MIDF Research’s analyst Ng Bei Shan, who also opined that Supermax’s 9MFY21 results missed expectations, believed the group’s ASPs likely to have peaked in 3QFY21.
“Gauging from Supermax’s latest set of results, we think that ASP for the company has likely peaked in 3QFY21,” she said.
She expects that ASPs may moderate depending on the development of the pandemic and how well and soon the situation can be contained.
“We understand that some buyers are adopting a wait-and-see approach in replenishing their inventories given the high prices currently,” she said.
She revised down Supermax FY21 and FY22 earnings by 4.7% and 6.7% as she adjusted her ASP and input cost assumptions to better reflect current market dynamics.
While reiterating buy call on Supermax, she lowered its TP to RM6.73 from RM13.83.
Again I keep saying what business Adventa has to command such high price. Directors were throwing plus last 2Q losing. Better sell of b4 dropping below RM1.
50 sens coming ! Cut loss n run right now! Dont sacrifice your capital , try other counter can claim back your loss ! This seem like a long term deadly down trend across months !
Yalo impossible tomorrow tak hijau... I also in out in out just now... Buy low sell when go uo then buy again sell when go up then buy low again... This is how i average down.. GG
No chance for it to fly but high probability the price will trend further downwards.The SMA10 had crossed the SMA 200 signalling a death cross.MACD graph also not supportive of the price uptrend even though of strong & high volumes this trading weekdays.Just to share from the Technical Indicates as appended here. https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Stock-Chart.aspx?securitycode=7191&mode=1D
Supermax need to be in very huge volume to change the trend at least same as yesterday.otherwise today is just a short technical rebound. As long as you make profit is good already.
Dont be greedy ! Faster take your profits while it s still green ! Supermx will waterfalling this afternoon n drag all glove countets down to pre covid level !! Becareful all my friends !
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
shearer202
1,550 posts
Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-06 09:43 | Report Abuse
All my friends run fastet n cut loss ! This time not a joke even 4 big kings will drop back to pre covid level !