen. No such thing as bursa postpone. We hereby declared you fkin sinkalan. Your comment has zero trustworthiness.

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Got so many sinkalan here, I'm use already

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

Lego like what I said I read previous comments one so I know who is sinkalan whose not. Just having fun here with those who claims they have the so called insider rumours hoping the price will climb. So selfish.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-03-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

Tawin will stay above 40sens..going towards 50sens..climb slowly is better

Have a good weekend all. Cheers

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 20:24 | Report Abuse

So finally, there is no Tesla announcement whatsover. We hereby declared Limau Ais as Sinkalan! Congrats! You're sinkalan until further notice thank you!

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-26 22:01 | Report Abuse

Sinkalan or not, most of my telegram groups are sharing this rumour. I’m merely answering his question above.

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

I’m 80% invested in tawin and tawin wa. Any of you don’t believe what I share is up to you

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

As I said, you're sinkalan until further notice :) Proof yourself ahaha!

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2021-03-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

I searched in Youtube and I was able to find the webinar arranged by KenTrade on March 23rd.

Webinar "TAWIN - EV Power the Way!" with Group Managing Director - Dato Sri' Ngu Tieng Ung, JP and the Managing Director of Cyprium Wire Technology Sdn Bhd - Mr. Justin Wong to share their company background, business performance, as well as their transformation plan and future prospect.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ie5FxOb0fZs

Posted by masterkevin212 > Mar 23, 2021 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

Summary
1) TAWIN is on full capacity from the order it has as of today.

2) TAWIN current phase one production can cope with at least 50% of all cars in Malaysia if the order is obtained.

3) phase 2 production line is more than 3 times from current it has and it will commence its operation in June or July this years.

4) Global order is increasing from time to time.

5) Automobile will be the key prospect for group.

6) Tawin is looking at profit RM 40m in 2022 taking into consideration of current book order.

7) TAWIN is only one of a few companies in Malaysia obtaining full certification in the automobile industry for supplying hardness cabling especially EV automobile.

8) Transformation of TAWIN from upstream and now to downstream into industry products.

Lastly, boss said TAWIN is under value, but boss didn't say how soon TAWIN will limit up.

Posted by Backplayer > 2021-03-28 01:22 | Report Abuse

If everything go smooth forecast profit RM40Mil on year 2022 current Tawin price definately under value . . .
After Right Issue fair price is 0.35 to 0.40
Meaning to say current fair price is 0.90 to 1.00

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-03-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Who will benefit?

Luxury car maker to build factory in Malaysia, says Azmin

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2021/03/26/luxury-car-maker-to-build-factory-in-malaysia-says-azmin/

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-03-28 15:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks Thomas Pang for this great info..this will boost Tawin and Asiapoly..maybe

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

The workforce attitude, national policy and meddling authorities will drive them away sooner or later.

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

Too noisy here, fun manager don't like

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

Buying more warrants

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2021-03-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

Announcement is today? Hmmmm

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

They want to press toward 0.40

Posted by value investor > 2021-03-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

what is the relationship between asiapoly and tawin?

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

1 group fun keep throwing their ticket. 1 shareholder from asiaply buy twin's share

Posted by value investor > 2021-03-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

how you know? haha can share with us? thank you

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-03-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

Sideways before boom

Willtolive

399 posts

Posted by Willtolive > 2021-03-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentlemen, currently we are having a delay in the announcement of the announcement

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-29 20:55 | Report Abuse

I don't think have any special good announcements will announce recently

jeremylin

231 posts

Posted by jeremylin > 2021-03-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

tomorrow fly to 0.45, following week 0.595, 1 week 10%

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-03-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

skim jadi kaya cepat kah?

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

Shooo shooo skim cepat kaya pls dont come here. Once you're here always kena grenade one. This is skim lambat kaya. Contra one pls fck off thank you

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-03-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

TP today 43cts easily or not ???

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Impossible

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2021-03-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

Trust me, keep quiet better help than keep shouting any price here

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-03-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

ok

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

I'm with lego. The lesser the better.

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2021-03-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

Elektrisola still are the best in term of market share. Unfortunately it is a family owned n not listed. Else i think the share price fly sky high

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Shhhhhhhhhhh shush shush

Syndicates

875 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2021-03-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

letter to be issued tonight?

jerry23

Posted by jerry23 > 2021-03-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

aiyo just diam diam la just now all so ganjeong keep talk talk, grenade come liao

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-30 15:24 | Report Abuse

Letter your head lar letter. Give you warning letter got lar shhhhhhhh

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-03-30 16:42 | Report Abuse

Ini kali lah lego lego

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-03-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

nice close !

Posted by jackeytan12 > 2021-03-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Ta Win Holdings Berhad (“Ta Win” or the “Company”) (“Board”) is pleased to announce that Ta Win’s subsidiary, Cyprium Wire Technology Sdn Bhd (“CWT”), had on 30 March 2021 received a global vendor agreement dated 23 March 2021 (“Agreement”) from Aptiv Global Operations Limited, a limited liability company organised under the laws of Ireland having its registered and principal office at 5 Hanover Quay, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2, Ireland (a subsidiary of Aptiv PLC (“Aptiv”) which is a public limited company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) with the symbol “APTV”) which registered CWT as a Global Vendor in Aptiv’s global automotive supply chain and set out the terms and conditions applicable to all sourcing of new business by the Aptiv group to the CWT group.

CWT utilises patented cross-linking/ionising radiation treatment using electron beam irradiation technology to manufacture power and signal distribution system, high tension cable, battery cable, and other automotive components/parts for automobile and electric vehicles. On 21 January 2021, CWT attained IATF 16949:2016 certification, technical specifications for the automotive industry quality management systems.

Aptiv is a leading global technology and mobility company primarily serving the automotive sector. Aptiv designs and manufactures vehicle components and provide electrical, electronic and active safety technology solutions to the global automotive and commercial vehicle markets, creating the software and hardware foundation for vehicle features and functionality. Aptiv enables and delivers end-to-end smart mobility solutions, active safety and autonomous driving technologies and provide enhanced user experience and connected services. Aptiv operates 124 major manufacturing facilities and 12 major technical centres utilising a regional service model to efficiently and effectively serve its global customers from best-cost countries. Aptiv’s customers include 23 of the 25 largest automotive original equipment manufacturers in the world, namely Bayerische Motoren Werke AG (BMW), General Motors Company (GM), Stellantis N.V., Toyota Motor Corporation, Tesla Inc. and Volkswagen (VW) Group. Aptiv has a presence in 44 countries and has approximately 18,200 scientists, engineers and technicians focused on developing market-relevant product solutions for Aptiv’s customers.

Aptiv’s Signal and Power Solutions (“SPS”) segment provides complete design, manufacture and assembly of the vehicle’s electrical architecture, including engineered component products, connectors, wiring assemblies and harnesses, cable management, electrical centres and hybrid high voltage and safety distribution systems. Aptiv’s products provide the critical signal distribution and computing power backbone supporting increased vehicle content and electrification, reduced emissions and higher fuel economy.

The Board views CWT’s inclusion as a Global Vendor in Aptiv’s global automotive supply chain as Aptiv’s recognition and testament to CWT’s technical capabilities, strengths and commitments in the global automotive supply chain. Through the procurement of signal and power solutions from CWT, Aptiv is able to increase the localisation of its business activities in Malaysia's automotive supply chain. This development cemented a strong bond in CWT’s procurement relationship with Aptiv. CWT endeavours to secure purchase orders from Aptiv for the latter to fulfil its customers’ demand for SPS in every region of the world. CWT’s products will be penetrating countries with Aptiv’s business presence, especially in the countries promoting electric vehicles (EV) and instituted regulations to minimise vehicles’ environmental impact. The Board is optimistic about CWT’s ability to capture opportunities from the market demand and interest in automotive technology advancement and contribute positively to the Ta Win group’s financial performance.

A copy of the Agreement is available for inspection at Ta Win’s registered office at Unit 26-11 & 26-12, Level 26, Q Sentral, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2, 50470 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia, during normal business hours from Monday to Friday (except public holidays) for a period of 3 months from the date of this announcement.

This announcement is dated 30 March 2021.