TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

1.03 - 1.05

72 people like this.

203,191 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 22 hours ago

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-03-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

Will smith channel ?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 17:25 | Report Abuse

THIS SLAP IS LECTURE , ASK PUBLIC , PUTTING CONSCIOUS ON HUMAN BEHAVIOR .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-30 17:25 | Report Abuse

last time paper tulis the most loving couple in hollywood handsome brad pitt n most beautiful lips jolie also divorced leh. Itu siapa mission possible actor pun divired few time leh. Cakap loving couple only for show leh. Correct?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

I TOO EXCITED , SORRY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

WILL SMITH COUPLE IS PATTERN COUPLE , TRUTH LOVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 17:30 | Report Abuse

EASY WAY , TRY TO BURY MY WIFE , SEE I KILL YOU OR NOT , i also like WILL SMITH CHARACTER , PROTECT TO END GOOD HUSBAND < OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

OVER LIMIT < LOOK LIKE SLAP TOP GLOVE UNTIL GET FIRE SEED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

UPDATE!
Will Smith Statement: My behavior at last night’s Academy Awards was unacceptable and inexcusable.
“Violence in all of its forms is poisonous and destructive. My behavior at last night’s Academy Awards was unacceptable and inexcusable. Jokes at my expense are a part of the job, but a joke about Jada’s medical condition was too much for me to bear and I reacted emotionally.
I would like to publicly apologize to you, Chris. I was out of line and I was wrong. I am embarrassed and my actions were not indicative of the man I want to be. There is no place for violence in a world of love and kindness.
I would also like to apologize to the Academy, the producers of the show, all the attendees and everyone watching around the world. I would like to apologize to the Williams Family and my King Richard Family. I deeply regret that my behavior has stained what has been an otherwise gorgeous journey for all of us.
I am a work in progress.”
Sincerely,
Will
From Chris Statement:
Chris Rock’s statement regarding last night’s Academy Awards #Oscars2022
“As a comedian it can be difficult to understand which lines are to be crossed and which ones aren’t. Last night I crossed a line that I shouldn’t have and paid the enormous price of my reputation as a renown comedian. Comedy is never about poking fun at or making lite of people with major ordeals happening in their lives. Comedy is about using real life circumstances to create laughter and bring light to an otherwise dark world. With that said, I sincerely apologize to my friends Jada Pinkett-Smith, Will Smith, and the rest of the Smith family for the disrespect and disregard I displayed which was unfortunately broadcast for the world to see. I hope that, with time, forgiveness can come of this situation and we can all be better, more considerate people in the end.” - Chris Rock .

Above is WILL SMITH BIOGRAPHY WRITTEN NOTES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

I am WILL SMITH fancy .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

Lucky , WIll Smith and Chris Rock , still friend , they since even good friend , people say are true , not fight not friend .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

Now , we fight for TOP GLOVE BRIGHT DAY , not fight not gain .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

Top Glove , MY SOUL AND SPIRITUAL , MY ALL RETIRE FUND ALL IN , if not survive , I STICK IT WHOLE LIFE < TALK IS MY COFFIN BED LOL .

Posted by Third_Order > 2022-03-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

Engine start to warming up

masterus

3,597 posts

Posted by masterus > 2022-03-30 22:43 | Report Abuse

Us want to to impose tarriff on solar import. After forced labour on palm oil and gloves maker, now tarriff on solar imports

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-30 23:03 | Report Abuse

Baru last year US cakap mau target china Steel plants in Msia. Now target China Solar plants in Msia. Nanti apa sai China made in Msia pun kena target. Ini macam better stop selling to US lah. No need US market lah. Let them produce themselves at higher cost lah. Correct?

masterus

Us want to to impose tarriff on solar import. After forced labour on palm oil and gloves maker, now tarriff on solar imports

14 minutes agom

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-30 23:05 | Report Abuse

You believe actor kah. US actor Fansi kah. Better sanction Hollywood movies lah. They sanction Msia products you still sapot US movies kah. Ular sudah long time switch to Korea lah. Correct?

khatulistiwa1234

I am WILL SMITH fancy .

2 hours ago

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-03-30 23:07 | Report Abuse

EPF keep buying back everyday.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

They acting in front of media leh. If they fight each other then both side fansi boycott ther other side leh. Lose Lose ini macam leh. Correct?

khatulistiwa1234

Lucky , WIll Smith and Chris Rock , still friend , they since even good friend , people say are true , not fight not friend .

2 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 06:26 | Report Abuse

Consistency is key .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 06:27 | Report Abuse

If atmosphere collapse also , you still practice consistency , take is your warm blanket , i confirm you , this world belong to you .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:41 | Report Abuse

The BEST Top Glove is BORN , GOOD OR BAD ? , i tell all INVESTOR , IT DEFINITELY EARTH THE BEST .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:43 | Report Abuse

KWSP acquire again , YESTERDAY , the FIGURE is getting HIGH compare the day before , also HEARD < FAMOUS MUARIAN ENTREPRENEUR < BUYING THIS STOCK < IN HUGE QUANTITY < HE INFLUENCE BY HIS BEST FRIEND FROM EUROPE FUND TOP GUY CATEGORY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:44 | Report Abuse

ALSO SPREAD IN PUBLIC < RUMOR SAY < EUROPE UNION FUND IS PREDICT CROWDED IN ORE < AFTER THE BANK NEGARA APPROVED THE FUND DIRECTION < CLEARING STAGE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:45 | Report Abuse

FLOODED EUROPE MIGRATE FUND , IS NOT A RUMOR < ALL IS REALITY < NEWS PROOF FROM BLOOMBERG MEDIA < ALL IN SCREEN CAST >

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:50 | Report Abuse

Indeed , not BOOSTER INJECTION NEEDED , of course , FUND FROM EUROPE ROYAL ENOUGH TO SINK ORE WITH SUCH DECADE CENTURY WEALTHY , EQUAL DEVELOP OUR COUNTRY WITHOUT WAR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:51 | Report Abuse

Modern world of colonize .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:54 | Report Abuse

The outflow fund can trace from BURSA SYSTEM , THE CHAIRMAN also shiver body see the HUGE FUND SHIFTING , he USE CRYSTAL eye look the RHYTHM TROOPER MOVEMENT FUND , SUCH RIDICULOUS LARGE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

A precious INVESTMENT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:57 | Report Abuse

EQUAL ELIZABETH TAYLORS PREFECT RUBY DIAMOND .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:58 | Report Abuse

The Fund in is equivalent a ENGAGEMENT RING , get MARRIES , MORE FUND WILL DEPARTURE IN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:58 | Report Abuse

ONCE THE GRAND CARNIVAL MARRIES CONVOCATION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 08:59 | Report Abuse

LOOK THE DECADE MOST GRAND PARTY INSTEAD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:03 | Report Abuse

ELIZABETH EFFECT APPLY , ALL KIND OF DIAMOND CATEGORY , THE ROCKFELLER SAPPHIRE , PREFECT RUBY , PIGEONS BLOOD RUBIES , MYANMAR BURTON , AND CHINA GREENRICK < ALL IN SCHEDULE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:04 | Report Abuse

TODAY IS DIAMOND TOP GLOVE DAYS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:04 | Report Abuse

SHOOTING ABOVE 2.21 IS PENDING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

TOP GLOVE Fahrenheit .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:07 | Report Abuse

ONCE BREAK OUT 2.21 , THE LATEST ACHIEVEMENT HEADING IS 4.30 .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:07 | Report Abuse

ROCKET UP , PLEASE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

Wolf come , ALL WAY RISE

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:09 | Report Abuse

PLANE on temperature Fahrenheit test , SAFE FLY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:09 | Report Abuse

Helicopter Up .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:10 | Report Abuse

LAU ENG GUANG announce , BOUGHT IN TOP GLOVE 3000 K PIECES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

ABOVE KWSP three day CONSUMPTION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

LAU IS FAMOUS GLOBAL ENTREPRENEUR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:13 | Report Abuse

EXPECT < WIND CLOUD RECOVERY EPISODE ...... RIDER TO OUT PLANET .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:16 | Report Abuse

Faction is STEERING BACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

SOLID DIAPHRAGM WALL .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless , the value of the finest gems can far exceed on THE SKILL OF FLYING METHOD , fine deeply see OUR PILOT KHATULITIWA1234 how great to MONITOR THE STEERING , not UNACCEPTABLE ACADEMY SLAP OR SMACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-03-31 09:21 | Report Abuse

I refused to LEAVE , when TASK TO ACHIEVE the peer is FAIL , to PROMOTE MY ACHIEVEMENT today .