AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,217 comment(s). Last comment by gothamcrusader 2 days ago

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-20 09:44 |

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

Where is the Ageson and Pariah Liew promoter ?

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-01-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

Looking for a good price

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

hide like a tikus in longkang

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2022-01-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Stock: [AGES]: AGESON BERHAD

Aug 24, 2021 8:56 AM | Report Abuse

Once the company receives approval from Bursa for ICLS, u unlikely can buy below $0.10 for mother shares

u used to be supporter, why suddenly need help from SC/BURSA? hahaa

The method of raised fund at that time is not much impact to us, but this time advisor from TA just raised private placement to trap us and asked company to have share consolidation after PP. It is bad and anyone can provide idea to Bursa under bursa2u.bursamalaysia.com about this malpractices

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

now 0.03 conso 10 to 1, then wash down again, so u buy now probably will suffer another 40 percent drop before u need to dig out money for right issue....

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2022-01-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

I support this counter because every quarter profit stable and the award contract from sand business

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-20 09:55 |

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-01-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

Watching clown shows :)

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-01-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

Where the supporter the counter is rebounding..hahaha. kesian kena game..

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2022-01-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly price still support at 0.025

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-01-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

seem like this becoming a trend for penny stock now..show paper profit every quarter announce multimillion MOU..year later terminate..jerung manipulator all sell when price peak during MOU announcement..now left retailer stuck don't know where to run.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-01-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

Lol , where got multimillion mou ??

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-01-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

Cannot run then stay lo

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-01-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

Stay chill and relax

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-01-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

As mentioned 2022 , good return at construction

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2022-01-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

Better a witty fool than a foolish wit.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-01-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

Kah..kah..ages must be happy still got delusional supporter supporting them

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2022-01-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

Maybe lo

Later price go

Also happy with the shark

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2022-01-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

looking bad but not the end of the world

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-01-20 11:50 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-01-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

Directors are getting smarter to raise fund by issuing more new shares until NOSH hit multi-billion shares and then propose shares consolidation followed by more fund raising via rights issue with free warrant.

Free easy money for directors to utilise.

14,894 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-20 11:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by fable > Jan 20, 2022 11:36 AM | Report Abuse

looking bad but not the end of the world

Ya ya the worst has yet to come...wait for 15 becomes 1 first n then the rights issues

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2022-01-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

The wise man will miss a lot if he thinks too wisely.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-01-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

Bursa still need to approve first and AGM MEETING would need to be held for voting.

Still very long way to go before it materialise. Next Qr is next month. Look like Qr come out first before conso.

What happen if next Qr is positive or AGES got other big construction projects.

Could share price go up before conso?

BLee

879 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

@Citadel123:
Posted by swimwithsharkss > Dec 6, 2021 9:31 AM | Report Abuse

Thanks @BLee and @sting79 for the rational comments. I always find it funny that these people had nothing to do but come at AGES daily like its their job. Anyhow AGES is rebounding although market is terrible, good sign, if you ask me.

OOI, where are you, come out promote please
20/01/2022 9:27 AM

BLee: Hi @Citadel123, as my earlier posting of "During ICULS proposal, I have already made comments in one of my articles:
"Caution 2: Due to the AGES ICPS/ICULS close gap and issuing size, the risk of investing could be quite high. Please seek expert advice."
Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_AGES/2021-03-08-story-h1542067522-AGES_ICULS_The_30_Billion_of_1sen_bargain.jsp", let me highlight two more points of known facts..
1.The loan taken by previous management needs to be repaid by raising cash by ALL shareholders, major or minority inclusive.
Link: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3330305 . Whoever buys after this announcement or earlier should not buy blindly.

2. Reduction of NOSH by consolidation will not dilute the worth of the shares, unlike capital reduction. Let me repost my respond to this issue I have posted in "[FOCUS]: FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BHD

Jan 17, 2022 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

@Forumer: Consolidation keeps the company from getting delisted. Consolidation will result in attractive price that may attract institutional investors. Consolidation makes their book-keeping easier.
Consolidation is operationally cost saving.
The drawback of consolidation is..it sends a signal to investors that the company is struggling..hence, they start panic selling causing the price to drop.
17/01/2022 7:42 AM

BLee: @Forumer, very good observation. Maybe some 'newbie' got mixed up with capital reduction vs consolidation, both likely will see reduction in NOSH. The only differences are capital reduction will see NTA reduced proportionally and consolidation is the opposite.

Two half truth posting:
1.Be careful trading penny stocks that has huge NOSH (multi BILLION shares) Trade wisely, set realistic target. 13/01/2022 9:50 AM
2.Trade wisely, set realistic target, avoid being caught at high prices. 13/01/2022 10:55 AM

Question for pondering?

On item 1., what to be careful of and what realistic target when prices have fallen from around 70sen to 4sen? You can see most growth stocks and blue chip stocks having similar billion NOSH, not an issue.

On item 2., is 4sen at a high price? Prices already stay at this level for a very long time and are potentially moving up...

Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk"
I apologised for this long posting and acting as "broken record".

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2022-01-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

lol warning has been given but as usual all these supporters just too smart to listen to advice

Posted by flystocks69 > 2022-01-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahaha just like i said, share consol continue push down

Posted by flystocks69 > 2022-01-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

All shareholders burn 99

nasilemak5

267 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2022-01-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

smart move by the bosses, interesting month for Ages before QR announce

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2022-01-20 13:35 | Report Abuse

Blee and unclekyyisbest are both so calm and collected. Give a big like to both! *winks at all the npc/cardboard chars/trolls/pawns*

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-01-20 13:39 | Report Abuse

Don’t need to busy body warning or no warning lahh actually you can save your breath. When I buy in, I already know the risk, and I still buy, meanwhile consider you’re failed as a paid gunner in ARBB since you so lazy just copy paste

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-01-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

Every company has its own good or bad, everyone buy in by trusting the good part while risking the bad part, so just don’t be a busy body else just proven my point your just a pathetic PAID DEMOTER :)

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2022-01-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

Ughh tough luck, times are changing. For better or for worst, we are better connected nowadays. Not easy to play this game anymore ar master.

Posted by flystocks69 > 2022-01-20 13:55 | Report Abuse

Consol share price in order to push down more

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2022-01-20 14:05 | Report Abuse

We all make it. Demoted to 2 sen company.
It is time for celebration actually.

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2022-01-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

definitely hard to play the game with current rules now, proceed with caution guys!

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

0.1 firm support, 0.08firm support, 0.05 firm support, now 0.025 also firm support?

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2022-01-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

A support line is used in technical analysis to determine a price level through which an asset is unlikely to pass. Using lines of support and resistance allows investors to assess whether an asset is near the top or bottom of its short-term trend. Support lines can be drawn at any price point which the asset has touched several times, but has not passed for a given length of time.

In a long position, a support line shows the lowest price the asset should fall to and in a short position it shows the highest price it should rise to.

A basic trading strategy is to buy at levels of support and sell at levels of resistance.

CurryBento

346 posts

Posted by CurryBento > 2022-01-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha this dude has no FUNDAMENTAL KNOWLEDGE, pity

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2022-01-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Don't buy la. Celebrate that it is on the way to 2 sen.

Ayoi, you people no sense of humour.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,699 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-01-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha。。。AGES is Second Lambo....getting smaller 15=1 ..then 1=2 right issue.....ini big shark want to eat ikan billis....

Posted by flystocks69 > 2022-01-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

Looking solid today...

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2022-01-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

@CurryBento with the kind of logical thinking u trying to invest with fundamental analysis ah? hahahhhahahahahahaha, go get a new brain please before u talk

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2022-01-20 16:52 | Report Abuse

Ya ada di sini. Paling Solid.
Nenek dah kata dah.
Alhamdulillah.

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2022-01-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

How about ARBB ?

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2022-01-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

ARBB same boss ! ?

Michael R.

4,827 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-01-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

Merely shocking traders .... why sell? Is the company in bad shape?

Go check the financial records in the past 10 QRs ... Financially AGESON getting stronger.
You will see no reasons to panic at all..