RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

0.08 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 1 day ago

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2022-01-27 17:43 | Report Abuse

10c too low. 25c maybe.
Serbadk share price now is higher than kpower/scib. Serbadk strongest hahahahahhahaha

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2022-01-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

Serba open? Maybe no chance open, don't even have chance to get that 5c back. Legend. Hahhahah

YYYY1111

82 posts

Posted by YYYY1111 > 2022-01-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy buy

YYYY1111

82 posts

Posted by YYYY1111 > 2022-01-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

Super good news. Comingggggggggggg

Jenny

522 posts

Posted by Jenny > 2022-01-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

可悲的散户又一次被骗了,每次的拉升都是给你逃,问自己错过了多少次逃命的机会?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-01-27 21:55 |

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Every second there will be suckers or water fishes made in the Bursa. Greed is in the mindset of so-called investors and mainly speculators.

If not mistaken this counter has still momentum downwards before it moves sideways. The faster its fundamental value is easily discernable the better.

Posted by gemfinder > Jan 27, 2022 9:55 PM | Report Abuse

Many naive waterfish kena. Last time they said kpower is not related to serba.. now u taste it. Kakakakaka

Posted by TillyLovers > 2022-01-27 22:54 | Report Abuse

now Dow Jones up more than 500, is that save to buy at 32 cents tomorrow and tp 40 cents?

acai78

58 posts

Posted by acai78 > 2022-01-28 06:36 | Report Abuse

Quote 1M see how 31sen look like …lol

Posted by TillyLovers > 2022-01-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Opss, now the counter has soared 1.5 cents

Posted by TillyLovers > 2022-01-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Opss, now the counter has soared 1.5 cents

hannahtai

Posted by hannahtai > 2022-01-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

Bottomed?

Bren21

182 posts

Posted by Bren21 > 2022-01-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

newtrader..just out of curiosity.. it drop from 2.90 to this low. can i know what interest u in this counter that you comment everyday

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Same interest as you bro. you come here to read comments everyday also. Lolz

Bren21

182 posts

Posted by Bren21 > 2022-01-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

no bro i came here last week..n here again today...scroll n saw your comments

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-01-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

315 bot still keep it tight to 40cents

Posted by luckylaki > 2022-01-29 01:00 | Report Abuse

LU

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2022-01-29 06:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bren21 > Jan 28, 2022 2:57 PM | Report Abuse

newtrader..just out of curiosity.. it drop from 2.90 to this low. can i know what interest u in this counter that you comment everyday

FISHING BY POISONING THE WATER

Posted by half_water > 2022-01-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

Successful get new 100mil project post Karim resignation from local company. This can't b fake. A gd sign

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah, go ahead and buy. Calvin buy call since last week. He said good counter Chef had exited. Me, I will just watch and wait. Many other counters still can go for. As Warren said understand what you want to invest or for that matter to punt.

Posted by PriorityFF88 > Jan 29, 2022 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

KPower posted a positive result amid the MCO. The recent award of 50 MW of PV project inline with previous successful bid of LSS4 in Pahang. It shows their successful venture growth into hydro and solar renewable energy. The group has recommenced and deployed the necessary resources towards completing the Sentul Peoject. For logistic segment, Chemtrax will continue to contribute positively due to the strong client base. Granulab, the healthcare segment will be a significant contributor .

YYYY1111

82 posts

Posted by YYYY1111 > 2022-01-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy buy

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

proposed solar photovoltaic (“PV”) plant with a total capacity of 50 Megawatt in Malaysia

Common lah be precise mention the exact location. Malaysia is so big. Later Audit cannot verify the location and the company address lead to public toilet or supermarket lolzzz

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

YYYY Tell me why i sud buy kpower? Anita mui will buy on monday. Hehe

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2022-01-30 06:43 | Report Abuse

LOA is to sign by March 2022. Upon signing KPower gets 10 million deposit. Only require a bank guarantee of 13M. Let the naysayer say what they want. Solid contract

gorengking

822 posts

Posted by gorengking > 2022-01-30 13:46 | Report Abuse

@newtrader1989 what price you trap? 2 ringgit?

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

Proposals are plenty in Serbak too and in the end, almost all terminated.

linheng LOA is to sign by March 2022. Upon signing KPower gets 10 million deposit. Only require a bank guarantee of 13M. Let the naysayer say what they want. Solid contract
30/01/2022 6:43 AM

newtrader1989 Sub contract agreement by march 2022 is already big question mark seriously.
30/01/2022 7:03 AM

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

Bro I am still waiting to be trapped below 10c

gorengking @newtrader1989 what price you trap? 2 ringgit?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-31 08:30 | Report Abuse

My guess is still too early to say anything good or bad abt kpower. Have to see the coming 2 qr. Bt by looking at the current share price i guess this coming qr nt so good n might hv impairment or adjustment.
Haiyo i js guess only la. Buy sell or hold nt my bussiness. I js give my fair comment.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-31 08:38 | Report Abuse

If priorityFF88 wants to buy, not my business. Whatever is linked to Chef be very careful because of hidden agenda. My opinion is this company is still linked to Chef and the proposal even before a contract is clinched seemed to be suspiciously modus operandi ala Serbak.

Posted by wongchin > Jan 31, 2022 8:30 AM | Report Abuse

My guess is still too early to say anything good or bad abt kpower. Have to see the coming 2 qr. Bt by looking at the current share price i guess this coming qr nt so good n might hv impairment or adjustment.
Haiyo i js guess only la. Buy sell or hold nt my bussiness. I js give my fair comment.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-31 08:43 | Report Abuse

Morning....minum hot coffee dulu...

gbt_9428

156 posts

Posted by gbt_9428 > 2022-01-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

time buy when is fear

Posted by New_Investor92 > 2022-02-01 00:39 | Report Abuse

I can't afford to average down anymore and i'm suprise with lss winner bid yet the stock is plunging like nobody business.

Posted by ibnuyusop > 2022-02-01 00:54 | Report Abuse

Best Best

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-02-02 21:16 | Report Abuse

siap sedia gap up limit up ?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-02-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

Tq Kpower..come on 40cents plz

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2022-02-03 12:17 | Report Abuse

Expect rocket soon

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-03 21:21 | Report Abuse

Lagi trapped.......

newtrader1989 As informed earlier management on selling spree. Wow cfo also selling. Kehehe still wanna dream??
03/02/2022 9:14 PM

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-04 01:13 | Report Abuse

According to the announcements from Bursa, all of the transactions are caused by force selling. I thought force selling is only for margin calls?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-04 01:14 | Report Abuse

I guess they try to bite more than they can chew.

Posted by muhdsaiful > 2022-02-04 01:17 | Report Abuse

careful

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2022-02-04 08:10 | Report Abuse

According to Bloomberg data, Kenanga Investors Bhd is the biggest shareholder of KPower with a 16.3% stake, followed by Grand Deal Vision (8.52%) and Mustakim (6.7%). kenanga eat all tickets

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2022-02-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 3): KPower Bhd's second largest shareholder, Grand Deal Vision Sdn Bhd, has disposed of 500,000 shares or a 0.092% stake in the construction and engineering solutions group via forced selling.

In a bourse filing, the group said the shares were sold for 35 sen apiece on Jan 31 (Monday), with the transaction also reducing the deemed interest of KPower executive chairman and group managing director Mustakim Mat Nun and non-independent non-executive director Sarah Azreen Abdul Samat.

Separately, the group reported that KPower chief financial officer Amirul Afif Abd Aziz disposed of 650,000 shares or a 0.12% stake in the group on Jan 31.

According to Bloomberg data, Kenanga Investors Bhd is the biggest shareholder of KPower with a 16.3% stake, followed by Grand Deal Vision (8.52%) and Mustakim (6.7%).

KPower's share price has been trending downwards since May 2021, amid the audit issues at its sister company Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd.

Serba Dinamik managing director and chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah was previously the non-independent and non-executive chairman of KPower, prior to his resignation last December.

Mohd Abdul Karim also ceased to be a substantial shareholder of KPower on Jan 13, after disposing of 79.05 million shares in a series of transactions between February 2021 and January 2022.

Over the past one year, KPower's share price has dropped 84% since its closing of RM2.31 on Feb 2.

On Thursday, the counter rose 1.5 sen or 4.35% to close at 36 sen, giving the group a market capitalisation of RM195 million.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-02-04 15:11 |

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

Where is Calvin? Mustakim and co. got no money kah to defend share price kena forced selling? So the karim portion sold all transferred without real consideration or to proxy only?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-02-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

Force selling will keep going on for kpower until below 10 sens !

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hi, I think everyone deserves to see the amendments made towards the announcement regarding the disposal of shares by two substantial shareholders. Both are disposal of shares via direct business transaction, rather than force selling. It seems that both shareholders owe the company certain amount of money?

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3230969

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3230970

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

Yah, the edge stated both were forced sold. That is why I am skeptical that Chef disposal was for real?

Posted by newguy0801 > Feb 4, 2022 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

Hi, I think everyone deserves to see the amendments made towards the announcement regarding the disposal of shares by two substantial shareholders. Both are disposal of shares via direct business transaction, rather than force selling. It seems that both shareholders owe the company certain amount of money?

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/comp...