ADVENTA BHD

KLSE (MYR): ADVENTA (7191)

+0.005 (1.69%)

0.295 - 0.305

2,639 comment(s). Last comment by Medusa 2024-01-18 15:14

Posted by GloveLover > 2021-05-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

tomorrow if 7k cases Limit up
totally lockdown MCO fly again
Next week i think 10k cases !!!

Posted by GloveLover > 2021-05-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

TP 5.0 is coming back soon

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

Adventa / 7191 ,

=================================================================================

1. For your kind information , a few of my close relatives , just called me up ,
after 9.00 pm, 1 May 2021 ,

as 1 May 2021 is a holiday

( Worker Day ) , they are in the house at that time , and they requested for further information ,

They mentioned that after searching from the various newspapers on this particular stock
" 4 D - stock " , but unfortunately, they are unable to locate this said stock , in the KLSE market,
( with the 1,543 listed counters , including all types of warrants )

name as
" 4 D ,"
and they 2 of them further cited that there are listed companies , who businesses are in 4D - in gaming industry , and most of these companies , though very limited , they have been promoting a caring society ,
they have been constantly lend their hands in financial support to less privileged ones , more so through annual financial contributions to the
National Sports Council, not to mention in numerous community initiatives, programs.

1.1 Anyway , it has been subsequently clarified and informed that that the " 4 D" company is actually
PART 4 D of the posting blog ,
BUKAN --- 4 D ,
BUKAN ----4 EMPAT EKOR ( IN MALAY LANGUAGE ; BAHASA MALAYSIA)

meaning " D" = Dynamic- ADVENTA / 7191

SUMMARY

( Adventa /7191 )-- this SUPER STOCK

( 7 April 2021 /closed RM 0.815 ;

have greatly recovered among the others, its peers

to 30 April 2021 / closed RM 2.26 ;

with 15 trading days , resulted with huge gain -RM1.45

such an amazing RECOVERY STOCK FOR APRIL 2021 and also coming May 2021

with a short period of 15 trading days AND MORE ROOM FOR UPTREND TO COME ,

AS ADVENTA HAS MORE STRONG AGILE LEGS ,

after a short rest of one day thru WORKER DAY (1 May 2021 ).

WILL ADVENTA RECOVER TO THE OLD HIGH /

RM 5.18 created on 5 August 2020 ?

and surpass the old high

as the longer term investors envisaged the higher prices , can come into full realization .

ADVENTA is of similar business of inter related products of healthcare in the group ,

but ADVENTA is hand picked by the new investors and they opt out and settle their choice .

==============================================================================================================================

Technical Analysis from 8 April 2021 to 30 April 2021

April 2021

2.1 8 / closed / RM 0.995 / first day to form a cup

2.2 16 /closed / RM1.03 (formation of cup )

2.3 19 / closed /RM 1.07 ( breakout )

2.4 3 long green candles / formation of a long pole

2.5 22 / closed /RM 1.39

2.6 23 / closed /RM 1.64

2.7 26 /closed / RM 2.00

2.8 30 / closed /RM 2.26

=======================================================================================================================================

Prediction

2.9 coming 3 more green LONG candles , from 3, 4, 5 May 2021 onwards

SEE_ RESEARCH

TARGET PRICES for Adventa / 7191

SHORT TERM : RM 3.30

MID TERM : RM 5.75

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-19 18:47 | Report Abuse

Adventa / 7191 ,

=======================================================================================================================================

1. For your kind information , a few of my close relatives , just called me up ,
after 9.00 pm, 1 May 2021 ,

as 1 May 2021 is a holiday

( Worker Day ) , they are in the house at that time , and they requested for further information ,

They mentioned that after searching from the various newspapers on this particular stock
" 4 D - stock " , but unfortunately, they are unable to locate this said stock , in the KLSE market,
( with the 1,543 listed counters , including all types of warrants )

name as
" 4 D ,"
and they 2 of them further cited that there are listed companies , who businesses are in 4D - in gaming industry , and most of these companies , though very limited , they have been promoting a caring society ,
they have been constantly lend their hands in financial support to less privileged ones , more so through annual financial contributions to the
National Sports Council, not to mention in numerous community initiatives, programs.

1.1 Anyway , it has been subsequently clarified and informed that that the " 4 D" company is actually
PART 4 D of the posting blog ,
BUKAN --- 4 D ,
BUKAN ----4 EMPAT EKOR ( IN MALAY LANGUAGE ; BAHASA MALAYSIA)

meaning " D" = Dynamic- ADVENTA / 7191

SUMMARY

( Adventa /7191 )-- this SUPER STOCK

( 7 April 2021 /closed RM 0.815 ;

have greatly recovered among the others, its peers

to 30 April 2021 / closed RM 2.26 ;

with 15 trading days , resulted with huge gain -RM1.45

such an amazing RECOVERY STOCK FOR APRIL 2021 and also coming May 2021

with a short period of 15 trading days AND MORE ROOM FOR UPTREND TO COME ,

and surpass the old high

as the longer term investors envisaged the higher prices , can come into full realization .

ADVENTA is of similar business of inter related products of healthcare in the group ,

but ADVENTA is hand picked by the new investors and they opt out and settle their choice .

==============================================================================================================================

Technical Analysis from 8 April 2021 to 30 April 2021

April 2021

2.1 8 / closed / RM 0.995 / first day to form a cup

2.2 16 /closed / RM1.03 (formation of cup )

2.3 19 / closed /RM 1.07 ( breakout )

2.4 3 long green candles / formation of a long pole

2.5 22 / closed /RM 1.39

2.6 23 / closed /RM 1.64

2.7 26 /closed / RM 2.00

2.8 30 / closed /RM 2.26

Prediction

2.9 coming 3 more green LONG candles , from 3, 4, 5 May 2021 onwards

SEE_ RESEARCH

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-19 20:03 | Report Abuse

TO : stockpip
If you understand the mentality of our fellow Malaysians, you will buy and hold this stock till post Hari Raya.
Cases will jump if the government does not impose MCO asap.

03/05/2021 9:28 AM

Fully agreed with you on your prediction that by holding after mid May 2021 ,
the rewards are fruitful.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1. When SEE_Research issued out 2 new blogs ,
(i) 1.45 pm . 1 May 2021
(ii) 12.14 pm 2 May 2021;

and not much believers on Adventa / 7191 , will be the best performer among the health care sector,
but as of closing 5.00 pm , 19 May 2021 ,
Adventa closed best at RM 2.51 ( + plus RM 0.44 )

Volume done 92,412 lots
Low RM 2.03
High RM 2.51

REMARKS

and surpass the old high

CAN YOU BELIEVE
THE SHORT TERM ;MID TERM , WILL BE ACHIEVABLE ?

SEE_ RESEARCH

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-19 20:26 | Report Abuse

If more n more people dump supermx,tg,harta,kossan n sailang in adventa then i think rm 10 also no problem !

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-19 20:59 | Report Abuse

even though Adventa is literally the worst healthcare company you can buy in Malaysia (Worse than Nova, TMCLife, IHH), this is the place for the fastest gain

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-19 20:59 | Report Abuse

Algos going crazy for Bursa healthcare today

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

TO : shearer202

If more n more people dump supermx,tg,harta,kossan n sailang in adventa then i think rm 10 also no problem !

===========================================================================

1. For 2020 ,
when the rubber gloves stocks were running with the big upthrusts ,
the main leader was clearly
Supermax / 7106

2. For this year , 2021 , the recovery period from April , May 2021 is clearly the DYNAMIC --
Adventa /7191 , follow by Careplus / 0163 ,
the rest of the rubber gloves in the health care sector, are distant away from these
2 poles position , just notice carefully
Supermax , Topglove , Harta, Comfort ,

the laggards are Kossan ,
the last of the laggard is Ruberex,

REMARKS

Every season produces different leadership quality that is inherent , with the
BREAKAWAY LEADERSHIPS
FROM NUMBER 2 ---
FROM THE REST ; TO OFFER BETTER UNDERSTANDING ,

THE GRAND PRIX WINNER/
FORMULA ONE FOR 2020 IS LEWIS HAMILTON

THE GRAND PRIX WINNER / FORMULA ONE
FOR 2016 IS NICO ROSBERG.
========================================================================
NOT TO BE RUDE
In short , this current rubber gloves /healthcare big winner is CLEARLY IS
Adventa / 7191 ,
whether you agree or not , why ?

The above statement from the new investors , BY POURING NEW FRESH FUNDS
plus the old investors who top up and they opt out and settle their choice.

IN KLSE WHEN THE MARKET PARTICIPANTS ALREADY MAKE UP THEIR MINDS AND CLEARLY FOCUS IN THIS STOCK , DISTINCTLY IS THE APPARENT LEADER.

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW THE REAL WHY ?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-05-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

can tell the reason why?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-19 22:48 | Report Abuse

Other than the rubber gloves , gold prices are recovering from this year 2021
low USD1,680.00 / 8 March 2021
now Malaysian time : 10.00 am , 19 May 2021 IS USD 1,882.00 per ounce, with positive momentum , on the way to revisit the old high USD 2,067.00 created on 7 August 2020.

Can consider to include inside your stock portfolio :
Tomei / 7230 , Poh Kong /5080 ;
these 2 stocks will be your big winners for 2021 .

Posted by Dubaiboz > 2021-05-19 22:58 | Report Abuse

Can anyone advise why Adventa is under plantation sector in klse.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-05-19 22:59 | Report Abuse

I see, I will monitor these 2 counters. Thank you.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-20 01:19 | Report Abuse

Why are you so keen in promoting gold stocks in this forum?

Good question
============================================================================Please do not view it to be rude :
No other reason whether you buy or not , it will not have any positive or negative impact on the gold stocks share in their prices.

My only reason is that gold prices from the low of this year ,already in recovering process from this year low of USD 1,680.00 / 8 March 2021 on the way to challenge the
psychological level of USD 1,900.00 per ounce , which already explained ,
it can overcome with at least 3 attempts.

Sincerely ,believe that you have these 2 stocks , for mid term , good gain will be achieved.
In US , the current government is on the overtime mode in printing their USD to meet their citizens callings , freely ,
this action will help their investors to run into gold -- safe haven.

Is this reply ,
good to answer
your question ?
============================================================================

REMARKS

PLEASE NOTE : NO ONE ,EVEN COUNTRY CAN MANIPULATE , CONTROL THE WORLD GOLD PRICES , SO IN SHORT WHETHER YOU BUY OR SELL IN THE
2 GOLD STOCKS CANNOT INFLUENCE ON THEIR PRICES ; UP OR DOWN.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-20 01:25 | Report Abuse

TO : ooi8888
can tell the reason why?

TO : Dubaiboz
Can anyone advise why Adventa is under plantation sector in klse.

Adventa / 7191 is in the HEALTHCARE SECTOR

1. The answer is Adventa / 7191 has very small paid up in terms of shares
Number of lots in the total paid up = 152,788 lots ;

70% hold by top 30 main shareholders = 106,951 lots
( most of the times the top 30 shareholders) , even they disposed ,they will disposed very little quantities -- to realise their gains in buying cars ,etc

most of them are long term shareholders ,

the remaining 30 % equal in the KLSE market float
that is in market float --- 45,836 lots ,
for 18 May 2021 total volume done is 92,412 lots ; almost twice on the market float.

Can you understand now , this particular stock is easier to be cornered by
the market participants , as the market float is very small comparing to others rubber gloves stocks.

Is the answer , clear to most of you.

REMARKS
1 lot = 1,000 shares
example 1 lot for RM 2.51 = RM 2,510.00 + broker fees

Thanks
=========================================================================

DO NOT MISS OUT on the gold stocks ,
these 2 stocks will be your next big ,big, big winners for 2021 .

IzzyRich

91 posts

Posted by IzzyRich > 2021-05-20 07:42 | Report Abuse

lalalala...

ket4212

591 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-20 07:51 | Report Abuse

morning

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2021-05-20 09:34 | Report Abuse

I agree with poh kong and tomei, 1000x times better than this thrash stock

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

【新冠肺炎】大马籍捷星亚洲空姐确诊
(新加坡20日讯)新加坡昨日确诊的新冠肺炎病患中,其中一名是已接种两剂疫苗的大马籍捷星亚洲空姐。

《联合早报》报导,在昨日的确诊病患中,其中5人与早前确诊者有关联,但未列入现有感染群,他们全都出现咳嗽、喉咙痛以及发烧等症状。

其中4人在隔离后确诊,一名大马籍捷星亚洲空姐则是通过轮流定期检测(RRT)发现染病,她已经完成疫苗接种,第二剂疫苗在2月8日施打。

新加坡卫生部文告指出,这5名病患年龄介于33岁至53岁,除了上述空姐,另外4人分别是软件工程师、家庭主妇、幼教教师以及牧师。这名牧师也是早前确诊先锋小学教师的家属。

新加坡昨天新增38起新冠肺炎确诊病例,其中34起是社区病例。感染群新增5个,活跃感染群总数达24个。

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2021-05-20 09:50 |

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

TO : sasword
I agree with poh kong and tomei, 1000x times better than this thrash stock

WE NOT HAVE TO DISPLAY THE ARROGANCE TO ADVENTA INVESTORS

As we may agreed on the potential of gold stocks and subsequently ,
the gold prices can shine to higher levels ,
that do not mean to be rude and display sheer arrogance to the investors who are believers of
Adventa / 7191 as Adventa is on the
positive momentum play ,
whether a person likes it or not ,
Adventa with the current upthrust momentum will reach its short term target price RM 3.30 .

Thanks

Skylight8

146 posts

Posted by Skylight8 > 2021-05-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

go break Rm3 today, haha

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

See _Research will offer the investors , readers better understanding on the
2 above gold stocks , even the stocks will report good quality financial quarters ;
reporting in KLSE that cannot be the determined factor for the upwards in their prices ,
as the stocks will required a strong theme , in this case ,
MUST BE PROPELLED WITH THE rising prices of the physical gold prices in the world.
The rising prices of gold that are daily well trades in 3 world exchange centres
(i) London OTC Market
(ii) Shanghai Gold Exchange
(iii) US Futures Exchange

In short , no country in the world can control on these 3 exchange centres ,
the HUGE amount of money as they are well traded in daily , over the day and night .

So as you read you begin to understand the mechanism on the share prices movements ,
it just required a good theme ,
with the rising world cases of Covid 19 in Asia , especially in India , in April , May 2021 onwards , the rubber gloves theme --- has a new extension of life .

Is it clear to the readers ,investors on the upwards movement of share prices ,
the mechanism and the positive factors are needed

==========================================================================
Dubaiboz Can anyone advise why Adventa is under plantation sector in klse.
19/05/2021 10:58 PM
Please view my reply ,
Adventa / 7191 is in the HEALTHCARE SECTOR as it does not carry the weight of rudeness.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-20 11:58 | Report Abuse

DO NOT MISS OUT on the gold stocks ,
these 2 stocks will be your next big ,big, big winners for 2021 .
20/05/2021 1:25 AM

==============================================================================
TO : ooi8888
I see, I will monitor these 2 counters. Thank you.
19/05/2021 10:59 PM
SEE_ Research reminded the investors at 1.25 am , 20 May 2021 ,

for buy consideration , early morning prices
(i) Tomei RM 1.24 ,RM 1.24

(ii) Poh Kong RM 0.965 ,RM 0.97

Now 11.55 am , 20 May 2021
(i) Tomei RM 1.02
(ii) Poh Kong RM 1.36

Have you all miss ?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

Adventa / 7191

Wait for RM 2.80 to RM 3.00 band for 21 May 2021 , also 24 May 2021 onwards

Jay2020

560 posts

Posted by Jay2020 > 2021-05-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

Wow...rocket after broke 2.20 resistance

Posted by SmallFishyy > 2021-05-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

MCO 1.0 coming soon with the covid cases keep recording high in Malaysia

Kenokaya

167 posts

Posted by Kenokaya > 2021-05-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

Why adventa up? Is it has anythg to do with the increase in covid cases? How far up can it go. Should i sell now?

exeli22

Posted by exeli22 > 2021-05-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

tommorow gov will announce full lockdown or not....sure adventa rocket to the moon...buy now... lai lai

xuxu

5,493 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-05-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

many bought above 2.7, now 2.5 don't want ? hehe

Posted by hannahwong > 2021-05-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

oh noooo

Iknow666

493 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-05-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

What happen suddenly sell??

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

You guys notice that whenever the Edge mentions a stock, the stock usually deflates like a balloon in the afternoon session

Throwdown

157 posts

Posted by Throwdown > 2021-05-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/an-audit-gave-all-clear-others-alleged-slavery-2021-05-19/
Reuters deliberately trying to bring down malaysian glove

Kenokaya

167 posts

Posted by Kenokaya > 2021-05-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Eh, why suddenly fell back. Tak sempat sell

KMCHouse

74 posts

Posted by KMCHouse > 2021-05-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

those who call peoples to buy must trap at high price now, need people push up price to exit, this counter already up many week, need rest now, yesterday momentum good but open gap down and down, tomorrow will rapid drop, better cut loss run fast

marubozuu

51 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-05-20 21:44 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow drop much, sell

Belila

79 posts

Posted by Belila > 2021-05-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

Levels wat for bottom fishing

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-20 23:44 | Report Abuse

Don't even touch this stock if you are a manual trader. Oh, if you don't have access to Bursa detailed market data, you will lose money. You think you trade better than institution clients? You need to pay north of RM10k for a full set of data from Bursa.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

Avoid tis one la. Loss making one. Purely goreng

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

yah kah