SCOMI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCOMI (7158)

32 people like this.

16,656 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2023-05-02 08:22

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Almost a million bucks and you're asking around in forums whether there's hope for recovery..

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-20 17:22 | Report Abuse

bomoh 1 was playing monopoly lah........ if you got such huge fund better go any buy blue chips with high dividend payout don't have to wet your head in Scomi as a lot of punters have no confidence.

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

Even the name is intended to make people go tangent, I am “ yellow”!!

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-20 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sometimes people make a statement for a reason you go figure!

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2014-03-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

It there any indicator can show the transaction is done by big volume or accumulation of small volume

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-03-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

Scomi at the starting line......I guess...

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah ...... I have figure it out ........... bomoh1 will make sure the announcement will take place before end of this month ....... Scomi will limit up and we all happily go to make our round trip and landed in Hawaii. ...... I believe that there is substance in his statement ...... so buy buy buy ..... trading at a 50% discount hahaha. Don't worry about small or big volume when the time comes it will be in the top 3 volume.

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2014-03-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

This should be the support line n trying to enter the new high . But it's loosing momentum . So I guesss it may go sideway unless some positive news can catch the investor attention .

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2014-03-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

Lol, chang21, let all of us pray that bomoh1 coconut work ..:)

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-21 15:24 | Report Abuse

i give a strong hint......
get your reward 1-3 weeks from now!

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

I use balls of steel know as " Hishru". Coconuts are for those without foreskin.

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

Have you found out the meaning of " Hishru", or busy watching your money go up?

Posted by avant_upstart > 2014-03-21 15:43 | Report Abuse

bz watching...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-03-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

Tomok18. . What's ur own tp in short term ?? Thanks for your info !@

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

cant tell in the forum......
but higher than you expected....

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

avant_upstart ....... saw your comment in SKpetro ....... better stay off this counter a lot of thing is not reveal to the public .......... put your trust and money in Scomi and tomok81.

Posted by avant_upstart > 2014-03-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

0.49? hahahahahaha

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

I expect the counter to appreciate at least 30% in a months time.

Posted by avant_upstart > 2014-03-21 16:02 | Report Abuse

both counter are same... connected to PM from different time. scomi higher risk, higher profit.

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-21 16:07 | Report Abuse

Time will tell if both counter are the same ...... can't reveal here in this forum ..... anyway best of luck to you if you have bought into SKPetro.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-03-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

Chang21. Mind to set up chat room ?

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

Don't know how to?

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

i give another hint.....
normally counters will goreng when no target price is set......

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

the sky has no limits.....

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

I also give hint if you buy at 0.60cents you will also get to go roung trip and land in Hawaii ...... hahaha.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2014-03-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri Quek gonna pump in more $$ ? hehehe...

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-03-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

haha, tomok81 & chang21, that meant we will meet in Hawaii!!!

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-03-21 17:10 | Report Abuse

Chang21. .The chat room like wechat whatapps ..

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2014-03-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Oops ... the bear fight back!!

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

its those cowards contrarians......
cant live in the stocks without them.......
hahahaha

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-03-21 19:34 | Report Abuse

Chang21 bro, support you to set up a chat room. I am one of your fans. Haha.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-03-21 19:38 | Report Abuse

me too!!

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-21 20:02 | Report Abuse

we should a chat room outside can discuss more stuffs investment related

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-03-21 20:08 | Report Abuse

Come on. Let's make it on guys.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-03-21 20:40 | Report Abuse

This is what I suggested in previous message .. wechat is better since it just need Id..

happy1983

114 posts

Posted by happy1983 > 2014-03-21 20:44 | Report Abuse

Can i join the group?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-03-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

Tomok81 chang 21 how ??

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-03-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua are you? Ready for scomi?

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-22 08:15 | Report Abuse

No need to have private chat rooms, just don't mention exactly who is your source, just give pertinent "hints". I had mentioned 4 days ago it will move because the old contra players have been cleared off. The reasons for scomi to move up further is still in place and the TP of 0.60 is realistic and possible in the short term. If there is anyone who doesn't think so, give the blog readers your "intelligent view". The decision to buy or sell must always remain your, however, remember, there are people here with other motives for their own benefits and you can easily tell them apart from the sincere ones. Example, people who make stupid suggestions like “TP next week RM 1.00 or SELL, SELL, SELL and run ” are talking cock.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-03-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

yes bomoh1. do we really have to know each other? how much and how long can we share in a chat room? isnt it so good we share here about news and moves....I get to know chang21 since Dec'13 and I am really believe he is a good man and dealing here with good deed, and he is somehow trusted!
and tomok81 and bomoh 1 also sounded kind with good deed, my instinct 'sensored'
perhaps 1 day, not now, when we gets older, we may meet each other for 'morning tea' at any coffee corner, hahaha!!!
agree with you bomoh1, as we read we will know who gives good comment, or just simply 'open big mouth', hahahah!!!

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2014-03-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

I fully agree there is no way that we can reveal our source ...... although many other "buy" on stocks too claim to come from sources ....... in this forum we can only say so much ...... and much more is left behind, in order to protect our self as well as our sources. There are also a lot of opportunist who prey on Newbies in this forum ........ the decision always lies with you ........ there is always a risk but if your source is reliable you par down your risk substantially ....... don't rely on graphs too much also ........ haven't heard of investors getting rich becos of graphs ...... it is just a guide ...... happy trading.

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2014-03-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

ya, agree with u all..i remember when i newly join this forum, my intention to get some guideline.After that, i found that not everyone is willing to share. I can see some people may just ask u to buy but with bad intention. But some how i manage to escape from there. For those who newly join, pls open your eye. Buy or sell is your own call. No curse no bad words if the investment go wrong. For Scomi, i still believe it will do well just a matter of time. From Technical point of view, it already show some early signs, if u are high risk investor, u can buy now, if not, why not just wait for another few days?
hehe!going to holiday now.. hope can see u guys at HAWAII:) HAPPY TRADING

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

i give another hint.....
i predicted before umwog , iris and xdl......
now look at their prices......
not to say that i am good......but my sources are damn good......
just to share what share is hot in the market now.......
ok la since we all are in the scomi ship, i want to share my view on other good ships hot in the market now......
u may focus on

knm entry price 74-75 cents
knm-wa entry price 20-20.5 cents
iris entry price 54.5-55 cents
iris-wa/wb both entry price 40-40.5 cents

to be frank , my personal TP for Scomi this very short term is 55-60 cents......
i got more other good shares to share but save them for later.......

if anyone else have other good ships to embark on please share ya! u are most welcome....

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-03-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks tomok81 for the sharing

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

share your thoughts here......
we all in same scomi ship......

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-03-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

tomok81 totally agreed. I am looking a scomi and XDL-WA. Both I am in and waiting, best we don't discuss quantity here. KNM & IRIS I have always been monitoring.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-03-22 14:10 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/03/22/KL-to-host-Offshore-Technology-Conference/

malaysia capex is higher than china? yet rakyat so poor, where are those monies?

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2014-03-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

To Chang , bomoh1,n tomok81 ...thank for sharing :)hope can see my scomi flying sky high when I come back :)

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-03-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

lets all share together what other hot ships in the market now.......

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-03-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks the advise from all sifu here... Happy trading