KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-11-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

GambleKing WTE stand for waste to energy.
04/11/2020 9:55 AM

Thanks

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-04 12:10 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

Latest US election update !

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

As at 12.25pm,
Joe Biden already have 209 votes leading Donald Trump's 118 votes by 91 votes,
Joe Biden just need only another 61 votes then will won the US election !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-11-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

Biden 223 votes, Trump 145 votes (source: cna)

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2020-11-04 13:34 | Report Abuse

Dem in control of House of Representatives. (source: cna)

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-11-04 13:51 | Report Abuse

tkl 45 cents v.stupid

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-11-04 13:52 | Report Abuse

Donald trump win lo

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-11-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

TKL is sardin81 twin brother

Posted by Chocolates > 2020-11-05 06:31 | Report Abuse

There is a sign of gradual and significant upturn in KNM share price as the oil price spike and expected it's better performance in this coming 3rd quarter report. Hopefully it will hit target price 50 cents by end of this year.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-11-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

50cenr ? How

Posted by GambleKing > 2020-11-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

It is good to see that KNM started to turn upward trend.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-11-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

GambleKing It is good to see that KNM started to turn upward trend.
05/11/2020 9:18 AM

It will just matter of time. But do realize when thing go reverse ... lots of negative will pop up .. haha.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-11-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

anyone feel to sell please do.. before too late ..

Posted by GambleKing > 2020-11-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

Knm is likely to head towards the 28 cents level before its 3rd quarter report announcement.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-11-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

All living in fantasy

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-11-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

JackMa123 Still waiting for rm0.050, dont forget the bottom are rm0.005.
06/11/2020 8:55 AM

Waiting for you to sell , else how to achieve ?

Chelly

57 posts

Posted by Chelly > 2020-11-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

I sold all my KNM rubbish counter to AT bye bye rubbish company

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-11-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

Chelly I sold all my KNM rubbish counter to AT bye bye rubbish company
06/11/2020 2:58 PM

Buy and sell at your decision , Want fast switch to casino or glove counter .. ..

Cut lose a lot ?

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-11-06 17:41 | Report Abuse

Chelly I sold all my KNM rubbish counter to AT bye bye rubbish company
06/11/2020 2:58 PM

When other counter happen to be the same , youll be saying the same thing.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-08 02:18 | Report Abuse

Superb good news !

Biden Wins Presidency, Ending Four Tumultuous Years Under Trump
https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.nytimes.com/2020/11/07/us/politics/biden-election.amp.html

By Jonathan Martin and Alexander Burns
* Nov. 7, 2020
Updated 12:48 p.m. ET

Joseph R. Biden Jr. achieved victory offering a message of healing and unity. He will return to Washington facing a daunting set of crises.

Joseph Robinette Biden Jr. was elected the 46th president of the United States on Saturday, promising to restore political normalcy and a spirit of national unity to confront raging health and economic crises, and making Donald J. Trump a one-term president after four years of tumult in the White House.
Mr. Biden’s victory amounted to a repudiation of Mr. Trump by millions of voters exhausted with his divisive conduct and chaotic administration, and was delivered by an unlikely alliance of women, people of color, old and young voters and a sliver of disaffected Republicans. Mr. Trump is only the third elected president since World War II to lose re-election, and the first in more than a quarter-century.
The result also provided a history-making moment for Mr. Biden’s running mate, Senator Kamala Harris of California, who will become the first woman to serve as vice president.
With his triumph, Mr. Biden, who turns 78 later this month, fulfilled his decades-long ambition in his third bid for the White House, becoming the oldest person elected president. A pillar of Washington who was first elected amid the Watergate scandal, and who prefers political consensus over combat, Mr. Biden will lead a nation and a Democratic Party that have become far more ideological since his arrival in the capital in 1973.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-11-08 08:23 | Report Abuse

Knm moving up strongly tomorow on??

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-08 08:43 | Report Abuse

Biden victory !
Like that next Monday onwards world stock markets including our KLSE will spike up like mad already !

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-11-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

Knm will reach 0.4 soon

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-11-09 08:21 | Report Abuse

Biden win means oil price go up? Why? Lollll

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-11-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

acquiring Covid-19 vaccine. The government plans to procure Covid-19
vaccine supplies via its participation in the Covid-19 Vaccine Global Access
(COVAX) Programme, which is expected to cost over RM3bn.

Posted by GambleKing > 2020-11-09 09:17 | Report Abuse

Knm is likely to head towards the 28 cents level before its 3rd quarter report announcement as it started to turn upward trend.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-09 09:31 |

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Peewiittttt

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-09 12:04 | Report Abuse

KNM.. Kasi invest

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Sell to 60 cents later

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Apa lagi mau

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

Kasi invest 2 years

Posted by truesight1122 > 2020-11-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

kuttyravi this forum is foc and anyone could create a free account under 5 minutes and splurge track records that never can be verified. so i suggest u, turn off ur old acer laptop and get back to your miserable life with your pathethic wife and daughter. i.e. working 9-5 earning B40 salaries and spend your free time talking shit over here

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-09 14:25 | Report Abuse

President Biden is favours to world trade !
World economy will start booming from today onwards !
And asian stock markets including KLSE will be in bull market from today onwards !
As at 2.10pm,
Hang Seng : 26,095.46 (+382.49) (+1.49 %)
Shanghai composite: 3,380.38 (+68.23) (+2.06 %)
Nikkei : 24,912.31 (+587.08) (+1.41 %)
Taiwan Weighted : 13,127.47 (+153.94) (+1.19 %)
Korea Kopsi : 2,449.96 (+33.46) (+1.38 %)
Singapore STI : 2,611.34 (+32.66) (+1.27 %)

Chelly

57 posts

Posted by Chelly > 2020-11-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

Kiyoshi Paradise AT took over KNM now full power

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-11-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

AT price 0.2 now

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-11-09 16:46 | Report Abuse

market cap also higher than knm

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-11-09 21:25 | Report Abuse

KNM, move up tomorrow. TP 40

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-11-09 21:47 | Report Abuse

Big news on the horizon??

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-09 21:50 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price spike up like mad !
As at 9.50pm,
Nymex at => $40.67 (+3.53) (+9.50 %)
Brent at => $42.77 (+3.32) (+8.42 %)

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

Oil Jumps by Most Since June on Covid Vaccine Progress
Alex Longley and Matthew Martin
Mon, November 9, 2020, 9:54 PM GMT+8·2 min
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/oil-climbs-biden-win-spurring-105416567.html

(Bloomberg) -- Oil in London jumped by the most since June as Pfizer Inc. reported a potential Covid-19 vaccine breakthrough.

Crude futures spiked following news the vaccine, being developed by Pfizer and BioNTech SE, prevented more than 90% of infections in a study of tens of thousands of volunteers.

Markets globally surged. WTI climbed more than 10% in New York, while global equities soared. It led to broader strength in the oil futures curve, with timespreads also moving sharply higher.

A vaccine “would be the most meaningful type of mitigator to the situation,” Saudi Energy Minister Prince Abdulaziz Bin Salman said prior to the Pfizer announcement at a conference on Monday. “We’re still hopeful that vaccine is found and that vaccine or vaccines spread and hopefully mobility would be regained.”

Since Covid first emerged, oil markets have been steadily recovering from the biggest crash in consumption in a generation. Transport use in Asia has rebounded strongly, but the renewed resurgence of the virus in Europe has continued to weigh on demand in the region. The emergence of a vaccine would not only help regions suffering form renewed lockdowns, but could also help spur the return of aviation demand -- the hardest hit corner of the market.

The relief in the market was seen in the profits from turning crude into transport fuels. Gasoline cracks in the U.S. reached their highest since mid-October, while those in Europe also gained. Jet fuel was also gaining relative to the value of other transport fuels in Europe, Bloomberg fair value data show.

Prices had earlier rallied as Joe Biden declared victory in the U.S. presidential election and began preparations to navigate America’s pandemic-hit economy out of crisis, with potential shifts coming on a range of policies from fiscal stimulus to Iranian sanctions. At the same time, Saudi Arabia said that OPEC+ could extend oil cuts through 2022 as the group seeks to re-balance the glutted market.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-10 00:05 | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, Dow Jones spike up to sky high !
As at 12.05am,
Dow Jones at=> 29,425.57 (+1,102.17) (+3.89 %) !

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2020-11-10 00:41 | Report Abuse

truesight 1122 , I rarely put my comments here , I did not indulge in any personal attack ....pls read again my comments , I suggest you maintain minimum sense of decorum while you addressing against my personal view .....failing which I track you down and personally I got the resources to do that ....if you still maintain your irresponsible composure and If you think im not serious then I may confront you personally and it wont be a pleasant moment for you .....Please exercise your liberty in a civil manner.....Well if you think you can continue the same way then try once more ....Thanks

Posted by Chonglim88 > 2020-11-10 00:59 | Report Abuse

come on kuttyravi cool down .....im new here just bought 16.5 KNM last week .... are you main shareholder of in Mieco , redtone , th heavy ... I think your name kutty appeared in top 30 main shareholder at least few years ago ....just asking ...

Posted by Chonglim88 > 2020-11-10 01:08 | Report Abuse

guys , cari makan here with only small investment any other good share pls share

Posted by Chocolates > 2020-11-10 06:53 | Report Abuse

Superb good news, the oil price spike as news of promising covid-19 vaccine boosted hopes of economic recovery and gave big boost for the crude oil demand outlook in long term. Oil counters will move up and hopefully KNM will move up strongly towards it's target price 50 cents by end of this year.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-11-10 07:56 | Report Abuse

Soaring .topvolumn bignews otw?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-10 09:06 |

CK101

56 posts

Posted by CK101 > 2020-11-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

What's the catalyst to be euphoric?

"today will be closed at 0.45" is just a dream for every one of us.

Hehehe.