TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,014 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 32 minutes ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-18 19:02 | Report Abuse

My 16 years old student, 12years old start learning knowledge from me, i spend 2 years to teach him all the risk the experiance and all the possibility and diff trader skill , around the world, 2020 start practical with one million starting capital gain more than 10mil in a year, consider so far so good with a 14 years old boy results.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-18 19:06 | Report Abuse

I jus want my student to know how to gain money and how you going to lose money in share market. Just simple only

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-18 19:11 | Report Abuse

I tell my student, there is no luck or lucky in share market, only master knowledge will guaranteed you consistantly gain money every year.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 20:36 |

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 20:44 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-18 21:20 | Report Abuse

If monday price can break 1.10 than only got hope, if drop bk break 0.96 than sure will further drop...till...

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 21:27 | Report Abuse

Many people in Malaysia refused to take the 2nd Booster shot
These people MAY die.
Its unfortunate but its for the good of a green earth.

Their deaths will help to reduce Global Warming so they did not die in vain.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

if tan sri have planed to take top glove private in 1 or 2 years time,.......it is doomed for top glove,........no way share price will go up,........no point investing in top glove,........wasting time & money,.......better go for rubberex,.........

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 21:38 | Report Abuse

In accordance with known law (Res Ipsa Loquitur) that everything is Snaky Snake fault.
This must be Snaky Snake forcing Tan Si to take it private.

As usual its just bad advice by Snaky Snake.

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

if tan sri have planed to take top glove private in 1 or 2 years time,.......it is doomed for top glove,........no way share price will go up,........no point investing in top glove,........wasting time & money,.......better go for rubberex,.........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

tan sri may do something like MMC did,........top glove make buyout offer to it shareholder at very cheap price , cancel the share & delisting, tan sri owning the whole top glove

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

Brilliant idea!!!!!

of course Snaky Snake will propose to do it at 2 sen Valuation representing a fantastic 33.33% profit premium on the weighted average cost of old timers cost of purchase of 1.5 sen each.

Thats why Snaky Snake already make a comprehensive study and already calculate that cost of purchase of Top Glove shares is a mere 1.5 sen.

of course Snaky Snake will deny this known true fact but its actually a mere denial and an afterthought.

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-18 22:37 | Report Abuse

Buy TG, also die
Don’t buy TG, feeling FOMO
How to be a human being?
Buy or Don’t buy???

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 22:44 |

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-18 23:00 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (June 18): All eyes are on RHB Banking Group’s newly minted group managing director (MD) and group chief executive officer (CEO) Mohd Rashid Mohamad, on how he will steer the fourth-largest banking group by assets amid a tough operating landscape.

Ular Lepak King Cobra in TG, but never buy TG shares.
What is Ular Game Plan in TG?????

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

of course BUY

Theirs not to make reply,
Theirs not to reason why,
Theirs but to do and die.

Sam Rogers:
And you're selling something that you know has no value.

John Tuld:
We are selling to willing buyers at the current fair market price.

[Sam lowers his gaze]

John Tuld:
So that we may survive.

Obviously someone has to buy so that "Others" may survive.

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 00:02 | Report Abuse

Fellas if she's:
- a solid 8.6
- not going down on you
- fuxcking you daily
She's not your girl, she's the
consumer price index

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-06-19 00:09 | Report Abuse

Anyone who bought TG at RM 4 back in 2020 and is still holding until today and somehow claims he/she is still earning profits from TG is a big fat liar, unless that person bought only 1 lot at RM 4 in 2020 and bought 1000 more lots at RM 0.95 last Friday.

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 00:42 | Report Abuse

Yeah.
Nobody wants to tell you he or she lose lots of money buying in 2020 and hold until today 2022 lah. Every one wants to tell their profitable stocks trading stories here FOR BRAGGING RIGHTS.

This is how people behaves here. What to do? Just treat their stories as it is lah. And Of Course…
DON’T WORRY BE HAPPY ALWAYS…

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 00:46 | Report Abuse

Ular where are you tonight?
You sleep so early tonight?
Yeah. Of course Ular does some gymnastics tonight with… Ahem Ahem.
Remember to add population… Bravo Ular to Ular new family members sooonnnn

Posted by SabitMohamed > 2022-06-19 02:01 | Report Abuse

Bank dah jual, retails ikut ke ?

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-19 08:07 | Report Abuse

bank dah jual retail beli
bank jual kepada retail

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 08:28 | Report Abuse

Retailers don’t have so much money lah.
It’s Foreign Funds buying lah.

—-
Posted by i3lurker > Jun 19, 2022 8:07 AM | Report Abuse

bank dah jual retail beli
bank jual kepada retail

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 08:50 | Report Abuse

You buy TG your money stuck here. So Become a long time investor long-term investor.

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

In the meantime because of no money …we are asking for Government subsidies to help us all because our money is stuck in this TG. Boleh land mentality lah.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-19 08:55 | Report Abuse

I Overheard fake news at local coffee shop that all most foreign funds buying into Bursa are actually local corrupt politicians' money making round trip back to Malaysia.
of course its fake news for sure.

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 09:00 | Report Abuse

Asking Government to help Bursa Bilis,
Asking Government to help B40,
Asking Government to help M40,
Asking Government to help National Car buyers (no SST until 30/6/2022),
Asking Government to help Selling Housing (Lots of Property Overhangs)
Et cetera.
never ending story of people asking government for help in this Boleh land.
Hello, government is not our Santa Claus who will give free gifts every time when we asked for it.

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

Boleh land mentality…

Asking Government to help Bursa Bilis,
Asking Government to help B40,
Asking Government to help M40,
Asking Government to help National Car buyers (no SST until 30/6/2022),
Asking Government to help Selling Housing (Lots of Property Overhangs)
Et cetera.
never ending story of people asking government for help in this Boleh land.
Hello, government is not our Santa Claus who will give free gifts every time when we asked for it.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-19 09:07 | Report Abuse

can the gobermen help with my homework? its C modulus N

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

Ular told us that you are an accountant. Why you do programming problems???

—-

Posted by i3lurker > Jun 19, 2022 9:07 AM | Report Abuse

can the gobermen help with my homework? its C modulus N

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

I am trying to program the Gobermen to help the T10 to buy Govt. subsidised Bentley at half price

btw
fyi
ps
pss
you believe everything Ular says?

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

gov of Sing give money to citizens to have more babies. This is Kiasu Land problem. Boleh land can export our citizens to Kiasu Land???

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

May I know what is Ular real job?

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-19 09:25 | Report Abuse

no one knows
but "it" is often spotted standing by a lamp post near to a 24/7 convenience store at Jalan Alor junction
wearing tight mini-skirts
and high heels
and waving arms violently

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

He or She or It? Gender ambiguous???
Working as Pro institute??? Haha

—-
Posted by i3lurker > Jun 19, 2022 9:25 AM | Report Abuse

no one knows
but "it" is often spotted standing by a lamp post near to a 24/7 convenience store at Jalan Alor junction
wearing tight mini-skirts
and high heels
and waving arms violently

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 11:57 | Report Abuse

Every Morning This Happens

Every morning in Africa, a DEER wakes up,
it knows it must outrun the fastest LION or it
will be killed. Every morning in Africa a LION
wakes up, it knows it must run faster than
the slowest DEER or it will starve to death.
It doesn't matter whether you're the LION or
the DEER - when the sun comes up, you'd
better be running.

The same things happened in Bursa.

Every morning in Bursa, a BILIS wakes up,
it knows it must outswim the fastest WHALE or it
will be killed. Every morning in Bursa a WHALE
wakes up, it knows it must swim faster than
the slowest BILIS or it will starve to death.
It doesn't matter whether you're the WHALE or
the BILIS - when the sun comes up, you'd
better be swimming.

Haha haha.

5,847 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-06-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

Let's see monday how it goes..

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

cypark share price keep falling,......two major shareholders reduce their holding from 15% each to 5%, may be lesser,.......it is the sign of company in big troubles,......not many people knowing it yet,.......by the time you & me knowing the problems,.......the share price already reach 5cent,......

Filifawa

224 posts

Posted by Filifawa > 2022-06-19 13:01 |

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-19 13:15 |

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 13:16 | Report Abuse

Diogenes, one of the ancient world’s illustrious philosophers, believed that lies were the currency of politics, and those lies were the ones he sought to expose and debase. To make his point, Diogenes occasionally carried a lit lantern through the streets of Athens in the daylight. If asked why, Diogenes would say he was searching for an honest man.

Finding an honest man today in Bursa is equally challenging. Diogenes would need a Xenon Searchlight in each hand. Haha haha

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 13:45 | Report Abuse

Some people will never like you because your spirit irritates their demons. Omg!

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-19 13:47 | Report Abuse

Hello Ular, because you are a user with a good history. Congratulations, you have been selected by TikTok to work online to earn extra income.
Lol

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

A few thousand Suiyee Sucker Bilis will end up sucking endless nice tits.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

Halo Halo. Finish gossiping or not. Weekend pun ramai gossiping at here. Haiyoh. Msian many really makan too free sika gossiping one leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

Apa lah. Itu suiyee accountant leading a group of gossipers selalu gossiping at here one leh. Why too free kah. Ingat here is kopitiam for you all to gossip about Tan Sri and Taikor kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

Ular malas mau reply the gossipers cakap yang bukan bukan. Macam kaki kong kaki song ini macam leh. Must be lampah very song gossiping Taikor and Tan Sri leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-19 14:47 | Report Abuse

Hari Hari cakap suiyee pun tak bosan kah. Haiyoh takda lain topic to talk kah. you all only know suiyee and talk suiyee only kah. Baca more buka and talk more topic sikit lah. Very boring hearing suiyee topic since Taikor in downtrend leh. Semua pun takda baca buku one macam spm pun takda passes anikuan leh. Omg lepak pun mau ada new topic leh. Hari Hari lepak suiyee only. your vocab only ada suiyee kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ular mau travel again tomolo early morning. takda masa mau lepak you all leh. Dont miss Ular so much lah. Without Ular you all no other topic to lepak already kah. Jangan lah selalu lepak with Ular only lah. lepak with others also can mah. Why also only like to lepak with Ular only kah. Some even kenot sleep pun mau lepak with ular tak kira siang or malam kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-19 14:53 |

Filifawa

224 posts

Posted by Filifawa > 2022-06-19 16:04 |