TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.01 (0.76%)

1.31 - 1.38

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

72 people like this. Showing 50 of 203,526 comments

Albukhary

Based on my own estimation, next quarter (Dec'24 - Feb'25), Top Glove Net Profit will back to RM100mil level.

$100mils profit is much possible

Boss didn't tell the real Asp..

He hints very good future.. Very very promising

hotmission

based on my neighbor comment, TG will surpass RM8.00/share on Q2. only comment.

Don't underestimate gloves counter..
It will like America great again like boss say TOP glove will great again

ket4212

no excited no surprize

Go to dig the asp information from boss.. Then you will panic buy

Top Glove had in August and September 2024 revised its Average Selling Prices (ASPs) upward, following higher raw material costs and a weaker USD in 4QFY2024. The effects of these price adjustments came in only towards the end of 1QFY2025, with the full impact expected to be reflected in 2QFY2025.

2Q25 will see minimum $100mils profit....
Full impact

$1.36 for $400mils annual earning, healthcare, resilient, high growth stock..

This is cheap.. Beside Supermx

hcthey

1st QR with good profit is just out, when more investors know about it which will be pushed up higher, the purchasing volume is higher than seller now. Many investors with itchy hands and will keep on buying it after 4.00 pm hahaha....................

4pm will sapu all by FF

It will turn grern

Retailers don't dare to buy if red..
FF know so push down sapuing up now

Your panic sell tickets finish..
FF will no choice yo buy higher price

StarOfTheBull

Mixed reaction.

FAInvestor

selling on news

NoviceFish

The underperforming result proves that glove stock ald reached its peak. Despite of US- China tariffs, the qr result still bad. Investor are advised to sell all before it drops to the bottom.

又一季雷声大雨点小. LOL...

$1.33 real attractive price

Thanks retailers to make TG great again

Hansek

sell on news, many anticipate it will up after qr, ini kali lah tunggu dia turun

When Bro Pang is here, I can sleep well holding TGlov. TQ Bro Pang for the information you write here.

Income,
Glad that you are in gloves..
Recovery is imminent..
TG quarantee next 2, 3 QR will be much better as same as Supermx..
Hence, it is a mid term investment...
Easily 50% to 100% gain

HARTA, supermx and top glove announcement Asp adjustment upward..
Earning impact will be next 2 QR... which is positive looking forward..
Nobody know how much higher the asp adjustment. It looks like much higher than market think.

NoviceFish

Soon if will drop to 80sen something. Sell all before it collapses!

Hur!! Then, you sell lo.
I am wait for $1.80

Next QR shall be able to get $1.80..

Sales

pang72, Top Glove more value than Supermax is it?

16 hours ago

InfinityTifanny

PBB, MIDF and Kenanga are shorting Topglov 🙄

16 hours ago

toh2003

Target price from bank never accurate before. 🙄 Price they called higher normally market price will drop, When they called lower, will slowly raise. Now TG sales already turned green, who the heck will believe it will drop to 1.2 🙄🙄

16 hours ago

NoviceFish

They are many ppl frying this counter in this forum. Be a smart investor and sell it before collapses.

15 hours ago

ASP recovered, Sales recovered. All pointing to good future, that's why people voting BUY. Stop using old data to do analysis lah, you will get very wrong in doing so.

14 hours ago

IB will upgrade top glove after collected substantial amount of shares..
This is normal practice

8 hours ago

tomorrow let see

5 hours ago

xiaoeh

maybe time to go when IB come out new higher tp?
somehow they are contrary indicator

5 hours ago

Vincent8864

When I asked you attacking at 0.71 you said waiting for lower price. When overpriced you want to buy now???

Posted by xiaoeh > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse

maybe time to go when IB come out new higher tp?
somehow they are contrary indicator

Vincent8864

When I asked you to attack Topglov at 0.71, it was a confirmed event that Topglov was undergoing a V-shaped recovery.

Unfortunately, you chose to listen to the dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai.

xiaoeh

Posted by Vincent8864 > 45 minutes ago | Report Abuse
When I asked you attacking at 0.71 you said waiting for lower price. When overpriced you want to buy now???

no la bro...
i've got onboard at 0.715 la
only missed the boat the 0.795 and the afterward bro...
and now...
will wait boat turn around first and see how...
old man kia xi bro...
😂

3 hours ago

Vincent8864

1.35 already overpriced based on current earnings. Don't dumb dumb follow the dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai.

3 hours ago

xiaoeh

Mr HuangBK is a good lecturer bro...
when u look back say 5 years from now u will only realize he is trying to guide u bro...
trust what i said bro

3 hours ago

Vincent8864

Don't say 5 years. You look at that dumbasss one decade investment in PMCorp you know where is this fellas level. He just a dumbasss.

3 hours ago

xiaoeh

try look at thing at different angle u will have a whole new look bro...
to be nice to everyone in the world bro...

3 hours ago

Huangbk72

LOL… coconut Felix wants to show off his long kang stocks

how come I hold PMcorp for a decade? U know? 🤣

How about your SAP, PMcorp? Jaks? Velesto.. all Kaputing? 🤣

Not only pick bad stocks, also critic wrong stock

YTLP from 3.80, up 5.50
Critic again from 2.80 up 4.20

Confirmed dumbdum 🤣🤣

3 hours ago

Vincent8864

Stupxd dumbass Auntie HuangBK72 Velesto I earned more than 180% almost 2 folds.

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai holding PmCorp for a decade from 0.28? Today left 0.135?? Which dumbass holding for a decade with paper lost?

3 hours ago

xiaoeh

😂

3 hours ago

Huangbk72

LOL.. talk panlai. Why don’t coconut Felix claim buy YTLP at 50c 🤣🤣🤣

Shameless.

Talk slander pandai. Take up bet la since u so sure 🤣🤣

I lose 1 c in PMcorp and I hold PMcorp more than 2 months bet

Grow balls yet? 😁

Don’t push to your same species dog ya 🤣

3 hours ago

Vincent8864

Is proven what this dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber posted in this Topglov forum were dead wrong. She refused to accept Topglov on V shaped recovery. This share price performance of Topglov has proven this Auntie Huang Bok Kai a tin kosong who has no knowledge zero knowledge about investment. I have locked so many rounds of profit in Topglov but this dumbass still holding her decade long PMCORP speculation. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3 hours ago

Huangbk72

LOL.. coconut Felix pusing again 🤣

Take up the bet ya… don’t keep barking like a Pomeranian. Be a Doberman and Back up your claims

1c loss and hold more than 2 months in 2013 PMcorp

2 hours ago