simple phrase " DO NOT TEST DEPTH OF RIVER WITH PAIR OF FEETS" now everyone stuck on the middle of big sea.... awaiting for rescue or aquaman to for help...
they still have chance to get contract, please don't look down at this counter.. no one here is know well about their management doing right now... maybe they're at PMO office to discuss about cooperation for mega project...
Be fair to say, every company from listed company stand a equal chance to win mega project...
it has strong connection with Sarawak government and federal government. Something huge is in the making. Will be announced soon towards month end or beginning of next month. Be patient for long term investor. For punters, please stay away as this counter does not suit you at all.
This time will be easier for the price to fly...most of the shares already in their hands. Former founders and directors already sold off their holding. New transformation from former biz to infrastructure biz will be sealed soon. Be patient for all
@lawrgan- really pressing it down to haunt those short term investors... Is it this is good stock? and will fly high to planet ore opposite way to under water sea...
As I said, be patient. You will know soon. Transformation to infrastructure will take little bit of time. However, you can decide to sell it if you have no confident in this company.
Bersama-sama tempuhi segala Walau jalanan masih jauh Hanya kau dan aku yang tahu Saat gemilang yang aku nantikan Hampir menjelma di depan mataku Ku percaya saatkan tiba Hanya menunggu tika dan masa
saya jangka bulan ini ade berita baik, harga saham ini melambung tinggi, tapi duit raya tak jadi dapat.... adui! sakit hatiku wang berpeluhku melayang begitu saja begitu senang...
Another round of free fall could happen if this coming QR disappoints...enter now at own risk...believe many are trapped here...despite its potential...safer to buy after QR.
The price is almost bottom...won’t be going down much already. They put up fake sellers to scare you to sell to buyers. Good way of collecting and squeezing you out from the stocks. If you don’t believe, you can try to sapu the big block sellers....they will withdraw quickly.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lawrgan
715 posts
Posted by lawrgan > 2019-05-15 14:12 | Report Abuse
This counter is not suitable for short term investors......to be honest. Hold it tight