KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 4 days ago

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone of u put in any big buy orders???

No................. so stil not convinced it is d insiders buying!

This is for real

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2013-11-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

cos everyone still in pain!!!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

Let the pain become your gain by being meticulously objective..

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2013-11-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

got what u meant now sifu tsurukame, TQ

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

KNM is a turnaround story, this up in price wont stop at 0.50!

KNM businesses r ok now... it is just investors lack confidence but once the confidence restored KNM price wont stop at 0.50! Once confidence restored d discount market placed on KNM's price will be gone.

Many +sive in store... Borsig listing, Euro recovery, Profit from sale of loss making Brazil unit, new projects..... best thing is the price is still so low.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2013-11-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

talking about Brazil unit, KNM out of it, SKPetro rush to go in!!

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 14:58 | Report Abuse

>>>>> 31153115 cos everyone still in pain!!!

Yes everyone, you and the rest, still in pain and not buying......

But the buying is non stop, how many millions RM have been bought by buyers... ask yourself: Who is buying if not insiders?

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-11-14 15:02 | Report Abuse

yes..

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2013-11-14 15:02 | Report Abuse

31153115, in 2011 , 4 knm share merge to 1 . At that time the price at 0.52. After merge price at 2.08 , then drop to 0.40 . Just check the history, don't need to be matemation.

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

Trading volume for today up to now is RM 27 millions and 72% Buy

EJ

38 posts

Posted by EJ > 2013-11-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

Can anyone tell next TP?

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-11-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

notice something? the warrants don't move ...like sumatec?

yifie_911

1,583 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2013-11-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

at least it moves

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-11-14 15:18 | Report Abuse

doubt it can sustain by 5pm

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-11-14 15:18 | Report Abuse

force selling???

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-11-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

no buying....lol

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2013-11-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

seller more than buyer...signal to down??

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

Stay above 0.495 today and traders will come in tomorrow

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-11-14 15:27 | Report Abuse

watch the warrant.....indication on the direction......cindycat don't play warrant....it is very short term

Posted by tinyinvestor > 2013-11-14 15:27 | Report Abuse

does this stock have enough energy to go higher...what is d next tp?

Carlsraj55

659 posts

Posted by Carlsraj55 > 2013-11-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

Now it is what price to sell to reduce overall losses for this counter. Bought it more than year ago at high price and have been averaging for some time. To sell now ... how high will the price go ?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

getting slow a bit on uptrend, hope close at 0.5 :)

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-11-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

be carefull market not stable yet

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-11-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

for contrarian lock profit >buy on weak sell on strength>for long term is ok can wait>knm on uptrend

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-14 16:12 | Report Abuse

yup :)
maybe it is technical rebound or maybe it is a real come back :)

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

I think the potential business is there that drives the price up.... not only in Malaysia..but worldwide too. Please analyze how much risk you can handle..... each of us have different risk appetite, holding power, and different investing style. Do not put any blame on others.... I am confident people is getting attention on this share ...and everyone has the same question.... should I continue or not? Too bad I do not have the crystal ball to tell us which direction it will go....pls make your own investing decision wisely....

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2013-11-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

very convincing to hold.... from chart perspective .... high volume is the key...

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

No need to do marketing..... this share KNM is catching a lot of attentions... Papas and mamas out there everyone is talking about it, I am sure...... Let's pray for it to continue the rally ! In stock markets...it is all about RISK in investing. Nothing is GUARANTEE ! Remember we have different type of investors and or audience..... please invest money wisely like I said to my members !

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

Chart based traders are seeing the goods of KNM... and going to close at 0.495. Traders will come in tommorrow

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-11-14 17:06 | Report Abuse

Exactly at 0.495... Good sign!

ijanto

213 posts

Posted by ijanto > 2013-11-14 17:07 | Report Abuse

i in for goreng...

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-11-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

go baby go

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2013-11-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

first PT 0.545

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2013-11-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

well said johnny, smile : )

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2013-11-14 19:02 | Report Abuse

KNM management is a con management,,,when earning report is coming they will jack up the price with some rumours. actually they had already buy-back this counter when it is cheap..then they will pump in some news, when it goes up a little they will be selling, then you know who are the poor people who will be buying,,it is the public...then it will be consolidating till the next earning report.. they are playing arround with the public mind

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:09 | Report Abuse

u got buy some when price 0.405.johnny cash

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

Christopher Tan do u buy some during price at.0.405

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:32 | Report Abuse

u are right Christopher Tan .rapid in johor pegarang will proses in year 2015 later.many project waitting knm do.

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-14 20:33 | Report Abuse

We simply attempt to be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful.”

“It’s better to hang out with people better than you. Pick out associates whose behavior is better than yours and you’ll drift in that direction.”

Never invest in a business you can’t understand.”

I don’t look to jump over seven-foot bars; I look around for one-foot bars that I can step over.”

“Time is the friend of the wonderful company, the enemy of the mediocre.”

Always use these 5 principles in my investing......

Remember I do not criticize people portfolio.....and people should not criticize other people portfolio unless he can prove me ...he is DAMN GOOD ! .... I keep quiet and just do my own planting trees.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:35 | Report Abuse

that mean u are going to buy knm share soon.or u buy ady.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

good.but i miss the boat.i no buy at 0.405

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

well done.u must study TA then buy the.share right Christopher Tan

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:51 | Report Abuse

but sumatac was pn17 counter nta is -0.690.u must becaful this counter .

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-11-14 20:51 | Report Abuse

Info profit 30million???

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

sumatac no PE ratio not suitable to invest but suit to trade.

hamPAS

97 posts

Posted by hamPAS > 2013-11-14 20:53 | Report Abuse

i profitted more than 80% for sumatec & still holding paper gain in daya - think that more upside later.. accumulated knmwa at 0.12 and since then have been averaging up :-D

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-11-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

insider give info KNM profit Q3 30million???

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-11-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

ys1: comment pls..

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-11-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

how to do u know profit 30m mfbs