"supermx2 I don't want to be so childish as u.i just prepare to see show at 2.50.y want make my life difficult" - Well, this is what coward or loser does. You belongs to NATO family ...
Now i know he is not really smart in this industry. Couldnt gain any knowledge from him. So bad. The rest of buddy salute to you. This is my first trade in my life. Buying on fundamental
Dont say i dont remind again. My insider hinted afternoon will drop below 0.90. You guys better cut loss now. I just kind hearted to warn you. Dont get the trap. the big guy is secretly selling behind, idiots!
See.....my prediction is right now, big drop again....0.925 now...from 0.94 this morning....afternoon will drop back to 0.910 and lower. Mark my words, i have been predicting correctly since day 1. Check my record comments on this thread.
stockistlearner, that day, when i shouted for sell at Rm3. Nobody listen to me, and i heard regret voices like you. Look at yesterday, many of my friends thanks me for the good call.
Do you think 940 can sustain? U wont regret selling at 925 for sure. You can buy back at 0.50 to 0.60 for sure. Just wait for it, big drop is coming.
"stockistlearner shit. i listen to supermx sold at 925 now up back 940. buyer q some more! i want to cry liao!!! " - so who shit at the end of the day ? The one with empty can lor ... idealess why you still listen to that idiot ... this stock has a good fundamental ok ya
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
pysy82
49 posts
Posted by pysy82 > 2017-08-01 14:20 | Report Abuse
Any moderator here can help to revoke his ID please?