BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.05 (3.57%)

1.34 - 1.38

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 3 weeks ago

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-03-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

Icon syndicate said sell to make u guys sell monday morning haha

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-03-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

Icon want buy your share...lol

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-03-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Avoid this counter. Income statement a lot of problems especially the interest expenses and income.

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-03-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

Exclude the interest income or expenses, Compcorp is making loss for the whole year. Please be careful.

Posted by Edward Wong > 2016-03-27 14:16 | Report Abuse

fundamentally no sound...

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-03-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

Look like confirm panic buy tomolo morning ..kikikiki. all the sohai who missed out now jumping up and down like madman. Hahahahaha

teareader

63 posts

Posted by teareader > 2016-03-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

Looks very difficult for Comcorp to maintain the upward push.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-03-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

Most of the time, a momentum powered ckunter doesn't reverse their trend drastically. Stay tuned.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-03-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

Those who still undecided of where Comcorp is heading to. Juz hold your nxt move.Bcoz u don't understand your counter.. and your gut decision a nothing more than luck if u manage to make profit, 90% lose from a gut investors and those 10% with margin they earn juz not worth the risk ratik they are betting on.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-03-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

More_bushit

You don't need to trust me...it is up to you...if you think the stock is potential you just invest...i don't ask you to follow me...just do what is good and benefit to you....the decision is up to you. Happy investing:)

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-03-27 19:55 | Report Abuse

So tmr how? Up or down?

hyteo1992

134 posts

Posted by hyteo1992 > 2016-03-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

Wei jie, sry for saying this. If you want to be success in stock market, your current way will definitely send you to hell. I had seen you from HSI index warrant and other forum. You had no idea about what is going on, no own opinion about anything, keep asking people how. I3 forum is the place for us to learn from every sifu, dont waste it. Do some self study and share with everyone in this forum. By this you can grow.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-03-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Not me trap u...Brussels bomb and crude oil drop, after that cpo drop...i also run...i'm not that power to the control price yet...

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow movement
9am: Open gap up at 85.5
9.30 - 11am: Ding dong at 86-88
11 - 11.30: Exceed 92c
11.30 - 12.30: Ding dong at 94 - 96

2.30: Open at 95.5
3 - 3.30: Ding dong at 96 - 98
4pm above: exceed rm1
Closing: 1.03

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

Hopes this could help

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-03-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

wah koon bee new fortune teller?

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Haha...i m not fortune teller but i know well comcorp pattern

When i post in 11/3 stated that comcorp QR will above 3 cent...nobody believe at me that time

Haha...i sapu alot at 62-63!!

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-03-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

So tmr got chance to buy in?

Posted by Investor899 > 2016-03-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

Buy below 1

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-03-27 22:50 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..Confirm up?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-03-27 23:00 | Report Abuse

Koon bee, why u so sure? U are insider?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 26, 2016 09:04 PM | Report Abuse X

HRISSYCONN
Mar 17, 2016 04:18 PM | Report Abuse
CHRISSYCONN
Mar 16, 2016 09:43 AM | Report Abuse
Dsonic : WATCH IT, the volume and the crossing of 1.35

Comcorp : the other pack who will be robbing the same bank twice in a few months

----------------------------------------

COMCORP
Beware of chasing this counter if you dont want to be stuck, i am treating it as DEAD CAT BOUNCE trading only tomorrow to sell 0.68-0.72

-----------------------------------------

Re : ".....decency to inform fellow buddies on cutting loss, i wud like to add one point 'what if the tipper does NOT cut loss ? ............."

I did not cash out as the comcorp behaviour differs from the above 'Dead Cat Bounce' ,this last 3 days behaviour further confirmed the same previous behaviour of 'robbing the same bank twice in a few months ', so friday b4 close, i sold half near 0.80 (differ from 0.72 ) cos my over- cautiousness have a better of me, and leave the balance 1/2 for ex-monday 0.80-90-1.10.....

So at the cemetry i met up with one oldhand from okk who claimed that "2 weeks ago" he & his group were TOLD "by the INSIDER" (as per my lingo : the pack- and now i suspect : from okk) that the push is on and will end with an announcement of a 'surprising' good result in "2 weeks time"....which sadly i did not have the benefit of being told prior to this...

So the lessons I learned :

1. There were groups in kl who were told as early as 07Mar (2 wks ago around 0.55) to go in big (each of them went 2m and paid and hold as it was deemed cock-sure ) as price "WILL FLY WITHIN 2 WEEKS ON EXCELLENT RESULTS" --THEIR COSTS IS MUCH MUCH LOWER THAN THOSE OF US (ikan bilis who have the courage) WHO CHASED UP THE PRICE ON FRIDAY 0.62-0.83 coinciding with icon888's calls on its result on the NIGHT of " Thu, 24 Mar 2016, 08:25 PM "

2. Since this EXACT timing happened TWICE within a few months, as a trader who scrutinise/compare price (chart) movement, you MUST COME UP WITH THIS CONCLUSION : icon888's article IS DELIBERATELY TIMED TO CALL UP ALL THOSE DARE-DEVIL-TIP-CHASERS TO HELP (for common goods) TO HELP THE PACK TO RUN UP THE PRICE on FRIDAY 25March2016 (ALMOST exactly as in FRIDAY 18December2015) viz with an open gap of 3-4cts and closed to 1.5 cts off peak.

3. For those of us who AIM to make SURE $$$s in KLSE, there are better way chasing on tips : go and find out all your possible contacts who work as dealers at any of KL major hses (espec okk), eq yours or gf's mistress's or mum&dad's frens,relatives,ex-schoolmates,mistresses......anybody who is "inside the ring",or take instruction from the pack....then you can LUXURY of making $$$$s without fear ,without sleepless nights,without constant pains of losing to the "market".....

3. Monday morning....

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-03-27 23:04 | Report Abuse

tu dia ,,, become pasar liao ,,,hehehehehee

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-03-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

tu dia ada masa harga berapa pula ... salute salute

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

All who chase tomorrow have broken the 3 laws of investment.

If you break the law you go to jail.
If your monies break the law they go to jail also.

What jail?

Those who bought IFCA are still in jail
Those who bought Sumatech (Sudatrap) at above 60 cts still in jail
Those who bought VSolar above 50 cts still in lock up
Those who bought XOX above 60 cts (Got head chopped off & still there

So who want to break the 3 Rules.
What 3 Rules?

Rule No 1

Never to lose money

Rule No 2

Is to remember Rule No 1

The above 2 by Sifu Warren Buffet

The 3rd one is by Calvin Tan

"HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL"

So please play safe. Don't fall down, Ok?

What YOU Must Do if You are itchy?

Go Buy All Plantation stocks now BEFORE they run away!

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

Correction:

Those who bought IFCA at Rm1.80 are still in jail.

Why they bought IFCA

If
Fall
C (die in hokkien)
Argh!

They bought because CIMB said Ifca will go to Rm2.20

They go to holland jail instead.

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-03-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin Teng ., oledi late at nite lah macha ... r u smoking something illegal while writing ... cannot loh ... after u oso go to jail .... hahahaha ... sohai oso miss the boat looks like it ... hahahahaha

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:18 | Report Abuse

MuttonCurry

Calvin is here to save some. Hopefully

Last time Sang-jero challenged my Pm Corp and bought Sudatrap.

Sang-jero now no more

Crischan & Nancy Tang challenged my warning about not chasing IFCA from Rm1.50 to Rm1.80

Both Crischan & Nancy Tang got burnt & no more here lor!

Anbz went into PDZ and now disappeared

Mikekong55 and the entire Choco Regain Capital sunk into the sea!

I hope MuttonCurry is ok?

Hopefully. Calvin hope to see you in i3 5 years later. And for forever.

Tell you what?

If finally only 10% Value Investors still around AFTER 90% of balloon riders have disappeared for good will YOU still be around?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-03-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

So Tmr how? Guys

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:26 |

singkalan

88 posts

Posted by singkalan > 2016-03-27 23:32 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, king of pump and dump, majority of you DO NOT KNOW how to read financial reports, just some dumbass did a "research" and posted his "findings", you all help to chase high, congrats to those who managed to ride the wave and jump ship last Friday. Pls continue to help to push up the prices. Thank you.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-03-27 23:33 | Report Abuse

Tmr comcorp will go up?

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-27 23:33 | Report Abuse

i3 has given people like calvintaneng a great platform to talk insanely but got audience.

This miracle situation has encouraged these people to talk more & act more aggressive without fail, or else, their fans will not happy, they themselves will also not happy too.

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:41 | Report Abuse

No Tonylim

I also warned on IFCA when it was chased to Rm1.50 to Rm1.80

I warned about Sumatech at above 60 cents.

And not to chase XOX over 60 cents

And to get out of VSolar at 50 cents.

So I am here to save some.

By all yardsticks it is now VERY DANGEROUR TO CHASE COMCORP.

If you have any please Sell into Stength & Get Out Fast!

Time is the essence for Capital Protection now!

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-27 23:41 | Report Abuse

These people seem nothing to do but keep talking to try attract more followers or fans.

Wonder how they manage their real life? no family? no life? no money to spend? always alone?

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:43 | Report Abuse

moneySifu, moneySifu

Your money will See "bitter" if you are still stubborn.

You won't last till end 2016 in i3 Forum if you don't take heed now.

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

Loaded up on MKH>

YOU ARE CLEVER

BOSS BOUGHT MKH AT RM2.51

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:49 | Report Abuse

Daiman Boss bought at Rm2.30

In May 2016 Pm Najib & Pm Lee of Spore Will Meet to Discuss SPORE - JB MRT. So Analysts might rerate Daiman soon

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:54 | Report Abuse

Daiman got lands in Kulai & Sedenak

Star Senior Reporter said MICROSOFT Confirmed Investing Rm6 BILLIONS in Sedenak.

Now Kulim has lots of Lands in Sedenak. Could be one of the reasons JCorp wants to take Kulim private.

I also heard that One Real Estate Investor from Indonesia looking for 1,000 acres of land in Sedenak.

So Daiman will profit greatly

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 23:57 |

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-27 23:57 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow can earn another 20c in comcorp...this round will goreng to 1.60

Posted by tonylim > 2016-03-27 23:58 | Report Abuse

What would be the pe then

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 23:59 | Report Abuse

Diamond is the DIAMOND Among Iskandar Property Stocks.

When I visited their Office they told me LANDMARK Building is VERY UNDERVALUE.

Now with Ibrahim Financial District & Coronation Square Next Door DAIMAN's LANDMARK & DOUBLE TREE HOTEL Look Grossly Undervalue

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-28 00:00 | Report Abuse

Daiman is An Asset Play
It is Full Of CASH
Later it will turn into a defensive REIT

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

Ok, good night.

Nice to SEE you bought into safe stocks like MKH

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-28 00:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by Koon Bee > Mar 27, 2016 09:49 PM | Report Abuse X

Tomorrow movement
9am: Open gap up at 85.5
9.30 - 11am: Ding dong at 86-88
11 - 11.30: Exceed 92c
11.30 - 12.30: Ding dong at 94 - 96

2.30: Open at 95.5
3 - 3.30: Ding dong at 96 - 98
4pm above: exceed rm1
Closing: 1.03

Total volumn 55 mil

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2016-03-28 00:12 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng is like ayamtua. lol, keep promoting his counter

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-03-28 00:48 | Report Abuse

Comcorp. Dont predict market movement in advance. The market will tell you where it is headed. Wait n see trading actions.